The Yoga Nook, LLC

Yoga Studio  in Staten Island , NY

4116 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island , NY , 10308
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY
  • Yoga Studio in Staten Island, NY

The Yoga Nook, LLC

Get directions 4116 Hylan Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class

244 Total Reviews
244 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25

Dec 10, 2019

I have been taking classes with Nicole for years and I am so glad she has a found a home for the Yoga Nook! Her studio is welcoming and cozy! She is a great instructor/teacher and I really enjoy her classes! I am traveling from the mid-island area and it is very easy and convenient to get to!  Thank you Nicole!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

I am soooo happy you are a part of our community. I love your spirit! Thank you for such a kind review. Hugs!

Dec 8, 2019

Haven't taken regular Yoga classes in years...just couldn't find a teacher who was gifted enough to make my experience spiritual. I found it with each of the teachers here at the Yoga Nook. Thank you Nicole, Kristen and Marie.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

So happy that you have joined our community. Thank you for your kind review. Hugs. xo

Staten Island
Dec 3, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole is so sweet and welcoming! I’m a new yogi and I am so excited to have found my place to practice! Such a cozy space I highly recommend it!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thanks for your beautiful review, Nicole. So happy you found us, Hugs!

Dec 2, 2019

Nicole is a great teacher!!!
I highly recommend her classes.
The space always feels cozy and inviting

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Tim, for your great review. So happy you are part of our community. Namaste. :)

Staten Island
Dec 1, 2019
Staten Island

Classes are great, The vibe is very relaxed. After Class i feel rejuvenated, energetic, and alert. I have an injury and practicing yoga with Nicole, helps me feel normal again!!!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, Greg...thank you so much for your nice review. Love having you in class. Namaste.

Staten Island
Nov 26, 2019
Staten Island

Would recommend the place . Very peaceful atmosphere and Nicole is very very sweet.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Awe, thank you so much for your kind words! Hugs! xo

Nov 25, 2019

I was so happy when The Yoga Nook opened!
The yoga studio is so peaceful and pleasing.
The minute you walk in you feel welcomed.
I’ve had classes with both Nicole and Caitlyn
Really wonderful instructors. I practiced hard and felt so good afterward.  Anyone interested should really try a class.
Give this place a try.

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Debbie for your beautiful review. Hugs! xoxoxo

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful, peaceful space for the community to come together to practice and to be with like minded souls. She is an experienced teacher showing her students the spiritual side of yoga  as well as the many  benefits of the physical side. As a teacher myself, I highly recommend her and her studio. Namaste

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you so much for your great review! So happy you made it to the studio. Hugs!

Nov 24, 2019

Nicole has created a beautiful space a real oasis for the practice of yoga and wellness. You leave feeling renewed and refreshed

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Brigit for the nice review. Hugs! xoxox

Staten Island
Nov 20, 2019
Staten Island

Nicole’s Gentle Yoga class  helps me stretch my tight muscles, lower my stress level and relax. Very good class!

The Yoga Nook, LLC comment

Thank you, Rita, for the positive review! Hugs!


Pages: 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 25
 

Featured review

Featured review
Staten Island, NY
Sep 26, 2022

It was really good. Stephanie was great. Didn’t know what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
I feel good physically and mentally after the class.
Glad I took the Ying class