Virtual Classes Available

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis

Yoga Studio  in St. Louis , MO

935 S Kirkwood Road
St. Louis , MO , 63122
  • Yoga Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in St. Louis, MO
  • Yoga Studio in St. Louis, MO

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis

Get directions 935 S Kirkwood Road
 
Add to favourites
St. Louis , MO , 63122
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis
Sep 15, 2020

the studio is comfortable and inviting, and the instructors are friendly and helpful! they really care for their community and welcome anyone in. the encouragement, fun and possibilities Baptist Power Yoga STL offers are what keeps me coming back.

15 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2021
St. Louis

What an incredible place to practice yoga! ALL of the instructors proved a safe, fun and challenging experience. Baptiste yoga has a set sequence however, there is so much room to play, explore and grow. I have not practiced yoga in a few years therefore have been using props and making lots of modifications. I love how they truly honor where you are in your practice, from a true beginner to the most advance, you will feel accepted. If you have not already, make sure to pay a visit, or two or three…

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you Nikki!
It's so great having you back at the studio!
We love that you love this practice as much as we do!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020

the studio is comfortable and inviting, and the instructors are friendly and helpful! they really care for their community and welcome anyone in. the encouragement, fun and possibilities Baptist Power Yoga STL offers are what keeps me coming back.

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

We're so excited to have you as part of our yoga community, Brigette! Glad you're enjoying the world of Baptiste Power Yoga. We appreciate you!

St. Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2020
St. Louis, MO USA

A fun and welcoming studio for Yogis and non-Yogis alike, whether fitness fantastics or simply health conscious practitioners.  With a variety of Yoga classes, instructors, times, and durations, Baptiste Power Yoga makes it easy to find a class that works and to mix things up to keep me interested and engaged.  

A fresh remodel and personable instructors also makes for a great experience.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Great, clean, inviting space!! Awesome instructors who care about your well being!!

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thanks William!

St Louis, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
St Louis, MO USA

Such a great studio with a wonderful new update. The teachers and community make this place 5 stars!

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you Jane! We appreciate you!

Kirkwood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2020
Kirkwood, MO USA

I have been practicing power yoga at this studio since it opened 5 years ago!
The teachers and the community is why I have stayed. Everyone truly cares, you do not find that at most places. I feel truly grateful everytime I walk in the door!

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you Patty! We love having you as part of our yoga family!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2019

Classes are amazing. I leave feeling energetic and ready to go.

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you. We love serving you and seeing your growth in your practice on and off the mat!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2018

I went there with my mom and sister and Julie was a very capable and calming instructor. I left feeling rejuvenated! Loved the vibe of the studio as well, very intimate and inviting. I definitely look forward to coming back whenever I am in St. Louis again.

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you!

Ballwin
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 26, 2018
Ballwin

Great class - really focused on stretching body and alignment - will definitely try other classes at this studio

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Thank you!

Kirkwood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2018
Kirkwood, MO USA

Great practice last night and looking forward to another !!
Walktober and yoga make a great pair!!

Baptiste Power Yoga St. Louis comment

Cardio + mobility = a happy healthy life


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
St. Louis
Sep 15, 2020

the studio is comfortable and inviting, and the instructors are friendly and helpful! they really care for their community and welcome anyone in. the encouragement, fun and possibilities Baptist Power Yoga STL offers are what keeps me coming back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 8:00 am5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm5:30 pm - 6:15 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:00 am5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 8:00 am5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.