True You Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Stockton , CA

2341 Pacific Avenue
Stockton , CA , 95204
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Stockton, CA

True You Hot Yoga

Get directions 2341 Pacific Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lodi
Apr 23, 2022

I always have such a great flow with Angelas instructions. She really knows how to get me working hard and staying focused. Thank you

75 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

FN AWESOME CLASS ! Thanks for the motivation ! Constant movement-  constant encouragement! Excellent!!!!

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 3, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Lisa is really good instructor always motivate you love .

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022

I never thought I would find serenity in a place like Stockton. This place is amazing. I highly recommend this place due to the pure peace you feel after attending.

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Best place to go in town .

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Much needed class !. excellent motivation and focus ! Thank u!!!

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

I’m 70 years old and been practicing yoga since April 2014. I practice at least three times a week, Vinyasa and Bikram.  All the instructors are awesome and very nice. I love hot yoga.  I’m full of energy and my skin is so soft after the practice.  With my age, I always listen to my body of what it can do. My heartfelt Thank you to True Hot Yoga for being a part of my health regimen to improve and maintain my health.

Stockton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Stockton

I always have such a great flow with Angelas instructions. She really knows how to get me working hard and staying focused. Thank you

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Excellent class today . Jasmine is really good instructor .

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022

Are you looking for a challenging, mind blowing experience? Then come to any one of the many classes This place has to offer. Who would of thought sweating your booty off could be so rewarding and fun. I have yet to be disappointed in any class or instructor.

Stockton, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022
Stockton, CA USA

Instructors are awesome! Very kind and easy to talk to and very helpful. I’ve been here a few years back and did hot yoga (don’t remember the exact name) and now I’m back doing hot Pilates and another class. Definitely worth checking out and the $135 for unlimited yoga classes a month is what I’m doing and definitely worth it. I hope that stays so I can continue to do yoga. It’s also very calming but a good workout in a different way especially when you compared it to the gym.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lodi
Apr 23, 2022

I always have such a great flow with Angelas instructions. She really knows how to get me working hard and staying focused. Thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
Open5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 3:30 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
8:30 am - 10:30 am3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.