Perfect Circle Yoga

Yoga Studio  in St. Petersburg , FL

595-B Corey Avenue
St. Petersburg , FL , 33706
  • Yoga Studio in St. Petersburg, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Petersburg, FL
  • Yoga Studio in St. Petersburg, FL
Approved

Perfect Circle Yoga

Get directions 595-B Corey Avenue
 
Add to favourites
St. Petersburg , FL , 33706
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2017

Hot yoga was fantastic! I have never sweat that much and I loved every bit of it. The instructor, Chris was sweet and I loved that he took time to address us by name and keep us engaged. It was definitely challenging but equally as rewarding! I will for sure be back!

18 Total Reviews
4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78 4.78
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tampa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2017
Tampa

Hot yoga was fantastic! I have never sweat that much and I loved every bit of it. The instructor, Chris was sweet and I loved that he took time to address us by name and keep us engaged. It was definitely challenging but equally as rewarding! I will for sure be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2017

We had a great time doing hot yoga! Intense class but very fun.  The instructor Cris is very nice and helpful!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 17, 2017

I just had my first visit to Perfect Circle Yoga. It was an amazing experience. The instructor was super attentive and give feedback. You can tell his passion and knowledge of Bikram yoga. I felt like a million bucks after leaving. I will definitely go back and bring my parents that enjoy yoga but express ( I don't want to kill them..lol).

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2016

I have always wanted to try a Hot Yoga class and this one was wonderful. The instructor Chris was very nice and very helpful during the session. I am not very practiced in Yoga so his in depth explanations of what to do were very helpful. I actually learned quite a bit and felt perfectly stretched after the class. I will warn, you will sweat more than you think you will! Bring a towel! All and all, very informative class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016

it was my first time doing hot yoga at this facility and it was amazing. the instructor was very good and spoke clearly and her instructions doing the poses were very helpful. for someone who isn't experienced, at all with yoga, this was a great experience for a new comer. I'd definitely recommend it anyone and will be going back for more. thanks again!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2016

Hot yoga was everything I expected it to be and more. The instructor was very experienced and helpful during the session and the facilities were more than adequate for a meaningful yoga practice.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2016

First time doing yoga and I have to say I love it. Chris does a great job at leading the class with positive re enforsement. Awesome class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2015

Good, efficient class, nice that it is only an hour - so more practical for my mornings

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2015

I enjoyed the hot yoga. It was my first hot yoga class. I liked the pace a little hard for me, but I'm willing to continue and learn to get it right. Chris the instructor is clear in the movements. There is a mirror so you can see the class. this help me with the positions. They also have a guide on-line of the 26 movements. I enjoyed it

Oldsmar
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2015
Oldsmar

Hot yoga was a great experience. My first class with Perfect Circle Yoga and the instructure (Chris) very friendly person. I learned alot from him and it easy to follow him. He know what he is doing. I am absolutely loved the class. I have never sweat and this class made me sweat so much.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tampa, FL
Aug 21, 2017

Hot yoga was fantastic! I have never sweat that much and I loved every bit of it. The instructor, Chris was sweet and I loved that he took time to address us by name and keep us engaged. It was definitely challenging but equally as rewarding! I will for sure be back!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:30 am - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
8:30 am - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
8:30 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
Open7:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:45 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
4:15 pm - 5:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.