North Tacoma

Yoga Studio  in Tacoma , WA

2712 N 21st Street Suite A
Tacoma , WA , 98406
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA
  • Yoga Studio in Tacoma, WA

North Tacoma

Get directions 2712 N 21st Street Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tacoma, WA
Mar 15, 2022

I’ve been missing from yoga for a couple years now & am thrilled to be back with this wonderful studio. This morning’s online gentle yoga with Sarah was the most perfect re-introduction. Welcoming, easy to access, generous invitations and permissions to care for my own
body & breathing. So good to be back.

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 15, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

I’ve been missing from yoga for a couple years now & am thrilled to be back with this wonderful studio. This morning’s online gentle yoga with Sarah was the most perfect re-introduction. Welcoming, easy to access, generous invitations and permissions to care for my own
body & breathing. So good to be back.

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 9, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

I attended Samitha's Level 1 class this morning and found it very energizing with many new poses with which I was unfamiliar.  Her explanations were spot on and easy to follow.  She was exceptionally attentive to the participants in the room.  She watched our form but also was sweetly making eye contact to see that we were doing ok.  I enjoyed it very much.

Mar 9, 2022

Samitha’s Wednesday morning Level 1 class (subbing for Erin) was a great class, full of good compassionate energy. I always love my Source classes (and teachers) and this was also a treat.

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 6, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

I have been taking Sunday Yoga with Melissa for several years. It's such a gift. Melissa leads from her heart, making every class both unique and familiar. She brings her authentic self to every class, fostering an open and accepting community in which to practice. Thank you, Melissa.

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 6, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

Source Yoga offers the ultimate in yoga experiences. Each of the many fine instructors offers her own special way of immersing you into yoga. In addition, throughout the year, many classes, as well as retreats are offered and many of these classes are offered in person as well as virtually. I have been involved with Source Yoga for over 10 years and I am always grateful for the each time I spend doing yoga with them.

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 5, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

Kelly is the Best, we are so lucky to have her…

Tacoma, WA USA
Mar 4, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

For me, who can walk to the Source North Tacoma studio, it's a double joy to be back in the studio. I've been enjoying Samitha's Align & Flow classes after doing online yoga for two years now. The ambiance, the cleanliness, and the caring support of Source teachers makes it a special place to practice.

University Place, WA USA
Feb 28, 2022
University Place, WA USA

My go to virtual yoga studio with great restorative offerings and flow classes. Always centering grounding and caring community and staff.

Steilacoom, WA USA
Feb 28, 2022
Steilacoom, WA USA

For me, Erin’s Mindfulness Meditation class is essential. I find the me who begins the
meditation is not the person who ends the class. To sit with Erin and a community of
classmates brings gratitude and acceptance of what is. Lead on, Erin!

Margaret

Tacoma, WA USA
Feb 26, 2022
Tacoma, WA USA

Clean, comfortable, community space for yoga practice. The teachers are excellent at offering asana modifications.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tacoma, WA
Mar 15, 2022

I’ve been missing from yoga for a couple years now & am thrilled to be back with this wonderful studio. This morning’s online gentle yoga with Sarah was the most perfect re-introduction. Welcoming, easy to access, generous invitations and permissions to care for my own
body & breathing. So good to be back.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.