Yoga Loft

Yoga Studio  in Tampa , FL

2002 E 5th Ave UNIT 102
Tampa , FL , 33605
  • Yoga Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Tampa, FL
  • Yoga Studio in Tampa, FL

Yoga Loft

Get directions 2002 E 5th Ave UNIT 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
lutz
Mar 29, 2022

This was my first class tonight for the relaxation class. I have it say it was amazing the stress of working left my body I can't wait to go again and try out more classes!

64 Total Reviews
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Tampa
Nov 28, 2022
Tampa

A great start to your week, morning. Great music flow. Direct instruction with attention toward all in attendance. Great fit for me

Nov 10, 2022

Betty is great this class was great!!  Nice hot core work tonight with a smooth flow. A+

Tampa, FL USA
Nov 2, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

Loved this relaxation class…it was exactly what I needed.

Tampa
Oct 24, 2022
Tampa

Perfect start to any week. Great teachings and choice  music selection. Class ends in a wave of all encompassing peace and self grounding........

Tampa
Oct 24, 2022
Tampa

Awesome Yin class with Betty !!!

Akron
Oct 22, 2022
Akron

Great class, I’m a beginner so some parts were a little difficult for me but I’m sure I’ll get better over time. I forgot my yoga mat but thankfully the loft has a few spares for people to use.

Oct 11, 2022

The best Yoga class!!!

Sep 24, 2022

Laurel is truly amazing! I love the flow of her Soul Flow class. She is encouraging and affirming, which I love as a beginner Yogi. I love that she offers adjustments to poses for all levels. Laurel creates an open, care-free, no judgement type of class, where I would often feel nervous to push myself,  I find myself feeling encouraged to try advanced poses. Her energy is also so beautiful and grounding! Highly recommend her Soul Flow Class for all levels.

Riverview, FL USA
Sep 15, 2022
Riverview, FL USA

What a great experience! I’m 60 and just had open heart surgery and I felt amazing after Colleen’s class! My friends signed up as well. Try it!!

Tampa, FL USA
Sep 8, 2022
Tampa, FL USA

In getting into yoga, I've tried almost every studio in Tampa Bay, and by far Yoga Loft is the best.  The ambiance and atmosphere, whether in studio or outdoors, is calming, relaxing, and empowering.  The instructors are truly the best and lead a wonderful experience every session.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
lutz
Mar 29, 2022

This was my first class tonight for the relaxation class. I have it say it was amazing the stress of working left my body I can't wait to go again and try out more classes!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 am5:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 am5:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm5:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.