Temecula Yoga Collective

Yoga Studio  in Temecula , CA

26780 Ynez Ct, Suite B
Temecula , CA , 92591
  • Yoga Studio in Temecula, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Temecula, CA

Temecula Yoga Collective

Get directions 26780 Ynez Ct, Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Temecula , CA , 92591
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Love this studio! Everyone is so welcoming and the instructors are so helpful. They really make you feel at home here and I can’t wait to take more classes.

109 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

Great online classes through this interesting COVID19 season.  Great instructors and instructions to keep you flexible and fit and calm when it is so needed in this day and age.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

Thank you!  It takes a community to stay strong. Thank you for joining us!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2020

We live out of the area, so having access to virtual classes during this quarantine is perfect! My kids LOVED Miss Jeanette’s yoga class. Her mix of physical and spiritual practice is just what they needed to reconnect to the good. Including crafts is just the icing on the cake . Keep it coming!

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

Thank you for joining us online!  We will keep offering these classes for as long as needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020

Skilled teachers. Warm, caring environment. Humor! Fun!A great place to begin or expand your yoga practice!

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

We are glad you could take class with us even when we are dealing with all that is going on!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Love this studio! Everyone is so welcoming and the instructors are so helpful. They really make you feel at home here and I can’t wait to take more classes.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

We are so glad that you are having a good experience here!  You are what makes this studio and community!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

TYC is a calming environment with an incredible group of people. Warm and inviting. After I left Christi and Garnet's prenatal session I felt rejuvenated! Not only are they both knowledgeable they also take the time to connect with you and your journey. I was experiencing a lot of pelvic pain prior to attending TYC and was surprised how healing prenatal yoga can be. Look forward to attending classes beyond prenatal after baby is born.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

Thank you for your review and we are so happy that you had a great experience.  We look forward to seeing you along your journey of birth and beyond!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Very welcoming and peaceful environment. I took my first ever Kundalini yoga class with Danny- he was great and I felt a lot lighter and more peaceful afterwards. I definitely recommend!

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

Thank you Danielle it was a pleasure to have you in the studio and guide you through your first Kundalini Yoga experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

The perfect Yoga class with Alyssa for my first time back in years.  I am looking forward to my next class with Alyssa.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

We are so glad that you had a great experience.  Alyssa is such a great and caring teacher!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2020

Loved my first prenatal yoga experience!

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

We are so glad you enjoyed your prenatal class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Absolutely love the Gentle and Restorative Yoga class with Miss Lorri. She is an amazing instructor and I look forward to refocus and rejuvenate every Wednesday.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

We are so happy you had a good experience with your class today!

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 4, 2020

Really enjoying the prenatal classes so far. Hoping to build a community with the other women.

Temecula Yoga Collective comment

Thank you for the review.  We do hope you find community here - that is what we specialize in


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

Love this studio! Everyone is so welcoming and the instructors are so helpful. They really make you feel at home here and I can’t wait to take more classes.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info