inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE

Yoga Studio  in Tempe , AZ

6448 South McClintock Drive
Tempe , AZ , 85283
  • Yoga Studio in Tempe, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Tempe, AZ
  • Yoga Studio in Tempe, AZ

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE

Get directions 6448 South McClintock Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I've been attending Aaron's infrared yoga class in Tempe since it began at this location.
Aaron is  a great instructor, guiding us through the poses as well as explaining the benefits of each pose and how it affects our body, posture, and balance, as well as other important aspects.  I look forward to going to Aaron's class, knowing I can seek guidance and  adjust for any  limitations.  He is personable, approachable, and  extremely knowledgeable with his many years of study and experience.  
The hour goes fast with a great meditative experience as well as a tad bit of humor thrown in by Aaron.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tempe, AZ USA
Apr 21, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

I've been attending Aaron's infrared yoga class in Tempe since it began at this location.
Aaron is  a great instructor, guiding us through the poses as well as explaining the benefits of each pose and how it affects our body, posture, and balance, as well as other important aspects.  I look forward to going to Aaron's class, knowing I can seek guidance and  adjust for any  limitations.  He is personable, approachable, and  extremely knowledgeable with his many years of study and experience.  
The hour goes fast with a great meditative experience as well as a tad bit of humor thrown in by Aaron.

Tempe, AZ USA
Apr 19, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

On Wednesday mornings Karen teaches an uplifting yoga class which not only gives a great work out on poses, but is also so comforting emotionally.  Karen is so knowledgeable, sharing and teaching each person with an individualized approach.  I love the fact that I can come to class and participate, adjusting for any limitations that may arise.  Karen is so personable, making me and others feel welcome and wanting to return.

Tempe, AZ USA
Mar 13, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

I've been attending yoga here for over a year.  I got interested in infrared (hot) yoga, and lo and behold, Aaron started up a 9am  Friday morning class at this location (as well as being at his location in Chandler).  Aaron is one of the three co-owners of inner vision and has a big following.   If you haven't been to one of his classes, you are in for an awakening, as he provides not only instruction, but explains movements, poses, and how they affect your body (as you are doing them).  Aaron has a wonderful philosophical approach mixed with a witty sense of humor.  This is real yoga.

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE comment

Thank you Janet for all the kind words - your dedication is amazing and I look forward to seeing you soon

Tempe, AZ USA
Mar 8, 2022
Tempe, AZ USA

Karen has a fantastic Wednesday morning yoga 1-2 class.  She is always prepared, introduces poses, works with class members, and is very postive.  Always appreciate her class and am greeted with warmth each time.

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE comment

Janet! Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We are so glad you are enjoying Karen's class - we will share your comments with her.  Also, hope you know how much we appreciate your warmth and presence. It's always wonderful to see you. In gratitude...

Creston, AZ USA
Nov 23, 2021
Creston, AZ USA

I have been practicing yoga with Inner Vision since 2003.  This studio is the BEST - lots of variety in classes and teachers.  Teachers are exceptionally knowledgeable and instruction methods easy to follow.  With the virtual classes I have now been able to continue with my yoga classes from home in Canada.
Any issue I have had with the virtual it has been taken care of immediately.

Chandler
Jul 19, 2019
Chandler

Great class! Loved the little supported warm ups with the strap before holding poses.

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE comment

Thank you so much Sarah for your comment about Inner Vision Yoga. We really appreciate your detailed review about the supported warm-ups with the strap before holding poses. It's customers like you that really help us become a better business in meeting our customers needs.

Tempe
Aug 11, 2018
Tempe

Ellen always has fun and motivating classes, even if it’s at 6am! Thank you!

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE comment

Thank you so much Andres, we appreciate all the great early morning students like you.

Tempe, AZ USA
Jul 6, 2016
Tempe, AZ USA

Really look forward to my Innet Vision yoga classes.  Have recently taken Gentle Yin/Yang Flow and was able to focus on moments through breathing, allowed me to give my brain an escape from the busyness of the day.  Really enjoyed the class and came to Resorative with Michelle on Sunday afternoon as well!  They offer a lot of classes for any range of skill and the instructors are helpful with modification suggestions if needed as well.  They live by the mindfulness that yoga is your practice, whatever it may be.  ;-)

inner-vision-yoga-TEMPE comment

Than you very much for the kind comment.  Many blessings.  AG

Tempe, AZ USA
Jul 1, 2016
Tempe, AZ USA

If you need the perfect class to reset your body and mind, Michele's Gentle Yin/Yang Flow is where you want to be. A gentle class that explores the body with focus on breath and offers options. So sweet...you will leave refreshed with a new perspective. The very best!

Tempe, AZ USA
Jul 1, 2016
Tempe, AZ USA

My  experiences at Inner Vision are always positive!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
inner-vision-yoga-CHANDLER
1949 W Ray Rd # 8, Chandler, AZ, 85224, USA
inner-vision-yoga-AHWATUKEE
4025 E Chandler Blvd #22, Phoenix, AZ, 85048, USA
Love (Live) Stream Classes
This class/event is online, Chandler, AZ, 85224, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Tempe, AZ
Apr 21, 2022

I've been attending Aaron's infrared yoga class in Tempe since it began at this location.
Aaron is  a great instructor, guiding us through the poses as well as explaining the benefits of each pose and how it affects our body, posture, and balance, as well as other important aspects.  I look forward to going to Aaron's class, knowing I can seek guidance and  adjust for any  limitations.  He is personable, approachable, and  extremely knowledgeable with his many years of study and experience.  
The hour goes fast with a great meditative experience as well as a tad bit of humor thrown in by Aaron.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 7:45 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 8:10 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:10 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:10 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.