Three Rivers Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Three Rivers , CA

46000 Sierra Drive
Three Rivers , CA , 93271
  • Yoga Studio in Three Rivers, CA
  • Yoga Studio in Three Rivers, CA

Three Rivers Yoga

Get directions 46000 Sierra Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno, CA
Jan 11, 2023

Absolutely helpful and always a great experience! Thank you so much

9 Total Reviews
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Fresno
Jan 11, 2023
Fresno

Absolutely helpful and always a great experience! Thank you so much

Three Rivers
Nov 30, 2022
Three Rivers

Shari is amazing! She is warm and welcoming. The studio is clean and calming. Shari will adjust her class to your individual needs. There are opportunities to grow within your yoga practice and to take it easy when you body needs to rest. Every session I leave feeling energized and rejuvenated. I 100% recommend!

Three Rivers
Nov 30, 2022
Three Rivers

Shari’s classes are amazing! She is such a great teacher. She welcomes all levels into her classes and guides each level in layers gently and comfortably. She is a true asset to Three Rivers.

Three Rivers
Nov 4, 2022
Three Rivers

Great to get back to a glass with Shari she is calming, inspiring and a great teacher

Three Rivers
Aug 29, 2022
Three Rivers

Shari is a healer in all things.  I have been doing yoga with this Magical Momma for about 7 years.  Highly Highly recommend!!

Visalia
Jul 21, 2022
Visalia

The Restorative Yoga class at Three Rivers Yoga is fantastic! Shari is an excellent guide and makes it so easy to relax and release tension. I experience the positive effects from this class for days afterward. I highly recommend Three Rivers Yoga!

Three Rivers
May 22, 2022
Three Rivers

The yoga studio is wonderful with a beautiful view of the river and the forest. The sound of the water during the class create a very relaxing and grounding environment. Shari is a great instructor. She is very knowledgeable of yoga techniques and modifications to postures. She uses proper cues to help us challenge our body during postures or to promote relaxation.

Three Rivers Yoga comment

It was a joy to have you in class. Thank you for your kind words. See you again soon.

Dec 9, 2021

Lovely studio and Shari is just wonderful. So thankful for this resource in our small town.

Nov 9, 2021

Shari is such a great teacher! She teaches such a calming yet energizing class.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Fresno, CA
Jan 11, 2023

Absolutely helpful and always a great experience! Thank you so much