Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salida, CA
Jan 29, 2020

I tried this out for the first time last Sunday with my wife.  It was really intense (in a good way).  It challenged me both physically and mentally.  I literally sweated out 6 pounds of water weight (mostly toxins).  I felt amazing after.  Jonalyn is an excellent instructor and kept me engaged and encouraged throughout the session.  Both Tom & Jonalyn are professionals and a class act.

111 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
111 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Tracy
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2020
Tracy

Quit environment and well trained instructors. Bikram yoga is excellent for making your mind peaceful and giving the right postures to the body. My body postures are improving day by day. I like to come everyday for yoga at Bikram yoga studio. I feel my muscles are getting stronger day by day.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

You are getting stronger, and have had so many positive changes! We love having you here:)

Salida
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2020
Salida

I tried this out for the first time last Sunday with my wife.  It was really intense (in a good way).  It challenged me both physically and mentally.  I literally sweated out 6 pounds of water weight (mostly toxins).  I felt amazing after.  Jonalyn is an excellent instructor and kept me engaged and encouraged throughout the session.  Both Tom & Jonalyn are professionals and a class act.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Thank you for coming in, it was a joy to meet you and Jamie. You did great and I hope you slept like a baby.

Manteca
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2019
Manteca

I purchased 2 floats through a promo and it took me a while to set up my first appt due to work and lack of free time. I am so glad that I was finally able to experience my first float on 11/23. Tessa gave me a tour of the areas that I would be using and explained the process to me thoroughly and with great enthusiasm. She made my visit and experience that much better and I plan on setting up my next float very soon. Thank you.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Our bodies are amazing and want to heal. As you've experienced, yoga allows that to happen!!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

The more I visit this yoga center, the more I realize there is to learn. From 2 min video sent weekly, to suggestions for acute & chronic conditions  & anything in between—all can be discussed with Jonalyn. Thank you for your passion & dedication.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Great to hear you are enjoying the videos. Please let us know if there is a topic you'd like us to cover in upcoming segments.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Tom & Jonalyn for a congratulatory email on my anniversary. I will try and be more regular from here on. Just being busy with work & vacation. I appreciate your reminder for  “ mind-body connection” .

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

I have not been to any other yoga center. But, I know, for sure, This is a very caring center. Each time I am absent for 10 days or more, I get an email reminding me to return back.  Thanks for keeping the best interest of clients in mind.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

I want to thank bikram yoga for giving us the opportunity to practice yoga at a convenient price, in a suitable place 100% for their students, very clean, beautiful and warm for those who want to perform this type of yoga.  I highly recommend this Yoga Center

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Jonalyn & Tom, for a personal touch & email. It motivated me to leave my “couch potato” status & come to yoga center. You certainly have a true mind+body+soul center. You guys are the best & I appreciate it.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

It is soo nice to get emails not only from the yoga center stating that not  only I am missed but also from yoga customers. Cluents develop a friendly relationship which keeps bringing us back to the center.


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Salida, CA
Jan 29, 2020

I tried this out for the first time last Sunday with my wife.  It was really intense (in a good way).  It challenged me both physically and mentally.  I literally sweated out 6 pounds of water weight (mostly toxins).  I felt amazing after.  Jonalyn is an excellent instructor and kept me engaged and encouraged throughout the session.  Both Tom & Jonalyn are professionals and a class act.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
Open8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info