Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Lodi, CA
Aug 2, 2021

I had an amazing class today.  Thank you Tracy Bikram Yoga for your consistent professionalism and for providing a holistic community that is geared towards physical, emotional, and spiritual healing.  I am grateful that you hav been part of my journey towards healing!

146 Total Reviews
146 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

CA
Aug 14, 2022
CA

Very good

Feb 28, 2022

Remarkable services!!! The float tank is awesome!!!

Lodi
Aug 2, 2021
Lodi

I had an amazing class today.  Thank you Tracy Bikram Yoga for your consistent professionalism and for providing a holistic community that is geared towards physical, emotional, and spiritual healing.  I am grateful that you hav been part of my journey towards healing!

Discovery Bay, CA USA
Aug 1, 2021
Discovery Bay, CA USA

3 classes with Melanie, were really nice! She gave critiques, intermittent sage thoughtful reminders on how the poses benefit the mind/body.

Jun 13, 2021

This studio  is awesome,  throughout my practice I've visited many studios in the Bay Area. In want to give Tom 5 stars  the design is very spacious  and well kept no to mention other services onsite, a one stop shop for wellness..

Discovery Bay, CA USA
Jun 4, 2021
Discovery Bay, CA USA

The 9am class this morning was

Thank you Jessie for the critique and the awareness you bring. Each class is an opportunity to dig deep and challenge ourselves.

K J

Tracy
Apr 9, 2021
Tracy

Morning Class with Alex ,  so relaxing and full of positive energy....He is everything you want in a yoga instructor.

Tracy
Mar 12, 2021
Tracy

Friday 9am class with Alex ! He is an  AWESOME  instructor (my new favorite) Never miss his class
Thank you Alex for the corrections , appreciate

Lodi
Feb 7, 2021
Lodi

This is one of the best studios I have attended, the staff is professional and knowledgeable

Lodi
Dec 27, 2020
Lodi

Staff is professional and very supportive.


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
Lodi, CA
Aug 2, 2021

I had an amazing class today.  Thank you Tracy Bikram Yoga for your consistent professionalism and for providing a holistic community that is geared towards physical, emotional, and spiritual healing.  I am grateful that you hav been part of my journey towards healing!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
Open8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.