Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patterson
Jun 13, 2021

This studio  is awesome,  throughout my practice I've visited many studios in the Bay Area. In want to give Tom 5 stars  the design is very spacious  and well kept no to mention other services onsite, a one stop shop for wellness..

142 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
142 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021

This studio  is awesome,  throughout my practice I've visited many studios in the Bay Area. In want to give Tom 5 stars  the design is very spacious  and well kept no to mention other services onsite, a one stop shop for wellness..

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2021
Discovery Bay, CA USA

The 9am class this morning was

Thank you Jessie for the critique and the awareness you bring. Each class is an opportunity to dig deep and challenge ourselves.

K J

Tracy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021
Tracy

Morning Class with Alex ,  so relaxing and full of positive energy....He is everything you want in a yoga instructor.

Tracy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Tracy

Friday 9am class with Alex ! He is an  AWESOME  instructor (my new favorite) Never miss his class
Thank you Alex for the corrections , appreciate

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Lodi

This is one of the best studios I have attended, the staff is professional and knowledgeable

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Lodi

Staff is professional and very supportive.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Tracy, CA USA

I rejoined after more than a month & was greeted with smiles & understanding. It made my transition bearable & my medical condition less stressful

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Lodi

I always leave class feeling emotionally, so ritually and physically better!!!

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Lodi

Love Tracy Bikram Yoga.   Staff is professional, caring and friendly!!!

Mountain House
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Mountain House

Great class


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Patterson
Jun 13, 2021

This studio  is awesome,  throughout my practice I've visited many studios in the Bay Area. In want to give Tom 5 stars  the design is very spacious  and well kept no to mention other services onsite, a one stop shop for wellness..

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.