Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Sep 26, 2020

I found my new temporary spot today! Can’t tell ya where  I felt like I was running out of gas, then I told myself to focus and stay present. So, glad I did.

Happy National Yoga month.......Namaste

129 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
Lodi

Great massage

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020
Lodi

I love the 9am class. It is a great way to start my day!

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

I found my new temporary spot today! Can’t tell ya where  I felt like I was running out of gas, then I told myself to focus and stay present. So, glad I did.

Happy National Yoga month.......Namaste

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

Today I was intentional about focus, not letting my eyes dart around the room, fidgeting, wiping or worrying about the time. It really felt like class was over quickly!

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

So true, any time I am focused like that- class goes by so fast. And I'm more relaxed and refreshed afterwards.

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

I have practiced pretty much in the same spot for quite awhile. Today I decided to move to the other side of the room, getting out of my comfort zone. Class was awesome!! Stagnation in one area, is probably a good indicator of stagnation in other areas. I’m gonna keep it moving in/out of class. Namaste

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

Class size was small today, yet felt just as empowering as a larger class.  Today I was able to go beyond the limit I had been practicing at. Very grateful for my practice with the entire Tracy team

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Lodi

I always learn something new about my practice from every instructor, love this place

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2020
Lodi

Professional and caring staff

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Lodi

Great class today with Jonalyn

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Lodi

Staff is great and classes are always excellent!


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Sep 26, 2020

I found my new temporary spot today! Can’t tell ya where  I felt like I was running out of gas, then I told myself to focus and stay present. So, glad I did.

Happy National Yoga month.......Namaste

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
Open8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.