Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tracy, CA
Apr 9, 2021

Morning Class with Alex ,  so relaxing and full of positive energy....He is everything you want in a yoga instructor.

140 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
140 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021

Morning Class with Alex ,  so relaxing and full of positive energy....He is everything you want in a yoga instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021

Friday 9am class with Alex ! He is an  AWESOME  instructor (my new favorite) Never miss his class
Thank you Alex for the corrections , appreciate

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Lodi

This is one of the best studios I have attended, the staff is professional and knowledgeable

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020
Lodi

Staff is professional and very supportive.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Tracy, CA USA

I rejoined after more than a month & was greeted with smiles & understanding. It made my transition bearable & my medical condition less stressful

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Lodi

I always leave class feeling emotionally, so ritually and physically better!!!

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2020
Lodi

Love Tracy Bikram Yoga.   Staff is professional, caring and friendly!!!

Mountain House
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Mountain House

Great class

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

I think the 6am thing is going to be a regular thing!! Good people with good energy.......Namaste

Discovery Bay, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Discovery Bay, CA USA

Went to the 6am silent class this morning! A great way to start your week. Try talking yourself “into” it at least once

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Glad you talked yourself into it!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tracy, CA
Apr 9, 2021

Morning Class with Alex ,  so relaxing and full of positive energy....He is everything you want in a yoga instructor.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.