Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manteca, CA
Nov 26, 2019

I purchased 2 floats through a promo and it took me a while to set up my first appt due to work and lack of free time. I am so glad that I was finally able to experience my first float on 11/23. Tessa gave me a tour of the areas that I would be using and explained the process to me thoroughly and with great enthusiasm. She made my visit and experience that much better and I plan on setting up my next float very soon. Thank you.

109 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
109 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2017

First time for me, it was very intense but, I pushed through and I was very proud of myself. The atmosphere was very inviting. I'm grateful and excited to go back again.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

You did great and we can't wait to see you again.

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017
CA USA

Awesome experience. Everyday feels good. Thanks to tom and jonalyn

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

You are welcome, it's a joy to have you and James in our class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

Oh my I had no idea what to expect, but that's what made it exciting! I felt so good after, and even though I did have trouble with some of the positions the instructor was more than helpful and encouraging!! Can't wait for my 30 day program, definitely going as much as I can. I can't wait to see how far I can push myself and gain flexibility!

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

We can't wait to see you in class and support you in achieving your goals. Welcome to our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

By the end of a class, you will have worked every muscle, tendon, joint, ligament, internal organ, and gland while systematically moving fresh,oxygenated blood to 100% of the body. Great lovely place, super energetic instructors

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

Love it. Hooked on yoga

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

We are so happy you have joined! Keep it up, it only gets better.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

Place to be at , simply irresistible

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2017

BYT is a very nice studio. The instructor was very helpful and  made it easy for being semi new to bikram Yoga. Best part of all I felt wonderful afterwards!

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

It was great to meet you today, looking forward to a healthy new year. Welcome to our studio.

Manteca, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2016
Manteca, CA USA

Yasss! BYT baby changed my life! Literally!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2016
Tracy, CA USA

This was a neat and simple transition to a new software. I was quite sceptical at first when I could not log IN. But Jonalyn along with Wellness Living tech made it extremely simple for me. I am hoping this glitch free transition will proceed smoothly from here on.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Thanks for being patient with us during the transition! See you in class.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Manteca, CA
Nov 26, 2019

I purchased 2 floats through a promo and it took me a while to set up my first appt due to work and lack of free time. I am so glad that I was finally able to experience my first float on 11/23. Tessa gave me a tour of the areas that I would be using and explained the process to me thoroughly and with great enthusiasm. She made my visit and experience that much better and I plan on setting up my next float very soon. Thank you.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info