Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

108 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2017
CA USA

Awesome experience. Everyday feels good. Thanks to tom and jonalyn

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

You are welcome, it's a joy to have you and James in our class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2017

Oh my I had no idea what to expect, but that's what made it exciting! I felt so good after, and even though I did have trouble with some of the positions the instructor was more than helpful and encouraging!! Can't wait for my 30 day program, definitely going as much as I can. I can't wait to see how far I can push myself and gain flexibility!

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

We can't wait to see you in class and support you in achieving your goals. Welcome to our community.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

By the end of a class, you will have worked every muscle, tendon, joint, ligament, internal organ, and gland while systematically moving fresh,oxygenated blood to 100% of the body. Great lovely place, super energetic instructors

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

Love it. Hooked on yoga

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

We are so happy you have joined! Keep it up, it only gets better.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2017

Place to be at , simply irresistible

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2017

BYT is a very nice studio. The instructor was very helpful and  made it easy for being semi new to bikram Yoga. Best part of all I felt wonderful afterwards!

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

It was great to meet you today, looking forward to a healthy new year. Welcome to our studio.

Manteca, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2016
Manteca, CA USA

Yasss! BYT baby changed my life! Literally!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2016
Tracy, CA USA

This was a neat and simple transition to a new software. I was quite sceptical at first when I could not log IN. But Jonalyn along with Wellness Living tech made it extremely simple for me. I am hoping this glitch free transition will proceed smoothly from here on.

Bikram Yoga Tracy comment

Thanks for being patient with us during the transition! See you in class.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info