Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Nov 2, 2020

Went to the 6am silent class this morning! A great way to start your week. Try talking yourself “into” it at least once

134 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
134 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14

San Francisco
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2017
San Francisco

This is the first time I've ever practiced yoga and I couldnt be happier with doing it at Bikram Yoga Tracy. The staff is just wonderful and the class is perfect for beginners.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2017

Great class hot and humid, beautiful bikram class!!!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2017
CA USA

So much fun, if any one is thinking should  i try. Yes go give it a shot . Jamie is a great instructor she will helps out beginners and she's super nice. So try out there starter package $40 for the first month and go as much as you want. This is real yoga

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2017

This was my second bikram class in over 7 years. I loved every minute of it even though I had some points of struggle. Everyone was so welcoming, encouraging, and supportive... And I mean EVERYONE! The facility is really nice, as are the changing rooms! I'm coming back for more!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2017
Tracy, CA USA

My body craves for yoga now. I could not attend for a week and this is the first thing on my " to do list" for today. Tom & Jonalyn know how it feels to come after a gap. They are extra vigilant, understanding & careful with the postures so we don't hurt ourselves. They really invest into their customers. Looking forward to going back again.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2017

First time at Bikram yoga, it was so intense and challenging compared to a regular yoga practice. I was looking to expand my yoga knowledge and try something new and I'm so glad I came. Everyone is friendly and has a great community feel. The instructor was amazing so motivating and graceful with everyone.  Loved it!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2017

Amazing...brutal but, amazing. My first time doing yoga was tonight at this class. The instructor was super supportive and motivating. I felt progress each time we changed poses. I highly recommend and will be back tomorrow!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2017
CA USA

I am new to Bikram Yoga Tracy, but it is a place that is quickly becoming a place I do like to go. There are a few things everyone should know about any class.  No one care what you look like because in 104 degrees everyone is a melted popsicle. Two, everyone is there for the same reasons and are willing to help.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 9, 2017

I had an amazing time.  I was a first time customer that will definatly go back.  Learned a lot, pushed myself beyond what I felt I could do.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

Very clean and carring staff.   The first step was a bit much for two old ladies whom are recovering serious health issues and both are out of shape.   I look forward advancement ahead.


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Nov 2, 2020

Went to the 6am silent class this morning! A great way to start your week. Try talking yourself “into” it at least once

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
Open8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.