Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

108 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

I enjoy coming to Bikram yoga. Very positive energy and instructors are very professional. Fell great!
I Signed up for 9 months

Tracy
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 4, 2019
Tracy

Today my first day, I like it

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019

Yaaaaaah. I completed my 6 month yoga challenge and I feel great. During this challenge I also worked with a personal trainer one day a week to build more strength that really helped me in class. I can see a huge difference in my appearance and I lost weight as well.  Ummmm I think I’m a YOGI now because I just signed up for another six months. Lol. They got me hooked and it’s a great addiction. See u in class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2019

I love the encouragement and acknowledgment of the instructor. Thank you Jessie for a wonderful class yesterday!

Tracy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019
Tracy

Today is my first try. I like it. The instructor Jessie is really nice.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2019

Feeling Amazing after the Yoga class! I restarted this month and I can feel the energy and heeling my body itself.
I like the most part of the Yoga they have very flexible schedule, very nice and caring Staff..... thank you so much.
Looking forwards to  my Friday afternoon class and I will keep continuing at least 5 days a week, truly amazing feeling after
each session.Thank you Tracy Bikram Yoga

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

New instructor at the noon class today. Samantha you were awesome. Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

I really didn’t feel like taking class today. It was raining and ugly outside which warranted a good book and hot tea in my PJ’s. However, I went to the noon Bikram class and was truly amazed on how well I felt after class.  Thank you Samantha for a great class

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

I’m so amazed on how my body is healing itself and transforming positively as a result of attending Bikram yoga 3 times a week. I can’t stop my aging process, but I can stop or at least slow down age related injuries via Bikram. I guess I’m now considered a “YOGI”. Lol. And I love it. Thank you Tracy Bikram Yoga. You are awesome.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Jonalyn for a wonderful class, you are the best!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
Open7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info