Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Sep 23, 2020

Today I was intentional about focus, not letting my eyes dart around the room, fidgeting, wiping or worrying about the time. It really felt like class was over quickly!

126 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
126 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Tom & Jonalyn for a congratulatory email on my anniversary. I will try and be more regular from here on. Just being busy with work & vacation. I appreciate your reminder for  “ mind-body connection” .

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

I have not been to any other yoga center. But, I know, for sure, This is a very caring center. Each time I am absent for 10 days or more, I get an email reminding me to return back.  Thanks for keeping the best interest of clients in mind.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

I want to thank bikram yoga for giving us the opportunity to practice yoga at a convenient price, in a suitable place 100% for their students, very clean, beautiful and warm for those who want to perform this type of yoga.  I highly recommend this Yoga Center

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Jonalyn & Tom, for a personal touch & email. It motivated me to leave my “couch potato” status & come to yoga center. You certainly have a true mind+body+soul center. You guys are the best & I appreciate it.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

It is soo nice to get emails not only from the yoga center stating that not  only I am missed but also from yoga customers. Cluents develop a friendly relationship which keeps bringing us back to the center.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019

Thank you Cristin for a wonderful class today!
Different energy level I felt with you in the session today.
I wanted  to skip todays’s morning class but when I started at 9 am I didn’t even feel tried in whole 90 min in the class, I felt like I just woke up I felt so light and relaxing until end of this session,  didn’t even feel like I attended 90 minutes hot yoga class. You’re amazing!
Thank you again!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

This yoga center really cares about its clients. Whenever I have been absent for an extended period, I receive an email stating , “ You are missed”. What a nice way to bring us back on track. Love you guys.

Soulsbyville
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Soulsbyville

It's the most beautifully appointed yoga studio I have visited. Spacious, elegant, spare and well-designed, it's a luxury yoga studio in a spa. It was such a good class for my first Bikram session and I still feel the rejuvenating shift of doing something challenging and rewarding. Yoga Tracy rocks it.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019

I enjoy coming to Bikram yoga. Very positive energy and instructors are very professional. Fell great!
I Signed up for 9 months

Tracy
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 4, 2019
Tracy

Today my first day, I like it


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Discovery Bay, CA
Sep 23, 2020

Today I was intentional about focus, not letting my eyes dart around the room, fidgeting, wiping or worrying about the time. It really felt like class was over quickly!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.