Bikram Yoga Tracy

Yoga Studio  in Tracy , CA

2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
Tracy , CA , 95304
Yoga Studio in Tracy, CA

Bikram Yoga Tracy

Get directions 2800 Auto Plaza Dr. Suite #150
 
Add to favourites
Tracy , CA , 95304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

108 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2019

Beautiful studio! Great first class! I am excited for more. I woke up feeling sore, but great at the same time. I love the encouragement and acknowledgment of the instructor throughout the class.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Cristin for a wonderful class yesterday!

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

I enjoy coming to Bikram yoga. Very positive energy and instructors are very professional. Thank you!

Mountain House
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019
Mountain House

My first YOGA experience at BIKRAM was amazing! I love the relaxing vibe, the beautiful atmosphere, and people who come to share the same connection to better our health and mind. Instructor TOM is pretty energetic and very motivating. He sure instruct me how to properly realign my arms and feet in the right position. All the sweat during class really help my body release bad liver toxin. I’m definitely coming back to complete my detox journey.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

This Bikram Yoga center not only teaches you postures, here the instructors try to answer your most mundane questions too. Jill shared with me an easy way to take care of callus formation under my feet. She even showed me her aleo-Vera infused socks which might help hasten the process. WOW!! Thank you Jill.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Jonalyn is an awesome instructor. You have to take her class

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Bikram Yoga in Tracy is awesome. You have to try it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019

Bikram Yoga Tracy is the best studio in the area. The studio is large, clean and state of the art. The instructors are all very knowledgeable and passionate about their practice which makes the classes challenging but doable. I’m becoming an avid yogi because I see and feel the health benefits.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2019
Tracy, CA USA

Awesome center. Each time I am absent for more than 10 days, I get a “miss you” reminder. A great way to show care & concern and also make participants realize the importance of regular exercise.

Tracy, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 25, 2018
Tracy, CA USA

Thank you Bikram Yoga Tracy center. You guys are awesome. Thanks for all the tips of keeping fit during travel so coming back to yoga after an interval will be, hopefully, least stiffening & stressful. Merry Christmas & see you all upon return in 2019


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mountain House, CA
Sep 28, 2019

With Each class I improve my postures, and gain more confidence in my practice. I truly appreciate the instructions and corrections I receive from the instructors. Our bodies are made to heal themselves and I can see that happening with each class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 10pm
8am - 9pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info