Tring Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Tring

50 Albert Street
Tring , HP23 6AU
  • Yoga Studio in Tring,
  • Yoga Studio in Tring,
  • Yoga Studio in Tring,

Tring Yoga Studio

Get directions 50 Albert Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tring, Hertfordshire
Jan 8, 2022

Today I attended the Gong Spa with Raeeka which was super relaxing! An hour and a half of silent yin class followed by a gong session was certainly a perfect way to wind down after Christmas!! Raeeka is so skilled with her gong taking all my stresses away! Thank you x

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Tring
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2022
Tring

Today I attended the Gong Spa with Raeeka which was super relaxing! An hour and a half of silent yin class followed by a gong session was certainly a perfect way to wind down after Christmas!! Raeeka is so skilled with her gong taking all my stresses away! Thank you x

Leighton Buzzard, England
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2021
Leighton Buzzard, England

I booked a surprise class for myself and a friend. Pauline was quick to respond to my queries and the booking process was straightforward. I had such a fab time at the Ariel yoga class with Pauline. The studio is cute and intimate, perfect size for creating a comfortable environment. The session was well structured, paced and the moves/poses had the right amount of challenge and adventure for a first timer. I'm looking forward to attending again!

Haddenham, England
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2021
Haddenham, England

Fantastic gong bath session.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2021

Love getting into the studio for strength, core and more, Pauline really puts you through your paces. I always notice my body has a "buzz" about it the next day.

Tring, England
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2021
Tring, England

This was a wonderful Workshop on the breath today - thank you!  Really powerful and very calming.  I’m looking forward to the next one!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2021

1st time at Tring Yoga Studio. Spent a really informative day with guest speakers and relaxing yoga. Warm and friendly group I will definitely be signing up for more classes.
Ps fantastic lunch. Many thanks
Pauline P.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 1, 2021

Really great day yesterday at Tring yoga studio, a whole day for myself! Pauline was amazing as always, lunch was delicious and   I learnt lots about a healthier more mindful way of living! Thank you Pauline

Berkhamsted, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021
Berkhamsted, England

Day Retreat
This was wonderful! I really enjoyed the whole day; restorative yoga does exactly that! And I loved the lunch. I would highly recommend you treat yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2021

Really enjoyed Pauline’s Synergy class on Friday. A great way to start the weekend with a good stretch and calming routine.

Tring, England
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2021
Tring, England

Really great stretchy, powerful start to the weekend!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tring, Hertfordshire
Jan 8, 2022

Today I attended the Gong Spa with Raeeka which was super relaxing! An hour and a half of silent yin class followed by a gong session was certainly a perfect way to wind down after Christmas!! Raeeka is so skilled with her gong taking all my stresses away! Thank you x

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm5:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.