Tulsa

Yoga Studio  in Tulsa , OK

1310 East 6th Street
Tulsa , OK , 74120
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK

Tulsa

Get directions 1310 East 6th Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 27, 2021

Loving the online classes! I live in OKC so not able to attend in person. The power classes are always challenging for me with plenty of options to substitute

46 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
46 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Oklahoma City, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2021
Oklahoma City, IL USA

Loving the online classes! I live in OKC so not able to attend in person. The power classes are always challenging for me with plenty of options to substitute

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
New York

Joe is my favorite! Such a great energy in the classes.

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
New York

Best zoom class!

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
New York

My very favorite zoom class. I feel
Like I’m right there in the studio. Joe is my favorite!

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Tulsa

Matthew’s Kundalini class is amazing-a physical experience that takes me to a spiritually expanded space every time!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020

Amazing studio, teachers,  and classes! Love this place.

Tulsa comment

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Lainey. So glad you are enjoying our space!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

Tulsa comment

Oh my goodness this is the sweetest review ever! Thank you so much John. We are so glad you are enjoying the space and the classes. :)

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

This will keep me coming back for more

Tulsa comment

Thanks, August! :)

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

Loved this challenging and effective class

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA
 

Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Jenks
211 East Main Street, Jenks, OK, 74037, USA
Pryor
212 E. Graham Ave, Pryor, OK, 74361, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 27, 2021

Loving the online classes! I live in OKC so not able to attend in person. The power classes are always challenging for me with plenty of options to substitute

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
Open5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.