Tulsa

Yoga Studio  in Tulsa , Oklahoma

1310 East 6th Street
Tulsa , Oklahoma , 74120
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tulsa

Get directions 1310 East 6th Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tulsa, OK
Apr 5, 2022

Love this studio!  Come as you are, they have all you need and the class options and times are perfect.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 6

Jan 23, 2021

Joe is my favorite! Such a great energy in the classes.

Jan 23, 2021

Best zoom class!

Jan 23, 2021

My very favorite zoom class. I feel
Like I’m right there in the studio. Joe is my favorite!

Tulsa, OK USA
Nov 18, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

Matthew’s Kundalini class is amazing-a physical experience that takes me to a spiritually expanded space every time!

Oct 11, 2020

Amazing studio, teachers,  and classes! Love this place.

Tulsa response

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Lainey. So glad you are enjoying our space!

Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

Tulsa response

Oh my goodness this is the sweetest review ever! Thank you so much John. We are so glad you are enjoying the space and the classes. :)

Tulsa, OK USA
Sep 27, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

This will keep me coming back for more

Tulsa response

Thanks, August! :)

Tulsa, OK USA
Sep 27, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA

Loved this challenging and effective class

Tulsa, OK USA
Sep 22, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA
 
Tulsa, OK USA
Sep 22, 2020
Tulsa, OK USA
 
Tulsa response

Thanks August!


1 2 3 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Jenks
211 East Main Street, Jenks, OK, 74037, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Tulsa, OK
Apr 5, 2022

Love this studio!  Come as you are, they have all you need and the class options and times are perfect.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:45 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
7:15 am - 1:30 pm
Sunday
11:30 am - 2:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.