Tulsa

Yoga Studio  in Tulsa , OK

1310 East 6th Street
Tulsa , OK , 74120
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK

Tulsa

Get directions 1310 East 6th Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa
Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
Tulsa

His knowledge of yoga moves and their correlation to the body was astounding, meanwhile his demeanor was gentle and lively. It was an excellent ... session (? Is that the right term) and I look forward to the other classes based on this intro to the studio.

Tulsa comment

Thanks for the positive feedback, Mike! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Jenks

So good!!

Jenks
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2019
Jenks

Amazing!!

Tulsa comment

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Christie!

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

Ashley’s Wednesday at 6 a.m. class is a perfect mix of creative power sequences and deep stretches. She’s welcoming of all bodies at all levels.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

Great staff and instructors. Best studio I’ve ever been to, and it’s not even close! Would highly recommend.

Tulsa comment

Much Love and thank you so much for the positive feedback Trent!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019

Classes are always amazing! Each teacher has their own fantastic gifts and are so talented at what they do. Try it...change your life

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2019
Tulsa

Great way to start my weekend!

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

Kara was awesome. I loved the class tonight. It was medium but challenging enough for me.
Thank you, Kara.

Tulsa comment

Thank you Hanh!  See you again soon.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019
Tulsa, OK USA

Friday 6 a.m. classes with Hayley are the BEST. Expect a creative flow that nudges you into doing way more than you thought possible.

Tulsa comment

Thanks for being such an awesome dedicated yogi Marissa! We love you!

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2018
Tulsa

First off the people who teach here are WONDERFUL! The owner Joe is one of the best people you will meet! Fun and very helpful classes! I will always recommend Be Love to anyone!

Tulsa comment

Thank you Dakota! We love seeing you at the studio. Hope to see you soon. - Hailey


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Jenks
211 East Main Street, Jenks, OK, 74037, USA
Pryor
212 E. Graham Ave, Pryor, OK, 74361, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa
Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
Open5:45am - 8:30pm
7:15am - 1:30pm
11:30am - 2:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.