Tulsa

Yoga Studio  in Tulsa , OK

1310 East 6th Street
Tulsa , OK , 74120
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK
  • Yoga Studio in Tulsa, OK

Tulsa

Get directions 1310 East 6th Street
 
Add to favourites
Tulsa , OK , 74120
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa
Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5

Sand Springs, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
Sand Springs, OK USA

Be Love is fantastic!  Everyone on staff is so helpful and friendly.  I have been taking Elizabeth's soft yoga class at the Tulsa location and she is amazing.  My old body has not felt this good in years!

Broken Arrow, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Broken Arrow, OK USA

Be Love is great. Great locations, instructors and times for yoga. I go as often as I can.

Owasso, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Owasso, OK USA

I just took the Friday noon class, and had a Sub teacher, but I didn’t even know. All subs are always good and love atmospheres of all the studios. My day is always bette after a Be Love class.

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2018
Tulsa

This was my first class at Be Love and I truley loved it. Natalie  is a very well rounded teacher and I look forward to her classes in the future!

Tulsa comment

Thank you Amanda! We are glad you loved it. Natalie is wonderful. Can't wait to see you back in the studio :)

Tulsa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2018
Tulsa

This is an exceptional yoga studio full of enthusiastic students and kind, expert teachers.

Tulsa comment

Thank you Ben! We love seeing your face in the studio <3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

I had my first class yesterday with my daughter.  We enjoyed it so much.  I look forward to many more classes and meeting more of the BE LOVE community.  Our class was in Bristow.  Many thanks to our instructor, he was patient and helpful.  This was a great experience.

Tulsa comment

Thank you Mindy! Hope to see you again soon!

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Tulsa, OK USA

I LOVE the power classes and Joe takes time to challenge, encourage, and also help explain some of the nuances of poses, from the regular flow techniques to the more intricate poses. He also offers ample substitutes so that anyone of any level can get the most out of class and continue to be challenged. Many thanks for helping me to continuously improve my practice!  Much Love for BeLove!

Owasso, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Owasso, OK USA

Fantastic yoga and meditation studio! Incredibly welcoming, comfortable space and teachers are beyond wonderful. All of them! I highly recommend this studio to anyone!

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2018
Tulsa, OK USA

Best Yoga classes in Northeast Oklahoma by far!!!  Great community to be a part of too.

Tulsa, OK USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2018
Tulsa, OK USA

Such an amazing studio, instructors, and community.


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Jenks
211 East Main Street, Jenks, OK, 74037, USA
Pryor
212 E. Graham Ave, Pryor, OK, 74361, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tulsa
Oct 10, 2020

I really enjoy the energy at this studio. The sweet smell of incense and relaxing music sets the scene for a open hearted practice. Haley B. teaches a great sequence for strength yoga as well as challenges me to try complicated poses, but gives good instruction on making it happen. She also reminds me about my spirituality and the impact that my life has on others in each moment of the day. I encourage others to give this studio the chance to shape one practice for you and see what you can take away from it.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
5:45am - 8:30pm
Open5:45am - 8:30pm
7:15am - 1:30pm
11:30am - 2:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.