Hot Yoga Twinsburg

Yoga Studio  in Twinsburg , OH

2700 E Aurora Rd, Ste 130
Twinsburg , OH , 44087
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH

Hot Yoga Twinsburg

Get directions 2700 E Aurora Rd, Ste 130
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Twinsburg, OH
Jul 3, 2021

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jul 2, 2022

Great class!

Jun 7, 2022

I love hot yoga! It is challenging but so worth the effort! There are ways to modify the poses if having any concerns about an injury.  As a physical therapist, it has a definite place to help with chronic pain issues! I have personally seen results for a knee issue I was having & I have since returned to running!  It is great for balance & strengthening in addition to flexibility! Thanks Tracie to you and your team for being present in Twinsburg!

Twinsburg
Feb 27, 2022
Twinsburg

The intro to Reiki class was great. Everyone was welcoming. I can’t wait for my hot yoga class with Tracie and first Reiki session with Marcella.

Twinsburg
Feb 23, 2022
Twinsburg

Went to Tracie's Hot yoga class today and it was Amazing! She was very thorough. She made sure that we did every pose and posture correctly. She is a very knowledgable yoga instructor which made me feel comfortable with my decision to go there. I will definitely be coming back as a regular client!

Feb 5, 2022

Traditional Bikram is hard to find—this was 100% worth the 45 minute drive from Medina—many think hot yoga is the same thing.  Not so! Bikram has never disappointed me-the poses are consistent and I always leave feeling amazing! If you are feeling blah—-try Bikram—-follow the pre class prep instructions and prepare to sweat, detoxify and reset! Best of all—any age and any athletic level and any yoga level can do this class! The hardest part is committing and staying in the 105 degree room for the full 90 minutes!

Elyria
Nov 3, 2021
Elyria

Class was great!  The temperature in the room was hot which contributed to the flexibility of our moves. The instructor kept the class moving n before u knew it was over. Felt great afterward. Excellent class

Oct 14, 2021

I'm very glad I went outside my comfort zone and tried something new with Tracie's class!  Being my first class - I stunk at all the poses/exercises - but Tracie does a great job of making everyone feel comfortable to progress at their own pace.  Very knowledgable and accommodating.  The studio is very clean, welcoming and relaxing.  Definitely felt a few of the benefits even after one class, and look forward to progressing and gaining some better balance.  Much appreciated Tracie!!

Twinsburg, OH USA
Jul 3, 2021
Twinsburg, OH USA

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

Chagrin Falls
Jul 1, 2021
Chagrin Falls

This was my first Bikram Yoga experience and it was fabulous.  I sweated a ton and felt like a new person after.

Kent
Jun 29, 2021
Kent

I enjoyed Tracie's class so much! I used to do a slightly different hot yoga practice years ago and found the Bikram style yoga taught here to be really fun! The hot room is spacious and the studio is spacious, clean, and bright. The class size was medium and people were kind and encouraging. I feel energized after my first class and I can feel muscles that I haven't used in a while. I plan to keep going and work to master the sequence! :-) Glad to have discovered this place.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Twinsburg, OH
Jul 3, 2021

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.