Hot Yoga Twinsburg

Yoga Studio  in Twinsburg , OH

2700 E Aurora Rd, Ste 130
Twinsburg , OH , 44087
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH
  • Yoga Studio in Twinsburg, OH

Hot Yoga Twinsburg

Get directions 2700 E Aurora Rd, Ste 130
 
Add to favourites
Twinsburg , OH , 44087
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Twinsburg, OH
Jul 3, 2021

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Elyria
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Elyria

Class was great!  The temperature in the room was hot which contributed to the flexibility of our moves. The instructor kept the class moving n before u knew it was over. Felt great afterward. Excellent class

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

I'm very glad I went outside my comfort zone and tried something new with Tracie's class!  Being my first class - I stunk at all the poses/exercises - but Tracie does a great job of making everyone feel comfortable to progress at their own pace.  Very knowledgable and accommodating.  The studio is very clean, welcoming and relaxing.  Definitely felt a few of the benefits even after one class, and look forward to progressing and gaining some better balance.  Much appreciated Tracie!!

Twinsburg, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Twinsburg, OH USA

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

Chagrin Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Chagrin Falls

This was my first Bikram Yoga experience and it was fabulous.  I sweated a ton and felt like a new person after.

Kent
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Kent

I enjoyed Tracie's class so much! I used to do a slightly different hot yoga practice years ago and found the Bikram style yoga taught here to be really fun! The hot room is spacious and the studio is spacious, clean, and bright. The class size was medium and people were kind and encouraging. I feel energized after my first class and I can feel muscles that I haven't used in a while. I plan to keep going and work to master the sequence! :-) Glad to have discovered this place.

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2021
New York, NY USA

Kudos to everyone at this studio who is making it possible to practice during a pandemic! I have been shut out of practicing since March 13 in New York City and today was my first 90-minute class since then. More than ever, I am convinced of the holistic power of this practice to heal wounds, prevent injuries, protect mental health, and calm anxiety. I only wish I lived nearby and had access to this studio every day. It's a big, clean studio accommodating a reduced capacity during COVID and creating a healing space for all. (I forget how it contributes to sleep health, too, until post-class and feeling like I will finally get a good night's sleep after 10 months of life-altering stress.)

Hot Yoga Twinsburg comment

Thanks for the great review Renee!  I love how this yoga helps me sleep at night too! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2020

Best Bikram Studio in Cleveland. The Facility is Spacious and Very Clean. Tracie and the Other Staff Members are just Great. Always a Great Time Suffering in the Hot Box .  

J. Wells

Hot Yoga Twinsburg comment

Thank JW!  We love having you at the studio!

Cleveland, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2020
Cleveland, OH USA

Tracie and the staff, hands down — the MOST CARING AND COMPASSIONATE - you love what you do because it shows in your performance towards clients.
Keep up the great work!!

Hot Yoga Twinsburg comment

Thank you Cynthia for the great review!  We love having you at our studio!

Stow
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Stow

Absolutely one of the hardest things I have gone through. Mental focus and determined, I completed Saturday. I really enjoyed it and look forward to my next session.

Kent, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Kent, OH USA

I couldn't recommend this studio and practice more! I joined after news that if I didn't improve my posture and health of my back I'd be looking at surgery well before my 40th birthday. After a little over a year with twice a week 60 minute express classes, and nutrition changes, I'm on the right track and committed to a life long practice. I'm stronger, sleep better, weigh less, and don't have constant back pain. Yes, it's a challenging class, but the instructors are encouraging, engaging, and make it easy to keep showing up. This studio truly has an "everyone is welcome" vibe which made it easy for me to join when I was not feeling in shape at all and easy to show up on days I feel tired. I've recently added the 90 minute Silent Sounds to my practice and have to say this class was a little intimidating for me but it's literally changed my life - I LOVE this class as a compliment to my regular 60 min express schedule.

Hot Yoga Twinsburg comment

Thanks for the review Susan!  Keep that back healthy and juicy!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Twinsburg, OH
Jul 3, 2021

I enjoyed Tracie’s hot yoga so much ! This is all new to me and it’s definitely something I’d like to progress on. The studio is spacious, clean and inviting.
Tracie is a spectacular instructor, really knows the body well and makes you feel comfortable.
She provided constant instructions throughout the 90 minutes therefore I felt confident in myself as a beginner. I’m happy I made the choice to give it a try, my body feels amazing after just one session !!!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 5:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.