beFree Yoga Tyler

Yoga Studio  in Tyler , TX

212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
Tyler , TX , 75703
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX

beFree Yoga Tyler

Get directions 212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
 
Add to favourites
Tyler , TX , 75703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2017
Tyler

Fabulous place where everyone feels loved and valued!

Mineola
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2017
Mineola

Love the workshop this weekend with Rebecca Butler.  Learned so much and loved meeting Holly and Elise.   Thank You for hosting an awesome workshop

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2016

Be free yoga, I attend at least 2 -3 classes a week. First of all the studio is very inviting, The instructors are just wonderful people, I love that they make everybody feel welcome when they come through the door. The motto,take your shoes off at the door, leave your egos outside.  Anyone and everyone feels welcomed.   Thanks guys making me feel like part of your yoga family.        
   Lisa Taulli

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2016
Tyler

Beautiful studio, positive instructors, great environment. What more could you ask for? BeFree is awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2016

I just started BeFree Yoga today, and already fell in love with it. Instructors are wonderful, and the whole environment is super welcoming. I will strongly recommend this place to anyone who is looking an affordable yet excellent yoga place.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

It was so great meeting you and your wife Tuesday afternoon and we are so thankful that you have joined our beFree yoga community. Looking forward to sharing this practice with you.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2016

Ahhhhh!! beFree feels great!!
Friendly staff, fresh interior and lots of little gems like yummy juices for sale!!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you lady! We are thrilled we get to share this space with so many wonderful people. Truly blessed and looking forward to sharing this yoga journey together.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2016

Each instructor is unique but they are all amazing and know how to make you feel comfortable on your mat. I try to regularly attend Gina, Elise, Holly, and Joanna's classes but I have enjoyed every class I have taken. Great space, love the heat and the lighting, but most importantly each class is filled with an amazing community of people that are full of love and support.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

We are so grateful we get the opportunity to share this opportunity with you and everyone else that walks through our doors. Yoga truly has a magical way of connecting us with one another. Thank you for spending your precious time with us.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2016

I have been to two classes at BeFree now and I love the environment! Such a great, calming space! The classes are fantastic, only the best instructors! The lobby is a very welcoming area where you can sip on some delicious juice, cool off after a heated class, or just brows the amazing retail selections! All and all fantastic space full of fantastic people.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you Mallory and we are thrilled to have you and your positive vibe enjoy this space with us. Looking forward to enjoying this yoga journey together.

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2016
Tyler

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2016

As a beginner, I find BeFree the perfect balance between institution and discovery. The teachers are never overbearing, never out of reach. The atmosphere is also a perfect balance. Warm, relaxing, and spiritual, not overdone. I am thankful for this business.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

We are thankful you chose to spend time on your mat with us. We are so grateful to have you as part of our beFree yoga community. We look forward to enjoying this yoga journey with you.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info