beFree Yoga Tyler

Yoga Studio  in Tyler , TX

212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
Tyler , TX , 75703
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX

beFree Yoga Tyler

Get directions 212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
 
Add to favourites
Tyler , TX , 75703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

54 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2016

Love this new studio! The people are welcoming & the classes are challenging! The cool lavender towel at the end of each class is a great bonus! So glad to have found my new yoga home!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Yay, we are so happy to have you Ariana! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2016

This is by far the best yoga studio in town. The classes have a lot of variation and the instructors are helpful and caring, yet challenging. As far as I know, you can't get a better price anywhere in town. beFree is a great community of passionate yogis. I wouldn't want to be anywhere else.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you sweet Molly! :) We are so grateful for you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2016

Thank you for being so warm and inviting. I was very nervous to come in for my first class but you made me feel so welcome. I will definitely be trying many more classes!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

We are so happy you came, and felt comfortable in your class - that is SO what we want to achieve! Can't wait to practice more with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2016

This studio is amazing! That includes the incredible instructors! I had taken a month off from yoga because I found out I was pregnant, and wasn't feeling so hot. I couldn't wait for this studio to open once I found out! It was meant to be! I teared up during my first savasana on opening day <3

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

We are SOOOO happy and excited for you and your sweet hubs and your growing family. Can't wait to watch this yoga baby grow!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016

Literally can't even with how perfect this studio is!! I'm so excited to see this place take off! Such a blessing to be able to practice here!! Xoxo

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Irene, you are awesome and thank you so much for practicing with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2016

This studio is a class act.  So well done.  The heat panels are perfectly placed and distribute heat evenly.  Check out the changing area (love the details in there too)!  
Gina's class was amazing! Great sequence, rinsing and massage at the end!  I never regret time on my mat, but BeFree Yoga makes it an extra treat.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Rhonda we love you so much woman - thanks for being a part of this whole thing!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2016

What a wonderful and peaceful place! The large studio, painted with such inviting and relaxing colors, is the perfect place to practice yoga. Love that they also sell Little Juice Barn juices, a delicious refreshing treat for after class. Everyone is so nice too! So excited to watch this place blossom!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Blanca you are awesome and we are so so happy to have you here! :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2016

Five stars for these amazing ladies! The new studio gets nice and toasty, and everyone is super welcoming. I love the colors, too! It makes for a peaceful, empowering hour on your mat! The teachers are some of the most amazing, inspiring women ever, and they attract a client base that's the same (and guys, too;))!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Aww Paige we love you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2016

The studio is a large and beautiful space. I attended the first Saturday Grand Opening and Monday evening classes. Both led by Elise Carter. She and Holly are both wonderful and knowledgeable instructors. If you're looking for the studio with instructors for the experienced and novice, this is THE place!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Scott you and your beautiful wife rock and we are so happy to have you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2016

I went today (the first Monday they were open -- YEA!) and took the beFree Begin class led by Austin. I liked how he walked around the room and offered subtle instructions & corrections. He had a way of being helpful and unobtrusive at the same time.  Even though the class would be great for beginners, you can still get a great workout -- a good bit of flow going on. I was pouring sweat in the 80ยบ room by the very end. Loved the stretch & cool lavender towel Austin offered at the end of class right before settling into a peaceful Shavasana/Savasana. The space is beautiful, too. Found my new yoga home & looking forward to trying out several other classes. The schedule looks great!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

I'm so happy you enjoyed class today Crystal! Thanks for the review :)


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:15pm
Open5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.