beFree Yoga Tyler

Yoga Studio  in Tyler , TX

Downtown - 308 S. Broadway, Suite 101
Tyler , TX , 75702
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX

beFree Yoga Tyler

Get directions Downtown - 308 S. Broadway, Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Tyler, TX
Jun 30, 2022

BeFree Yoga has been a premier experience for myself and my daughter.  I am 55 and my daughter is 19.  It has brought us closer and has helped tremendously with both of our anxiety.  I was delighted that the arthritis in my right hip has stopped hurting since my practice began.  I was even able to cancel an appointment to have an injection that I used to have to get every three months at the doctor's office.  I have no idea if this has happened for others but it has been a blessing to not have to go to the hospital every three months to get an injection for the pain.  There are too many benefits to count but know that the instructors (all of them) are excellent and each one does a wonderful job of helping the class with the movements.  They were also great in helping me with a concern I had.  Excellent place!

56 Total Reviews
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 5 6

Feb 22, 2016

The studio is a large and beautiful space. I attended the first Saturday Grand Opening and Monday evening classes. Both led by Elise Carter. She and Holly are both wonderful and knowledgeable instructors. If you're looking for the studio with instructors for the experienced and novice, this is THE place!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Scott you and your beautiful wife rock and we are so happy to have you here!

Ben Wheeler, TX USA
Feb 22, 2016
Ben Wheeler, TX USA

I went today (the first Monday they were open -- YEA!) and took the beFree Begin class led by Austin. I liked how he walked around the room and offered subtle instructions & corrections. He had a way of being helpful and unobtrusive at the same time.  Even though the class would be great for beginners, you can still get a great workout -- a good bit of flow going on. I was pouring sweat in the 80┬║ room by the very end. Loved the stretch & cool lavender towel Austin offered at the end of class right before settling into a peaceful Shavasana/Savasana. The space is beautiful, too. Found my new yoga home & looking forward to trying out several other classes. The schedule looks great!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

I'm so happy you enjoyed class today Crystal! Thanks for the review :)

Tyler, TX USA
Feb 22, 2016
Tyler, TX USA

I went to the Sunday am class this week. It was an incredible way to start the day, and to start the week, really. I was challenged and refreshed and calmed all at the same time. Thanks to the instructors and other yogis;  you all made my week better!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you Elisa! We are so happy you're here :)

Feb 22, 2016

The best way too wake up in the morning is with beFree yoga! I took my first beFree class this morning with Elise. I am NOT a morning person and generally prefer to stay in bed until the last possible second, but this yoga class was the perfect start to my day. I will definitely make this a morning ritual! I can't wait to practice again at beFree!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

<3 so happy you enjoyed!

Feb 22, 2016

Awesome morning class with Elise!!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thanks! What a great group of morning yogis! The 5:30am peeps are rockstars (but you already knew that, right?)

Feb 20, 2016

Great first class. Can't wait to continue my practice.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thanks so much Paige, we are so happy to get to practice with you here!


1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Tyler, TX
Jun 30, 2022

BeFree Yoga has been a premier experience for myself and my daughter.  I am 55 and my daughter is 19.  It has brought us closer and has helped tremendously with both of our anxiety.  I was delighted that the arthritis in my right hip has stopped hurting since my practice began.  I was even able to cancel an appointment to have an injection that I used to have to get every three months at the doctor's office.  I have no idea if this has happened for others but it has been a blessing to not have to go to the hospital every three months to get an injection for the pain.  There are too many benefits to count but know that the instructors (all of them) are excellent and each one does a wonderful job of helping the class with the movements.  They were also great in helping me with a concern I had.  Excellent place!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
Sunday
5:30 am - 8:15 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.