beFree Yoga Tyler

Yoga Studio  in Tyler , TX

212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
Tyler , TX , 75703
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX
  • Yoga Studio in Tyler, TX

beFree Yoga Tyler

Get directions 212 Old Grande Blvd, Suite C102
 
Add to favourites
Tyler , TX , 75703
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2016

I found the staff warm, inviting, and very professional. Their 30 days for 30 dollars trial program is affordable and their classes range from total beginner to even the most advanced yogi. I had the privilege to take the BeCalm class, and found the experience relaxing and rejuvenating.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2016

BeFree Yoga Tyler is the best yoga place I've ever been to. They are so welcoming, and make every yogi feel at home. Even the beginners :-) love this place and will never do yoga any where else!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2016

I loved joining in on a BeFree yoga class and will definitely come again. Everyone was friendly and the atmosphere was great. The instructor was very helpful and encouraging as I'm still learning to get some of the poses down.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2016

BeFree Yoga is a great place to go beyond your limits as a yogi. I feel comfortable on my mat and trying new things every time I go. Thank you to all the instructors for amazing instruction.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2016

Befree Yoga IS the place to BE... Fear of "not doing it right" kept my practice of yoga limited behinde closed doors and to only what I thought I could do good enough.  But when I  asked, the universe listened and  lead me straight to a new set of doors, grand opening
doors.....I've been back ever since. No hesitation, no fear, no judgement just beautiful people
teaching and learning what it's like to be empowered, to be aligned, to be calm... To be any and everything you set your mind to be and your body and soul will follow.  So grateful for everyone at beFree Yoga. It's more then just what I'm learning on my mat it's learning how to carry those intentions with me through life's
journey.  I thank y'all for that!
Love and Light,
Brooke

Marble Falls, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2016
Marble Falls, TX USA

With the creation of beFree Yoga,  master teachers extraordinaire, Elise Carter and Holly Ingram have truly created a warm and welcoming  haven for the Tyler yogic community.  The aura is inviting,  open,  supportive and non-judgmental, and with the exception of the grand opening, which hosted 75+ mats on the floor, (when the love and care Elise and Holly have given so freely to their students was returned to them in a loving, karmic blast), the studio is large, spacious,  and accommodating.  Even at the most popular class times, one will not find the foot of one’s yogi neighbor in one’s face, nor will she inadvertently backhand her neighbor when opening her arms into a forward fold.  The studio encourages the input and involvement of the members, so important when fostering an authentic and interactive yogic community.   Though the talented, soulful, and oh so compassionate co-owners had a strong following of yogis when they opened their doors, the clientele has blossomed into quite a diverse group.  Holly and Elise set an intention when they decided to embark upon this adventure, and committed to the venture of to creating a space where one would not be inclined to listen to ego over the needs of the body, where baggy gym shorts can reside happily next to Lulu,  where parking is as abundantly plentiful as the square footage of the studio, and where a community of yogis can grow and care for one another; which is a remarkable accomplishment, after all, isn’t that why we are here on this planet?   Both of these strong and intuitive young women possess the unique ability to listen and pay attention to their students; to make each yogi feel as if she is the only yogi present, but simultaneously providing the gift of friendship and support of a group of fellow yogis who have  no option but to feel immediately at home and safe in this amazing place.  SO very HAPPY, so very blessed to be a part of the beFree community.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2016

I would follow these teacher across the world if I had too.  It's more than a beautiful space, wonderful playlists, and a class that will challenge your growth. It's a community full of heart and compassion, a strength and accountability that will help you see your fullest- most real potential. It doesn't who you are, size-shape-or flexibility.  Thank you BeFree yoga for allowing me a space to grow, be free, and for believing in me.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2016

I love my time at beFree Yoga. It's the perfect blend of an inviting atmosphere, professionalism, and good practice. The environment is comfortable which makes it perfect for my JH and HS daughters to join me, which excites me since they benefit as much as I do. The variety of class types and times are unique and helpful for a busy week!

Lindale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2016
Lindale

Be Free is just that......truly freeing. From the moment you walk in the studio the attitude is one of acceptance and encouragement. It's a beautiful place to develop your yoga practice and I am very thankful to be in such a lovely environment.

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you Bethany we are so happy to hear that you feel that way from the moment you enter our doors. We are glad you found us to enjoy this yoga journey with us.

Tyler
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2016
Tyler

Elise's Sunday morning class/meditation is a beautiful class. It is truly evident that these teachers are passionate about yoga and sharing a meaningful practice with their students!

beFree Yoga Tyler comment

Thank you for the kind words and we are so grateful for the opportunity to share this space and practice with you.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tyler, TX
Mar 28, 2016

I have only been twice now, but I feel very comfortable there and the instructors are just wonderful!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
5:30am - 8:15pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info