Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
 
Add to favourites
Underwood , QLD , 4119
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shailer Park
Nov 25, 2021

As soon as you walk in you can breathe a deep breath in and leave your worries at the door. Such a beautiful, welcoming happy space...the love just oozes out of Anna and Andrea

92 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

Amazingly clean, beautifully designed, peaceful studio with great instructors and friendly vibe!
I enjoyed every minutes of classes in this studio! Thanks heaps for creating such a peaceful and harmonic space for us!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021

As soon as you walk in you can breathe a deep breath in and leave your worries at the door. Such a beautiful, welcoming happy space...the love just oozes out of Anna and Andrea

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Bindi!  You are such a joy and we absolutely love having you (and your little ones) visit our studio!  Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021

I enjoy Pilates, and recommend it to everyone,
Helped me in my back problems.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Yomen!  How wonderful after only two weeks and you are already feeling stronger through your back!  Absolutely love having you in class!  Andrea & Anna xo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2021

Beautiful studio! You feel relaxed as soon as you walk in. Every class I have attended has had such a calm and welcoming vibe. The instructors really take the time to make sure you are getting the most out of your class. So happy to have found Inna Essence!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Alison for your beautiful words!  Anna and I are so grateful to our team; they are each so dedicated and passionate about the classes they teach.  We are thrilled you have found us! Andrea xo

Eight Mile Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2021
Eight Mile Plains

A wonderful yoga class with friendly participants in a gorgeous space. Well equipped. Can’t wait to experience the huge variety of classes offered, including child friendly ones!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your lovely review Kumari!  We are so happy you have found us, and thrilled to look after you!  Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2021

This is a beautiful pilates, yoga and barre studio with friendly, knowledgeable and encouraging instructors and friendly patrons. The generous 2 week intro pass allowed me to try almost all the classes and build my confidence as I'm getting back into fitness post injury. The app makes booking classes and keeping track of bookings easy. Jasmine the Remedial Massage Therapist is very skilled and creates a relaxing safe space for your treatment. Parking is easy and there is great coffee downstairs. I'm hooked and am signing up as a member!

Inna Essence comment

Beautiful Chelsey!  It's been an absolute joy to look after you!  Anna and I love our studio and everyone and everything within it!  Our instructors are just amazing and we love that you have felt safe and cared for!  Isn't Jasmine the best!  Pilates, Massage, Coffee, Repeat!  See you soon! Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2021

Was a great pilaties Matt class with a lovely instructor. Look forward to coming again.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Rachel!  As co-owners of the studio, Anna and I teach as many classes as we can as we are so passionate about teaching Pilates and helping our members feel the wonderful benefits!  Anna will be so thrilled to read your review!  Can't wait to see you again soon! Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

I just attended an Introduction to Pilates class with Andrea and LOVED it! The studio is gorgeous! Andrea is a great teacher! Looking forward to attending more classes!

Inna Essence comment

Judy, thank you so much!  It was an absolute delight to meet you last night, and I'm thrilled you enjoyed the Beginner Pilates Workshop.  Anna and I have put our heart and soul into building our studio, and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Underwood

The studio has a beautiful, welcoming, calm feel. The app makes booking really easy. The reformer class size was good and the instructor friendly and helpful. Excellent, new and clean equipment. Would highly recommend Inna Essence. Looking forward to another class tonight!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Donna!  We are thrilled you feel comfortable in our studio, and we also agree how important it is to keep class sizes small.  Can't wait to see you tonight!  Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Brisbane

A lovely bright studio welcomes you for your weekly classes. The instructors are friendly and approachable, the members make you feel very welcome and it has a great atmosphere where everyone is included.  The reformer machines are top of the range, the mats, pillows are all in great condition and it feels very clean and well looked after.  Anna and Andrea have created a beautiful space for their members. I started with a two week trial and now have joined.   Times and variety of classes are great. I have been to several other pilates studios and this one is by far the best. Thankyou

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Elizabeth for your beautiful, kind words!  Anna and I love our studio and community so much, and we put so much effort in to ensuring it is clean, smelling gorgeous, and that you are supplied with the very best equipment and most incredible instructors.  Thank you for allowing us to look after you! Andrea xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Shailer Park
Nov 25, 2021

As soon as you walk in you can breathe a deep breath in and leave your worries at the door. Such a beautiful, welcoming happy space...the love just oozes out of Anna and Andrea

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.