Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Logan, QLD
Sep 17, 2022

This is a really nice space to enjoy your yoga .
A very friendly kind environment ,no judgement community .The yoga is appropriate for any fitness level . Extremely enjoyable. Monday $5 community class @9.30 am .

119 Total Reviews
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

West End, QLD
Sep 26, 2022
West End, QLD

What a stunning studio! I've taught at a few different yoga studios and gyms, but I decided to treat myself with the Crystal Sound Bath! Oh my word, what a beautiful space!!! Parking was easy and entering this calming sanctuary was just what my tired nerves needed. Marilyn was incredibly warming and the booked out class had a really community vibe to it. Can't wait to be back!

Inna Essence comment

Emma! We are so grateful you honoured yourself and attended this very special evening!  Our Marilyn is truly gifted at holding space for others, and Anna & I are beyond words that you felt comfortable at our studio!  We are looking forward to looking after you again soon! Andrea xo

Logan
Sep 17, 2022
Logan

This is a really nice space to enjoy your yoga .
A very friendly kind environment ,no judgement community .The yoga is appropriate for any fitness level . Extremely enjoyable. Monday $5 community class @9.30 am .

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!  We really love looking after you Bronwyn! Andrea xo

Aug 22, 2022

Bouquet to Liam for a well balanced thoughtful beginner yoga for men last Sunday. Liam gave good brief insight to history of Yoga and gave uncomplicated instructions so we could understand each move. Thank you Liam. Cheers Ralph

Inna Essence comment

We are so pleased you had a great experience at the workshop Ralph! Thanks for coming along, Anna & Andrea xo

Underwood
Aug 11, 2022
Underwood

I had my first intro reformer class today. It was   really great. I felt so supported and welcomed by my instructor during the class. I look forward to trying the other classes

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Kerri!  We are so fortunate to have our beautiful Emma teaching Intro Reformer!  What a wonderful way to start your experience with us!  We cannot wait to see you in many more classes! Andrea xo

Jul 25, 2022

Bouquet to Marjorie. Thank you Marjorie for your great challenging 5am reformer class on Monday am. Appreciate the attention you give to the detailed instruction to allow us to get the most benefit from the workout. Cheers Ralph

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Ralph - so glad you are enjoying Marjorie's classes!

Underwood
Jul 20, 2022
Underwood

I have been a member with Inna essence on the basic reformer membership for less then six months and my sciatic nerve pain has completely gone. The owners and staff are absolutely amazing.

Inna Essence comment

That is so amazing Selena! We are so glad you are feeling such great benefits from the classes. We love teaching you!! Anna & Andrea xo

Brisbane, QLD Australia
Jul 19, 2022
Brisbane, QLD Australia

Amazing instructor, love the workout and pretty studio

Inna Essence comment

We are so glad you loved your class and the studio - look forward to seeing you again soon - Anna & Andrea xo

Eight Mile Plains
Jul 12, 2022
Eight Mile Plains

Absolutely loved the mat class with Andrea! She makes you feel so comfortable and really works with you to achieve your own personal goals. She's incredibly knowledgeable so you know you're in the best of hands! And what a beautiful studio too!

Inna Essence comment

Shaheena! Thank you so much!  It was so lovely to meet you, and I'm really excited to continue looking after you! Andrea xo

Sunnybank
Jul 2, 2022
Sunnybank

I absolutely love this studio. The vibe, the atmosphere the people. It’s all so very welcoming and it’s amazing getting to know the inna essence trainers. They each bring something new and different to the table and I have enjoyed becoming apart of the community. Definitely recommend this studio, it’s not like any other studio out there.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much beautiful Leah!  Anna and I are so fortunate to have a incredible team of instructors and teachers; and you are absolutely right - each person brings their own flair and passion to each class they teach!  Love having you part of our Inna Essence family! Andrea xo

Jul 1, 2022

Oh my goodness! I love everything about Inna Essence!
Anna and Andrea are absolutely lovely and were so accommodating and helpful in getting me all booked in using a Gift Voucher I was lucky enough to win.
The studio is just as beautiful as it looks on the website and feels very calming. I had my first Yoga class today and really enjoyed it. Karen was a wonderful instructor and had many suggestions for modifying poses and taking it easy, checking in throughout the class. Fantastic for a newbie like me.
The website and app are also fantastic. So easy to use and heaps of information on the website if you are unsure about what sort of class you might like to try, plus lots of other general information. You can find the answers to basically everything you might want to know on the website.
I highly recommend Inna Essence. I am going back for a mat Pilates class next week and plan to go to many more classes in the future!

Inna Essence comment

Oh Alison!  Reading your review has made us so happy!  We love that you felt at home at the studio, and that it was just as beautiful in-person!  We have only recently given our website a refresh, so it is lovely to read that you were able to find all the information you needed to get started.  It means so much to Anna and I that you have the support and information you need to select the best classes to suit you.  We cannot wait to see you again soon! Andrea xoxox


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Logan, QLD
Sep 17, 2022

This is a really nice space to enjoy your yoga .
A very friendly kind environment ,no judgement community .The yoga is appropriate for any fitness level . Extremely enjoyable. Monday $5 community class @9.30 am .

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:20 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:45 am5:35 pm - 5:40 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.