Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

8 Sports Drive, behind the Springwood Puma's AFL Clubhouse At the back of Springwood Pumas AFL Club
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions 8 Sports Drive, behind the Springwood Puma's AFL Clubhouse At the back of Springwood Pumas AFL Club
 
Add to favourites
Underwood , QLD , 4119
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springwood
Nov 5, 2020

Strong flow yoga..an awsome teacher and class. I was worried about attending this one, however we had amazing detailed help with options throughout so came away knowing this class is going to be a regular one!  Thanks for adding Rachelle and the class to the timetable.

66 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
66 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

Strong flow yoga..an awsome teacher and class. I was worried about attending this one, however we had amazing detailed help with options throughout so came away knowing this class is going to be a regular one!  Thanks for adding Rachelle and the class to the timetable.

Inna Essence comment

Tracey, we are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your first Strong Flow yoga class with Rachelle!  She is an incredible teacher, and we love having this challenging yoga option on our schedule!  Andrea xo

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 15, 2020

Can't get in. No link.

Inna Essence comment

Dear Susan, thank you so much for your feedback.  A Confirmation as well as Reminder email is sent for every class you book, which contains the ZOOM link required for the online class.  I'll send you an email now so I can find out why you had trouble accessing your session.  Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Brisbane

I love this studio. Everyone is so friendly and the instructors are amazing!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Hiromi!  We love having you part of our community!  Andrea & Anna xo

Rochedale South
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Rochedale South

Anna and Andrea are genuinely passionate about the service they deliver. They care about form and ensuring that the session is completed safely to the benefit of your body. The studio is spacious and creates a relaxed and calm vibe to help ease into classes. There is a good variety of session times and class options to suit the needs of even the busiest person. Highly recommend Inna Essence.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Lindi! We feel so happy to have met you and can't wait for you to meet more of our beautiful community. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Yoga for Anxiety with Maryanne - brilliant ! More than one form of yoga qualified, personal experience and how those overlap with some medical understanding - I learned much was left feeling relaxed & refreshed (with a roll-on bottle of oil) for my $5 WOW !

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review - Mari-Anne is an incredible Yoga Teacher with so much to give.  We are so pleased you enjoyed the workshop.  Andrea & Anna xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

I am so pleased to have found a safe and inviting place to enhance my health and well-being. Inna essence is a calming and tranquil studio, run by passionate and well trained instructors. I am loving  the classes, that fit easily into my busy schedule and I feel welcomed by the staff and other studio members.

Inna Essence comment

Thank-you so much Anna! We are so happy you found us and we are really excited to see your progress over the next year xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020

Loved it! Was really made aware of just how much I need this, for my physical and mental wellbeing! Thankyou Andrea :)

Inna Essence comment

We were so happy to welcome you Megan, and so pleased you loved the class! We can't wait to see you for more classes xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Brisbane

Thanks So much for a beautiful and “I just needed this” yoga session this afternoon.

Inna Essence comment

You are so welcome, we are so pleased you received what you needed. xo

Beenleigh
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020
Beenleigh

I love the classes at Inna Essence. I love the instructors,  the atmosphere,  the ability to practice and learn in a non-judgemental safe space.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review!  We are so fortunate to have such an incredible team at Inna Essence, and we are thrilled you feel so safe and supported. Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020

I have recently joined Inna Essence.
Love the ambience, friendliness of all the instructors and the other members, and the variety of classes to choose from!

Inna Essence comment

We are so pleased to have you part of our community Rashida xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Springwood
Nov 5, 2020

Strong flow yoga..an awsome teacher and class. I was worried about attending this one, however we had amazing detailed help with options throughout so came away knowing this class is going to be a regular one!  Thanks for adding Rachelle and the class to the timetable.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 12pm
7am - 12pm
4pm - 5pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.