Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

8 Sports Drive, behind the Springwood Puma's AFL Clubhouse At the back of Springwood Pumas AFL Club
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions 8 Sports Drive, behind the Springwood Puma's AFL Clubhouse At the back of Springwood Pumas AFL Club
 
Add to favourites
Underwood , QLD , 4119
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Underwood, QLD
Mar 7, 2021

Had another amazing class with Subita... She is amazing and I look forward to my classes with her on a Friday!!! She starts my weekend on a good note:)

71 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
71 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021

Andrea was so welcoming. The beginner reformer class was a nice introduction to pilates. I am looking forward to going back for more classes.

Inna Essence comment

We are so pleased that you had a great first experience with us Sue! We really look forward to seeing you for more sessions :)

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2021
Underwood

Had another amazing class with Subita... She is amazing and I look forward to my classes with her on a Friday!!! She starts my weekend on a good note:)

Inna Essence comment

Dear Safina, we are so pleased that you are enjoying your Private Sessions with Subita!  Thank you for sending through such lovely feedback - we are truly blessed to have Subita part of our Inna Essence team. Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Underwood

Had my second duet class with Subita... I love her!!! She is so in tune with what ur needs are.... unbelievable  I haven’t met the owners but Andrea always calls to find out how I am going she sounds so amazing I hope I get to meet her and Anna soon!! Absolutely loving it!!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Safina! We couldn't be happier that you are loving your sessions with Subita! We can't wait to meet you in person soon, Anna & Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Underwood

Had a postural session with Subita. She was so lovely and patient. She is amazing and I can’t wait to start my classes with her!!!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Safina!  We are so fortunate to have such an incredible team of instructors at our studio!  Andrea xo

Logan
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Logan

Really great class and good support :)

Inna Essence comment

So glad you loved the class and felt supported Michelle! Lovely to have you in the studio. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020

Strong flow yoga..an awsome teacher and class. I was worried about attending this one, however we had amazing detailed help with options throughout so came away knowing this class is going to be a regular one!  Thanks for adding Rachelle and the class to the timetable.

Inna Essence comment

Tracey, we are absolutely thrilled you enjoyed your first Strong Flow yoga class with Rachelle!  She is an incredible teacher, and we love having this challenging yoga option on our schedule!  Andrea xo

3 3 3 3 3
Oct 15, 2020

Can't get in. No link.

Inna Essence comment

Dear Susan, thank you so much for your feedback.  A Confirmation as well as Reminder email is sent for every class you book, which contains the ZOOM link required for the online class.  I'll send you an email now so I can find out why you had trouble accessing your session.  Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Brisbane

I love this studio. Everyone is so friendly and the instructors are amazing!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Hiromi!  We love having you part of our community!  Andrea & Anna xo

Rochedale South
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Rochedale South

Anna and Andrea are genuinely passionate about the service they deliver. They care about form and ensuring that the session is completed safely to the benefit of your body. The studio is spacious and creates a relaxed and calm vibe to help ease into classes. There is a good variety of session times and class options to suit the needs of even the busiest person. Highly recommend Inna Essence.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Lindi! We feel so happy to have met you and can't wait for you to meet more of our beautiful community. xo

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

Yoga for Anxiety with Maryanne - brilliant ! More than one form of yoga qualified, personal experience and how those overlap with some medical understanding - I learned much was left feeling relaxed & refreshed (with a roll-on bottle of oil) for my $5 WOW !

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review - Mari-Anne is an incredible Yoga Teacher with so much to give.  We are so pleased you enjoyed the workshop.  Andrea & Anna xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Underwood, QLD
Mar 7, 2021

Had another amazing class with Subita... She is amazing and I look forward to my classes with her on a Friday!!! She starts my weekend on a good note:)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.