Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2022

Yesterday was my first experience of Pilates and I loved it. The studio is spotless, very light, the atmosphere is very calm, friendly. My teacher Andrea is amazing! She is so energetic, positive, pays individual attention to correct and make adjustments. And 2 Week Ttrial program is a great opportunity to learn fundamentals of Pilates. I was happy to have my second lesson today and can’t wait for the next one which is tomorrow.

107 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2022

Yesterday was my first experience of Pilates and I loved it. The studio is spotless, very light, the atmosphere is very calm, friendly. My teacher Andrea is amazing! She is so energetic, positive, pays individual attention to correct and make adjustments. And 2 Week Ttrial program is a great opportunity to learn fundamentals of Pilates. I was happy to have my second lesson today and can’t wait for the next one which is tomorrow.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Aytan!  I am loving having you in class, and we are so happy you found us!  Enjoy your trial and come to as many classes as you can!!! Andrea xo

Brisbane, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2022
Brisbane, QLD Australia

I had my first class today and I was so pleased. Firstly ,I was struck by the beautiful ,calm and welcoming space. It is so inviting and I cant believe I waited so long to join.
There are so many classes and there is so much variety , you have to stop yourself from jumping from one class to another.
My teacher was really attentive today especially since it was my first day and it was much appreciated.
Day 1 and I'm really happy

Inna Essence comment

We are so pleased you loved your first experience with us! We look forward to many more :)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022

What can I say!!?? Have been with Inna Essence from the early days and the ladies have grown from strength to strength! SO MANY new and exciting classes have been added,  so many new teachers  have joined! New holistic service added as well. Being able to enjoy a wide range of classes and instructors throughout the week is awesome! I have made some beautiful friendships throughout the years and am now meeting so many new people! All instructors take the time to know you and your capabilities and to help you.progress through your challenges.  I can't speak highly enough of everyone at inna essence. I love em all!

Inna Essence comment

Debbie!  Thank you so much for your beautiful review!  We have equally loved watching your strength, positivity, empowerment  and joy grow over the years!  You are absolutely delightful to have in class, you support many of our events, you are kind, generous, and the most gorgeous human!  We love you, and how you embrace all forms of movement, classes and that you enjoy a massage or two! Andrea & Anna xoxoxo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2022
Underwood

What beautiful women that run this business. Very caring and made me feel very welcome. Their facility is beautiful. Smells gorgeous and beautiful surroundings

Inna Essence comment

Hi Stacey!!!  Thank you so much for visiting us!  It was really lovely to meet you!  We are thrilled you enjoyed your class and felt at home at the studio.  We cannot wait to see you again soon! Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2022
Underwood

What a beautiful practice. I felt myself instantly transported into and connected deeply to self. Nancy holds such a warm nurturing space explaining and guiding you through the whole experience. The sound bowls are a special extra for added healing. Thank you Nancy for introducing me to a newly deep sense of self through breathwork!

Inna Essence comment

Dear Melissa, it is so lovely to read your beautiful words!  Nancy is so kind, nurturing and dedicated to creating a healing, safe space.  Isn't Breathe Strength just the most healing practice?  And she plays her Sound Bowls so beautifully!
Anna and I are so grateful you have chosen Inna Essence to spend time, practice and rest.  Andrea xo

Rochedale South
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2022
Rochedale South

From the second you walk into Inna Essence you can’t help but immediately relax, the lighting, tones and smells bring a sense of peace. I’m loving Karen’s class. One thing I find unique and love is she just doesn’t stay on her mat, she walks around and positions herself so everyone can see. Anna and Andrea are so inviting and welcoming and have created the perfect place for some self care.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Amanda! You are so right, Karen is such a special Yoga teacher; she really focuses on each and every persons' technique, and will always offer a modification if needed.  She is very in tune and ware of everyone in her class; VinYin with her is a really wonderful experience and we are overjoyed that you are enjoying her classes!
Anna and I put our heart and soul into our studio, and it makes us so happy that you feel the love and warmth when you walk through our doors!  Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2022
Underwood

Being completely new to Pilates,arriving at the studio for the first time was a tad daunting.
But from the moment I stepped in,I was enveloped in an amazing feeling of calm,warmth and welcome.
Anna and Andrea have done a wonderful job of creating a safe,non judgemental space,in which everyone is accepted and able.
Able to leave their worries at the door.
Able to destress after a busy day.
Able to work out well,under the tutelage of experienced,well qualified instructors,each of whom radiates positivity in different ways.
Personal attention and relatively intimate classes ensure that each individual benefits to her maximum potential.
Every person who walks through the door matters,and it is this personal attention together with focused delivery,that is going to absolutely guarantee wild success for Inna Essence!
Onwards and upwards Anna and Andrea.

Inna Essence comment

Oh my goodness Shereen!  I have tears of joy streaming down my face!  It has been my absolute honour and one of my proudest achievements as an instructor to have watched your transformation since your first visit.  You are so attentive, responsive and positive, taking every adjustment and suggestion with so much grace.

It is such a pleasure to see you in class, and we are so proud of the progress you are making.  You are a beautiful woman, with such a kind heart, and you are why we created Inna Essence.  Bless you always beautiful Shereen! Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2022
Brisbane

Fantastic!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you Kirsty!  We love seeing your beautiful smile early in the mornings!  You are moving beautifully!!! Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2022
Underwood

Just done yet another amazing class with Andrea.  Even though I have been doing Pilates and reformer for many years I am learning so much.    I now know all the things that I have been AND  allowed to be doing wrong !!!   Correct technique is everything  not just increasing the weight.   The personalised attention that I ( and all the other people in the class) have been given is fantastic.  The classes go so quickly.     Anna and Andrea certainly know their stuff.     I can't recommend this studio more highly.

Inna Essence comment

Karen, thank you so much for your review!  We are thrilled that you are noticing a difference in our approach to teaching Pilates.  Our STOTT training is so comprehensive, and we are so hungry to keep learning so we can instruct incredible classes and keep you feeling challenged.  Andrea xo

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2022
Underwood

Went to open day on Saturday and signed up straight away. I felt at home as soon as I walked in the door. Have done 2 classes already and love the variety. Great space, great instructors. Love it.
Dallas

Inna Essence comment

We are so pleased you found us Dallas and we know you will fit right in with our community. Anna & Andrea xo


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2022

Yesterday was my first experience of Pilates and I loved it. The studio is spotless, very light, the atmosphere is very calm, friendly. My teacher Andrea is amazing! She is so energetic, positive, pays individual attention to correct and make adjustments. And 2 Week Ttrial program is a great opportunity to learn fundamentals of Pilates. I was happy to have my second lesson today and can’t wait for the next one which is tomorrow.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
5:20 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 10:45 am5:35 pm - 5:40 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.