Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
 
Add to favourites
Underwood , QLD , 4119
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Sep 5, 2021

Clean and new studio, started with a 2 weeks trial, app was easy to use and booking was made easy, a good variety of different classes, calm and welcoming, felt peace when inside the studio, classes weren't too crowded, enough space to spread out. Instructors were friendly and classes were easy to follow. Recommended a friend who also enjoy the classes as much as I do :)

85 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
85 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021

I just attended an Introduction to Pilates class with Andrea and LOVED it! The studio is gorgeous! Andrea is a great teacher! Looking forward to attending more classes!

Underwood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2021
Underwood

The studio has a beautiful, welcoming, calm feel. The app makes booking really easy. The reformer class size was good and the instructor friendly and helpful. Excellent, new and clean equipment. Would highly recommend Inna Essence. Looking forward to another class tonight!

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Donna!  We are thrilled you feel comfortable in our studio, and we also agree how important it is to keep class sizes small.  Can't wait to see you tonight!  Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2021
Brisbane

A lovely bright studio welcomes you for your weekly classes. The instructors are friendly and approachable, the members make you feel very welcome and it has a great atmosphere where everyone is included.  The reformer machines are top of the range, the mats, pillows are all in great condition and it feels very clean and well looked after.  Anna and Andrea have created a beautiful space for their members. I started with a two week trial and now have joined.   Times and variety of classes are great. I have been to several other pilates studios and this one is by far the best. Thankyou

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Elizabeth for your beautiful, kind words!  Anna and I love our studio and community so much, and we put so much effort in to ensuring it is clean, smelling gorgeous, and that you are supplied with the very best equipment and most incredible instructors.  Thank you for allowing us to look after you! Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2021
Brisbane

Clean and new studio, started with a 2 weeks trial, app was easy to use and booking was made easy, a good variety of different classes, calm and welcoming, felt peace when inside the studio, classes weren't too crowded, enough space to spread out. Instructors were friendly and classes were easy to follow. Recommended a friend who also enjoy the classes as much as I do :)

Inna Essence comment

Dear Amy, thank you so much for your beautiful comments!  Anna and I have put our heart and soul into building our beautiful studio, and we love that you feel at home with us.  Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021

I attended the beginners yoga workshop on Monday 31st Aug in the evening.  It has been many years since I have done any yoga. Such a lovely space & slow paced reintroduction to yoga, the many poses & goodness of the gentle exercise & options of intensity, which ever suits me. Very enjoyable & made to feel very comfortable participating. I look forward to returning to such a comfortable inviting space. Our instructor was just beautiful (I apologise I have forgotten her name)

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Liza, we are so pleased that you benefitted so much from the beginner yoga workshop.
We are so proud of our studio space and Marilyn is just such a lovely and warm yoga teacher.
We look forward to seeing you again soon. Anna & Andrea xo

Logan
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Logan

Absolutely loved the reformer class tonight. The instructor was encouraging and constantly checked our form. The best reformer studio I have been to.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Rebecca, we are so pleased you loved your class! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

The studio is warm and welcoming even at 6am for Rise and Shine yoga. What a beautiful way to welcome the day and see the sunrise. Marilyn has a calming presence and shares her knowledge willingly. Doing Vinyasa first thing in the morning feels so good. I noticed that the class was the same as both classes last week. Having a little variety to the vinyasa flow would be lovely.
I am so thrilled to join such an incredible community. Thank you Anna and Andrea for the all the intention and devotion you put into the space, it glows with love!

Inna Essence comment

Lindsay we are so happy to have you part of our studio family!  We all love your wonderful energy and your willingness to try everything!  And how great is Marilyn and Rise and Shine Yoga!  Can't wait to see you again! Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021

Joining the Inna Essence family is quite honestly one of the best things I have done for myself. It's been almost 18 months since I have woken up early to attend a 6am class, and I feel so much the better for. Inna Essence has the most beautiful calming ambience when you walk in. The studio is beautifully designed, and it is easy to tell the heart and soul that has gone into creating it.   Love the studio, the instructors are so accommodating and really focus on your technique which is wonderful.  Anna and Andrea, thank you for providing this space for me and all your members on our journey to health and wellbeing.

Inna Essence comment

Oh Aneesa!!!!  This makes us so happy to read!  Anna and I have put our hearts into every aspect of our studio, and our instructors and teachers are so dedicated, knowledgeable and kind - we are so grateful to have such a wonderful family of teachers and members at Inna Essence!  It is an absolute joy to look after you and to watch your progress.  What a gift to feel so vibrant and happy and share such a lovely space with so many gorgeous people!!  Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to look after you Aneesa! Andrea & Anna xoxoxo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2021
Brisbane

A beautiful studio to practice at.

The atmosphere is amazing and the studio is well equipped with quality equipment and lots of different props are used throughout each class.

The other class attendees are friendly and welcoming.

All the trainers are highly educated and continue to further educate themselves in different areas which is clearly evident in class in correcting form. Having suffered back issues I know I am in good hands when attending a class.

Inna Essence comment

Kirsty-Lee thank you so much for your review!  Anna and I are so happy that you are enjoying your classes, and that you feel comfortable at the studio.  We love seeking further education and being able to provide the absolute best care possible.  Thank you again for your wonderful support! Andrea xoxoxo

Logan
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2021
Logan

Such an amazing and welcoming atmosphere from the moment you walk in you feel like you have always belonged. Anna was such a supportive instructor and gave very clear and concise cues. She supported me as a new comer to feel challenged but supported in a new experience. Definitely recommend and I can't wait to be back.

Inna Essence comment

Wow Wendy!  This makes us so happy!  Anna and I want nothing more than for you to feel absolutely welcomed and loved at our studio!  You are such a wonderful lady and we are really adoring having you in our classes!  Thank you so much for your review, and we look forward to seeing you at the studio again soon! Andrea xoxoxo


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Sep 5, 2021

Clean and new studio, started with a 2 weeks trial, app was easy to use and booking was made easy, a good variety of different classes, calm and welcoming, felt peace when inside the studio, classes weren't too crowded, enough space to spread out. Instructors were friendly and classes were easy to follow. Recommended a friend who also enjoy the classes as much as I do :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.