Inna Essence

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

Inna Essence

Get directions Level 1, 3245 Logan Road (above Mi Casa Cafe)
 
Add to favourites
Underwood , QLD , 4119
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Sep 5, 2021

Clean and new studio, started with a 2 weeks trial, app was easy to use and booking was made easy, a good variety of different classes, calm and welcoming, felt peace when inside the studio, classes weren't too crowded, enough space to spread out. Instructors were friendly and classes were easy to follow. Recommended a friend who also enjoy the classes as much as I do :)

86 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019

A very friendly environment that welcomes men and women of all ages, shapes and sizes.   A huge thank you to the lovely founders of this pilates/barre/yoga studio who have given me a second home.

Inna Essence comment

Jennie, thank you so much for your beautiful words.  We are so honoured to have you part of our community, and hope you absolutely love all your classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2019

For a first lesson, the yoga with Mari-Anne was perfect.  So relaxing and lots of other ladies just like me, chilling out and sucking in the amazing vibes.  I floated out of the room with a smile on my face.   Thank you ladies.

Inna Essence comment

Chris, that is so wonderful to hear! Beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your first session with Mari-Anne. She really is so gifted and we are so happy you have found our studio!  We are so grateful that we will have the opportunity to support you. Andrea xo

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Did my first yoga class today at Inna Essence it was amazing. The instructor Kimberley has such a calming and gentle presents about her it just makes the whole experience blissful.  The studio looks amazing and has a real welcoming feel about it. Definitely recommend.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Kylea! It was wonderful to see you this morning; and I'm thrilled you have been able to experience a Gentle Yoga class with Kimberley.  Cannot wait to see you again soon! Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Brisbane

They are wonderful teams  they do excellent work and the are  taking everythings with  caring I’m so happy and so  glad  to joining the new  beautiful environment

Inna Essence comment

Thank-you so much for the kind words Bushra, we are so happy to have you as part of our community xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019
Brisbane

First Contrology session tonight !! Great ! Really enjoyed it and I’m sure I’ll feel muscles tomorrow!

Inna Essence comment

So great to hear Sally!! Be sure to do some stretching at home!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2019
Brisbane

Beautiful space filled with genuine and caring people who put service above all else to provide a special experience of love and community.

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much Leesa - it's all the better for having you in the space also! Anna xo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2019

Love this class, Kimberley is such an amazing instructor and the studio has such a personal and calming atmosphere just love coming here

Inna Essence comment

Thank you so much for your review Maritza; we are thrilled to serve you, and love that you are settling into your classes. Andrea xo

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2019
Brisbane

Feel so amazing after this mornings Mat Pilates class. Thank you so much Subita! Loving the studio, can feel the love and positive energy. A perfect way to start or end your day!

Inna Essence comment

So pleased you loved it Em!! Best review for us knowing that you can feel the love & positive energy in our beautiful space! xo

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Fabulous reformer class with Subita, who is always kind and professional. The small class ensures a personalized service, with posture correction and explanation for every move. Highly recommended.

Inna Essence comment

Thanks so much Debbie! Subita is so knowledgeable and attentive!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Beautiful first class of Yin last night, as always Kimberly treats you all like the only person in the room.  Can't wait to try out the other classes

Inna Essence comment

Oh Sarah! Thank you for such kind and beautiful feedback! I am so glad this is how my teachings are received... it is really 'me' who is the privileged one xxx


Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brisbane, QLD
Sep 5, 2021

Clean and new studio, started with a 2 weeks trial, app was easy to use and booking was made easy, a good variety of different classes, calm and welcoming, felt peace when inside the studio, classes weren't too crowded, enough space to spread out. Instructors were friendly and classes were easy to follow. Recommended a friend who also enjoy the classes as much as I do :)

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.