LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Compton Business Park, Level 1, Unit 20/54-66 Perrin Drive
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition

Get directions Compton Business Park, Level 1, Unit 20/54-66 Perrin Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Eight Mile Plains, QLD
May 24, 2022

Ricky is an wonderful yogi with graciousness, care and gentle coaching to really make you feel calm, strengthened and peaceful after every class.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 3, 2022

The studio has a calm & peaceful ambiance. The class instructor was patient & engaging. I really enjoyed the trapeze yoga class & will definitely be back to try all classes.

Underwood
Sep 1, 2022
Underwood

I have attended 4 group yoga classes to try every style offered at Lumaflow and found them all amazing! Each style provided different benefits: gentle stretch and gentle flow is perfect to align my body and help provide clarity to my mind, vin-yin is great for a more intense workout. The concept of Yoga Trapeze was totally new for me and I loved it. As a beginner I felt comfortable and felt the benefits from the anti-gravity poses, this is a class I would recommend that everyone should try at least once.

Sunnybank, QLD Australia
Aug 31, 2022
Sunnybank, QLD Australia

Courtesy call helped us both work out the best
plan on how to go ahead. Very punctual with
her time too. Not bad at all.

Brisbane
Aug 27, 2022
Brisbane

Such a beautiful peaceful place to practice yoga

Brisbane
Jul 22, 2022
Brisbane

Today’s gentle stretch clas was so nice, I felt so much lighter in my thighs and hips at the end as I was walking to the car. I never used yoga accessories until the classes at luma flow and it’s interesting! Today we used the wheel for our backs - it was awesome! I love the caring & considerate atmosphere Rikky creates in the class. Thank you!

LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to write these lovely reviews, Andreea!! So glad you are enjoying the classes! xx

Brisbane
Jul 19, 2022
Brisbane

It was my first vin-yin class and I really enjoyed it! Having done mainly vinyasa in the past, I think it’s a great combination, one I much prefer. Rikky is so good! She explains everything well for very level, adjusts when necessary and puts great emphasis on protecting the body to avoid injury.

Eight Mile Plains, QLD Australia
May 24, 2022
Eight Mile Plains, QLD Australia

Ricky is an wonderful yogi with graciousness, care and gentle coaching to really make you feel calm, strengthened and peaceful after every class.

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 16, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

My favourite day of the week is Tuesday, because it’s yoga day with Rikky!
I have been going there for 6 years. Big supporter since the beginning and will never ever leave

LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition comment

Thank you so, so much for your support all these years, Idy!!! <3

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 15, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

As a beginner I needed lots of help, which I received from Rikky. She is an excellent teacher and I love my yoga so very much!!!

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 2, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

It was almost like a private lesson. Great and attentive by Rikky. I get refreshed all the time after lesson.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Eight Mile Plains, QLD
May 24, 2022

Ricky is an wonderful yogi with graciousness, care and gentle coaching to really make you feel calm, strengthened and peaceful after every class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.