LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition

Yoga Studio  in Underwood , QLD

Compton Business Park, Level 1, Unit 20/54-66 Perrin Drive
Underwood , QLD , 4119
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Underwood, QLD

LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition

Get directions Compton Business Park, Level 1, Unit 20/54-66 Perrin Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Shailer park
Nov 22, 2022

Relaxed, down to earth and welcoming. Class was good for me being a begginner but with different options to suit different people for that extra challenge. I Left feeling like I’d had a workout but also surprisingly chilled out!” My teenager daughter just loved it too.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3

Eight Mile Plains, QLD Australia
May 24, 2022
Eight Mile Plains, QLD Australia

Ricky is an wonderful yogi with graciousness, care and gentle coaching to really make you feel calm, strengthened and peaceful after every class.

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 16, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

My favourite day of the week is Tuesday, because it’s yoga day with Rikky!
I have been going there for 6 years. Big supporter since the beginning and will never ever leave

LumaFlow Yoga & Nutrition comment

Thank you so, so much for your support all these years, Idy!!! <3

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 15, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

As a beginner I needed lots of help, which I received from Rikky. She is an excellent teacher and I love my yoga so very much!!!

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 2, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

It was almost like a private lesson. Great and attentive by Rikky. I get refreshed all the time after lesson.

Underwood, QLD Australia
May 1, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

I've been taking the Vin/Yin for a few months and it is the perfect combination of strength, flexibility and restorative yin practice. Class is great for different levels and its lovely to be in a dedicated yoga space too.

Underwood, QLD Australia
Apr 28, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

Have been joining Rikky's classes for more than 7 months. I like that participants' needs are heard and the classes are slightly modified to suit people's preference instantly. Rikky is very approachable and gives supports whenever its needed!

Underwood, QLD Australia
Apr 28, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

I have been coming to LumaFlow for a year and would never change Yoga instructors! Rikky is kind, caring, goes with the flow, listens to your needs and caters for every single patron. I find her studio clean, relaxing and very cosy, its perfect!

Underwood, QLD Australia
Apr 27, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

I love there is no set routine. Every time it's different and catered for what we have asked to be strengthened or stretched.

Underwood, QLD Australia
Apr 16, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

Rikky is great and attentive to her students as usual. Loving her new studio!

Underwood, QLD Australia
Apr 16, 2022
Underwood, QLD Australia

Rikki is a great teacher. I have been going to her classes for few years.


1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Shailer park
Nov 22, 2022

Relaxed, down to earth and welcoming. Class was good for me being a begginner but with different options to suit different people for that extra challenge. I Left feeling like I’d had a workout but also surprisingly chilled out!” My teenager daughter just loved it too.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.