Yoga Bodies

Yoga Studio  in Vaughan , ON

95 - 3580 Rutherford Rd. - Rutherford Location
Vaughan , ON , L4H-3T8
  • Yoga Studio in Vaughan, ON
  • Yoga Studio in Vaughan, ON

Yoga Bodies

Get directions 95 - 3580 Rutherford Rd. - Rutherford Location
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Woodbridge, ON
Jun 29, 2022

This class is the studio’s best kept secret. Rocio is the best guide,  and will change your life. Thank you Rocio, and to Asif for providing this service to our community.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 29, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

This class is the studio’s best kept secret. Rocio is the best guide,  and will change your life. Thank you Rocio, and to Asif for providing this service to our community.

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 29, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Excellent teacher! And the class today was amazing!
I enjoyed her classes! Rocio has a special way to make you relax after class!
Thank you

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 29, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Great studio. Amazing classes. Especially enjoy the extra weekend workshops.
Have tried many different classes. Especially enjoy Gordana's classes. She is so calming and very caring. All the instructors seem to really enjoy what they are doing. I'm always welcomed with a friendly smile so even after a hectic day, the minute I walk into the studio I immediately start to feel better.
Thank you Aasif for creating a place to energize, refresh and connect.

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 28, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Excellent!!!

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 28, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

This is a very nice studio with two locations offering a variety of classes. The instructors are all experienced and knowledgeable so whether you’re an advanced yogi or just starting out, you’ll find something suitable here.

Toronto, ON Canada
Jun 28, 2022
Toronto, ON Canada

Danielle is so passionate about practising yoga.It is beautifully contagious

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 27, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

I have to say Iulia is my favorite teacher. Her classes are so dynamic and she encourages me to try more and more on each class. She has such a special sweet way to teach that I feel I can push myself to a higher level when I am in her classes. She was my beginner's teacher and I have to thank her for giving me the confidence that one day I can do all those yoga poses that are so hard for me right now! She's my inspiration to believe in yoga!
I would like recommend having a hot yoga class at 7am or 7:30am at least for the summer months or until October.. Perhaps as a trial! Thank you! Raquel

Richmond Hill, ON Canada
Jun 27, 2022
Richmond Hill, ON Canada

amazing workshop with Gordana--Thank you

Maple, ON Canada
Jun 26, 2022
Maple, ON Canada

Amazing workshop with Gordana ! Ready for the next workshop  It was excellent session for back, hips etc

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 26, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Rosemary was awesome and we had a very great intense class.  Just the way I like it!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Woodbridge, ON
Jun 29, 2022

This class is the studio’s best kept secret. Rocio is the best guide,  and will change your life. Thank you Rocio, and to Asif for providing this service to our community.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 11:00 am5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.