Kiva Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Vestavia Hills , AL

300 Old Towne Road
Vestavia Hills , AL , 35216
  • Yoga Studio in Vestavia Hills, AL
  • Yoga Studio in Vestavia Hills, AL

Kiva Hot Yoga

Get directions 300 Old Towne Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hoover, AL
Apr 18, 2022

Awesome place. Instructors are so personable and knowledgeable. Anna, Kate, Natalie, Andrea are super awesome.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Jacksonville, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Second class with Mary Lou today. It is always awesome with her. I love coming to this studio, all the instructors are friendly and helpful. The Hot26 is is a great workout.

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

I love coming to Kiva whenever I can! Such an amazing studio.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

Literally my favorite place to be!

Pelham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2022
Pelham, AL USA

Trina is a great teacher!

Hoover, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2022
Hoover, AL USA

Awesome place. Instructors are so personable and knowledgeable. Anna, Kate, Natalie, Andrea are super awesome.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

I enjoyed her class today.  Awesome teacher.

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2022
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

I love Kiva Hot Yoga. The staff are amazing and the facilities and clean and provide all that’s needed, including the much needed showers after class. The physical and psychological benefits I get from this practice will keep me coming back.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

Such a friendly and helpful staff.  I’m so thankful I finally set aside my fears about it and gave it a try.

Birmingham, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

Love this place!  I’ve recently reconnected and it’s really helped my mobility, flexibility, and overall feeling of healthiness.  My favorite class is anythibg HOT!

Hayden, AL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Hayden, AL USA

Kiva is a wonderful place to practice yoga. Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming--especially to newcomers, and the environment is encouraging. All of the teachers do an excellent job with the classes, and the Hot 26 instructors are fabulous. They follow the traditional dialogue and maintain a consistent pace for the poses. I have attended classes with Anna, Andrea, and Forrest, and they are all excellent. If you have been interested in trying yoga, Kiva is a great place to try it out. Like Brian, I also recommend signing up for the introductory month. It is a perfect way to get your practice off to a sound start.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hoover, AL
Apr 18, 2022

Awesome place. Instructors are so personable and knowledgeable. Anna, Kate, Natalie, Andrea are super awesome.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.