Kiva Hot Yoga

Yoga Studio  in Vestavia Hills , AL

300 Old Towne Road
Vestavia Hills , AL , 35216
  • Yoga Studio in Vestavia Hills, AL
  • Yoga Studio in Vestavia Hills, AL

Kiva Hot Yoga

Get directions 300 Old Towne Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Hoover, AL
Jun 19, 2022

Trina is knowledgeable, insightful but above all so tender in her instructions that it adds to the zenness of the class.

33 Total Reviews
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Birmingham, AL USA
Jun 29, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

This class was great! Christa is an amazing teacher. She is very challenging and makes the class very fun!

Hoover, AL USA
Jun 21, 2022
Hoover, AL USA

Excellent class, perfect timing to hold pose and the lavender towel was amazing!

Hoover, AL USA
Jun 19, 2022
Hoover, AL USA

Trina is knowledgeable, insightful but above all so tender in her instructions that it adds to the zenness of the class.

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
Jun 7, 2022
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

Love!

Birmingham
Jun 3, 2022
Birmingham

The Hot 26 fast flow will start your day right! A nice flow of the traditional 26&2 postures with the same heat!

Kiva Hot Yoga comment

I’m so glad you enjoyed it. See you soon

May 26, 2022

I did the Tone and Tighten class today and loved it!! It was only 30 minutes but my whole body is exhausted. Such a good workout and Trina was a great instructor.

Hoover, AL USA
May 16, 2022
Hoover, AL USA

Anna’s class was awesome today. Great vibe but tough class :) super like.

Jacksonville, FL USA
May 4, 2022
Jacksonville, FL USA

Second class with Mary Lou today. It is always awesome with her. I love coming to this studio, all the instructors are friendly and helpful. The Hot26 is is a great workout.

Vestavia Hills, AL USA
May 2, 2022
Vestavia Hills, AL USA

I love coming to Kiva whenever I can! Such an amazing studio.

Birmingham, AL USA
Apr 27, 2022
Birmingham, AL USA

Literally my favorite place to be!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Hoover, AL
Jun 19, 2022

Trina is knowledgeable, insightful but above all so tender in her instructions that it adds to the zenness of the class.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.