Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge

Yoga Studio  in White Salmon , WA

177 W Jewett Blvd
White Salmon , WA , 98672
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA
  • Yoga Studio in White Salmon, WA

Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge

Get directions 177 W Jewett Blvd
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
White Salmon, WA
Sep 14, 2021

Love this studio and all of the instructors so far.  I feel tons better and am sleeping better after just 10 days.   Recovering from a broken wrist 2 years ago, a minor ponz stroke and a broken bone in my foot in the last 6 months.  Yoga is helping with my recovery all around.  Look forward to making this a regular part of my day.

4 Total Reviews
4 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

White Salmon
Nov 21, 2021
White Salmon

Wonderful studio! Beautiful space, great classes and all the instructors are fantastic!

Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge comment

Thank you, Melody!  So kind of you.  We are thankful you're a part of our Yoga Samadhi community.  See you soon! :)

Scotland, MD USA
Sep 14, 2021
Scotland, MD USA

Love this studio and all of the instructors so far.  I feel tons better and am sleeping better after just 10 days.   Recovering from a broken wrist 2 years ago, a minor ponz stroke and a broken bone in my foot in the last 6 months.  Yoga is helping with my recovery all around.  Look forward to making this a regular part of my day.

Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge comment

Thank you, Tracy!  It is such a pleasure to get to know you.  So happy to have you as a part of our Yoga Samadhi community. :)  May your healing continue with ease and joy!

White Salmon
Oct 6, 2020
White Salmon

Reggie and Crystal are amazing instructors. Beautiful, relaxing, and very clean facility. I wish they had more evening classes :)

Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge comment

Thank you Katrina. I've loved having you in class!!! We will definitely be adding more classes again in the future. COVID has impacted our schedule drastically this year.

Aug 31, 2020

I enjoyed the two classes I recently took. One from Regina, one from Kathy, I think?? My question is, do you foresee having hot classes in the future? I am moving to the area in October and would LOVE to continue my practice withYoga Samadhi. Thank you for your time and energy! Namaste.....Kurt Hoover...

Yoga Samadhi Columbia Gorge comment

Hi Kurt. We have no plans to add hot yoga at this time, but you never know. Glad you enjoyed the classes you have attended so far.


 

Featured review

Featured review
White Salmon, WA
Sep 14, 2021

Love this studio and all of the instructors so far.  I feel tons better and am sleeping better after just 10 days.   Recovering from a broken wrist 2 years ago, a minor ponz stroke and a broken bone in my foot in the last 6 months.  Yoga is helping with my recovery all around.  Look forward to making this a regular part of my day.