Serene Yoga Studio

Yoga Studio  in Winnipeg , MB

891 St. Mary's Road
Winnipeg , MB , R2M 3R2
Yoga Studio in Winnipeg, MB

Serene Yoga Studio

Get directions 891 St. Mary's Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg
Jul 12, 2022

I really enjoyed the session, thank you

8 Total Reviews
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Nov 14, 2022

great workshop! thank you

Oct 22, 2022

I take this opportunity to say Thank you  Stacy for a   wonderful  first  class experience.
The teacher spoke clearly, and she took time to explain the pose step by step. I am looking forward to  learn more .
                         Ana

Sep 7, 2022

Roselyn was incredibly generous as an instructor and guide. I thoroughly enjoyed her class and I look forward to next week's class with her. Thank you!

Winnipeg
Jul 12, 2022
Winnipeg

I really enjoyed the session, thank you

Winnipeg
Nov 18, 2021
Winnipeg

I attended my first class at Serene yoga last night via virtual. It had a sense of community, sharing and passion despite participating via a computer screen. So authentic and energizing. Thankful…namaste

Winnipeg, MB Canada
Jun 19, 2021
Winnipeg, MB Canada

Yoga in the Park is amazing! So nice to be at one with nature. Valerie lead a great Yin class and I am so looking forward to the next one.
Nancy

Winnipeg, MB Canada
May 19, 2021
Winnipeg, MB Canada

What a lovely class with Roslyn this morning!  I am totally relaxed. It was so nice to be back after six months! I have missed you all.

Mar 24, 2021

This was a great experience.  I did the class over zoom and it was perfect.  The instructions by the new instructor Christy were well thought out,  timing in positions was good. I would highly recommend classes here.

Serene Yoga Studio comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.  We are so happy you enjoyed the class.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg
Jul 12, 2022

I really enjoyed the session, thank you

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
10:30 am - 12:00 pm7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday
10:30 am - 12:00 pm7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Friday
10:45 am - 12:15 pm
Saturday
9:45 am - 11:15 am
Sunday
1:15 pm - 2:45 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.