Yoga Light Studio

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

51 Jevlan Drive, Unit 2
Woodbridge , ON , L4L8C2
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Light Studio

Get directions 51 Jevlan Drive, Unit 2
 
Add to favourites
Woodbridge , ON , L4L8C2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North York
Sep 9, 2021

This is my first week at  Yoga Light Studio and I'm really happy. Had a great flow with Lisa on Tuesday and strength and mobility class with David on Thursday. SUPER excited to start my YTT tomorrow.

45 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2021

This is my first week at  Yoga Light Studio and I'm really happy. Had a great flow with Lisa on Tuesday and strength and mobility class with David on Thursday. SUPER excited to start my YTT tomorrow.

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2021
Mississauga, ON Canada

I really like Yoga Light Studio, the staff are super friendly and the space is super clean! I came in for the $10.00 drop-in on Tuesday and the instructor was a training teacher. She was great! Only thing I did not enjoy about the class or any class is when the yoga instructor specifically brings up a type of workout that we will be working on... for example "we will be working out our abs now". It takes away from the yoga experience, I personally rather the instructor to just flow right into the workout. Other then that, I will definitely be returning for her Tuesday classes at 7:00 p.m. :)

Yoga Light Studio comment

Hi Yvonne!  Thanks so much for taking the time to provide your feedback.  Our Trainees and staff are so appreciative, as we depend on feedback in our efforts to continuously improve the Yoga Light experience for everyone who attends our space.  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Markham, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2021
Markham, ON Canada

First time to this studio during our step 3 reopening.  Studio is super clean and beautiful setup.  Sheldon's Friday class was awesome with great music and instructions....Oh yea, I love his challenge.   This is exactly what I need after a full year home practice.  Absolutely, will come back for this.

Yoga Light Studio comment

Hi Wanda.  Thank you for your kind words!  It was great to have you join us, and we love Sheldon's challenging classes too!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Woodbridge

It was so nice to be back!!! The studio is great, clean and large change rooms. I attended Cassandra’s Tuesday night class and she was awesome! Highly recommended.

Yoga Light Studio comment

Thanks Monica!  It was wonderful to see you, and we appreciate your kind words.  Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2021

The best studio around!!!   My most favourite place!  Amazing classes! Amazing instructors!

Maple, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Maple, ON Canada

Nothing compares, the best, the best, the best

Newmarket
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021
Newmarket

Loved my first session! Yoga Light Studio is highly recommended - service, venue features & amenities per se! Also i love the Tuesday morning sesh with Lisa Hutchinson!!!

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2021
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Love the Power Vinyasa and Barre class with Lisa P! She is amazing! Guides every movement so well which really helps you push your body further! I feel stronger with every class. Love love love her classes!!!

Maple, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Maple, ON Canada

The tue nite late. Class with Cass is amazing she is awesome  I truly enjoy her class and great play list  she inspired me to  keep pushing even if I am tired great class

Whitby
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2021
Whitby

What a beautiful experience I had this evening in my New Moon Ceremony with Amanda. She guided your from start to finish, not skipping a beat. She was grounded and informative. I felt trusted in her hands to guide me through my meditation. I will definitely be joining again soon. Love and light !


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North York
Sep 9, 2021

This is my first week at  Yoga Light Studio and I'm really happy. Had a great flow with Lisa on Tuesday and strength and mobility class with David on Thursday. SUPER excited to start my YTT tomorrow.