Yoga Light Studio

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

51 Jevlan Drive, Unit 2
Woodbridge , ON , L4L8C2
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Light Studio

Get directions 51 Jevlan Drive, Unit 2
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
Apr 9, 2022

Great selection of classes - everything from muscle building, fat burning and toning workouts to therapeutic, stretching and restorative classes. The teachers are very knowledgeable and supportive. A judgement-free zone to improve, with a lovely and chill atmosphere to boot.

81 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
81 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022
Woodbridge

Simply excellent. Cathie is obviously a very knowledgeable person.

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2022
Toronto

The instructors at the studio each bring out a unique element of yoga and/or pilates and manage to challenge you in their own way. I especially enjoy Andrea's classes. She's clear, instructive and somehow seems to push your limits in every class.  My core is noticeably stronger after a couple of months of attending her classes regularly.

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Woodbridge

The session was great.
 I found that for the first time attending ,Cathie was very efficient in her presentation, very classy, well spoken and easy-to-follow. Very caring. Thank you for the experience.

Vaughan
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 26, 2022
Vaughan

Great instructor

Challenges one to relax and have fun

Great club  clean friendly people  nicely decorated

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

I loved everything about this class and Andrea is wonderful! It made me want to continue taking Reformer Pilates at this studio. Andrea is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I look forward to her other classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022

A great class to stretch with a slower flow!
Amanda is amazing and her extra touch with the crystal singing bowls helps relax the mind and body at the end of the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2022

Eve was great!
My mom and I really enjoyed this beginner class. It was an easy comfortable flow with just the right amount of stretching and yoga poses. I can’t wait to do another class that Eve teaches!

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2022
Woodbridge

Great selection of classes - everything from muscle building, fat burning and toning workouts to therapeutic, stretching and restorative classes. The teachers are very knowledgeable and supportive. A judgement-free zone to improve, with a lovely and chill atmosphere to boot.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Brampton

David class was simply amazing .It's great for beginners too.Its slow paced and his methodology is very effective in stretching and relaxing the body.

Woodbridge, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

I love Andrea's reformer class!  Week after week she changes it up with new exercises.  Its always a challenge and an amazing work out.  Highly recommend if you have not tried it yet!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
Apr 9, 2022

Great selection of classes - everything from muscle building, fat burning and toning workouts to therapeutic, stretching and restorative classes. The teachers are very knowledgeable and supportive. A judgement-free zone to improve, with a lovely and chill atmosphere to boot.