Yoga Loft Vaughan

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

1 Sonoma Blvd. Unit 4
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft Vaughan

Get directions 1 Sonoma Blvd. Unit 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
May 13, 2022

I went into Jens noon class feeling like a 7/10and left feeling like a 10/10. I’m a teacher at the studio and have taught at most of the hot yoga studios in Vaughan and can honestly say this is THE BEST studio in the area both as a student and as a teacher. Jen has put together a team of the most experienced teachers all dedicated to offering a variety of yoga styles. Jens passion to serve her community with a safe but fun and loving space has come alive and is the first thing you will experience when you step into Yoga Loft Vaughan. Try a class you won’t be disappointed.

108 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2022
Woodbridge

I just started back to hot yoga after having babies back to back. I’ve missed it so much abs I remember why now. By far Yoga loft is the best studio around. I’ve been to many over the years with many moves and found Yoga loft to be at the top of their game. All the instructors are absolutely amazing. They all have a different style of teaching but no matter what class I attend I always leave feeling my best spiritually, physically & mentally. If I could I would go everyday! Keep up the great work :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

I went into Jens noon class feeling like a 7/10and left feeling like a 10/10. I’m a teacher at the studio and have taught at most of the hot yoga studios in Vaughan and can honestly say this is THE BEST studio in the area both as a student and as a teacher. Jen has put together a team of the most experienced teachers all dedicated to offering a variety of yoga styles. Jens passion to serve her community with a safe but fun and loving space has come alive and is the first thing you will experience when you step into Yoga Loft Vaughan. Try a class you won’t be disappointed.

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2022

5 Star is not enough for Jen and Yogaloft. Its a 10 star for me. I am in gratitude that I found this studio that has helped me to be physically stronger. I always look forward to attending her classes. Jen is so helpful, understanding, humorous & youthful. I just love her energy, her positive attitude, her beleif in us that we can do it. She genuinely care for her students. I have been coming here from last six months, I do see a difference in myself. I am looking forward to attending many more classes. Thank You Jen for opening this studio. Thank You for being YOU! Thank you for making a difference in my life and so many people's lives. I feel good & I look good!! ;P. With Gratitude!!! Love Neetu.

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Awww Neetu thanks so much for your kind words.....I am so happy I met you and love having you in my classes.....I love how you approach your practice with such an open mind and how hard you work. I am honoured that you trust in me and my team to take you on this amazing journey. Jen xo

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Brampton

Another awesome class with Elena! Feeling stronger every time. She is such a great instructor and helps out so much. Love it

Etobicoke
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Etobicoke

The first time I walked into this yoga studio I knew it was for me it was dark cozy space that smells  amazing I also like the fact that there is no phones allowed in the studio it’s very respectful we live in such a fast paced environment and taking this time for yourself to disconnect is crucial . I enjoy the studio . All welcomed all levels

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for the review Helen! I am glad you agree with us about the phones! So happy to have you as part of this amazing community.
Jen

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
May 9, 2022
Brampton

This was my first class in 7 years and it was wonderful! It was challenging and relaxing all at the same time. Awesome energy

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for the review Bryan! So glad you are enjoying the studio! Looking forward to seeing you on the mat again soon ! Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Woodbridge

I love it! After not doing yoga for a couple years, I enjoy coming here and the welcoming environment. It’s so body positive and inclusive, making every movement accessible for all. I look forward to every class, and I come out feeling super energized. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Yoga Loft!

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Rose! i'm so happy that you are enjoying  the studio and we are so glad you are here! Looking forward to many more classes and chats! Jen C

Kleinburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2022
Kleinburg

Very nice place, super clean, very dedicated instructor, class times are perfect and there are variety of classes to pick from. Really enjoying it, thanks to me daughter who bought me a membership as a gift and introduced me to this beautiful place.

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for this beautiful revie  Neelam! We are thankful to your daughter too! Looking forward to many more classes together :) Jen

Woodbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2022
Woodbridge

Where do I begin? My sole intention from my first day was to focus on my mental health. The journey since has been life changing. Jen and her staff are exceptional. Their dedication to the well being of their clients is over the top. As a beginner, I was anxious about not having practiced in over 10 years, however that soon vanished thanks to Jen who is a breath of fresh air and is full of encouragement, non judgemental and genuinely a beautiful soul. I feel like me again, but a better version. Can’t thank yoga loft enough .. Big Smile

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for this Anna! love having you at the studio and our chats! I'm so blessed to meet people like you with such beautiful energy and an apprecitation for the practice. Stay strong! see you soon! Jen

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022

Everything about Yoga Loft is just amazing. Jen is the kindest, purest, most loving soul you’ll ever meet. She’s created such a welcoming and calming environment that leaves judgement and negativity at the doorstops of the studio. Her love for the craft of yoga shines in every single one of her classes and just inspires you to do the best you can, always. It’s not about the result but about being present and showing up for yourself. She always emphasizes the importance of this very aspect. Her classes are challenging yet still allow room for growth and learning. The community among herself, other instructors and fellow yogees is just something you cannot find anywhere else. Love her & her team with my whole heart. This place changed my life, for the better. <3

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Aww thanks so much for this beautiful review Giulia! This made my morning :) I'm so happy you are loving the studio and honoured that you chose us to take you on your yoga journey. Looking forward to many more classes together! See you on the mat soon, xo Jen


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodbridge, ON
May 13, 2022

I went into Jens noon class feeling like a 7/10and left feeling like a 10/10. I’m a teacher at the studio and have taught at most of the hot yoga studios in Vaughan and can honestly say this is THE BEST studio in the area both as a student and as a teacher. Jen has put together a team of the most experienced teachers all dedicated to offering a variety of yoga styles. Jens passion to serve her community with a safe but fun and loving space has come alive and is the first thing you will experience when you step into Yoga Loft Vaughan. Try a class you won’t be disappointed.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.