Yoga Loft Vaughan

Yoga Studio  in Woodbridge , ON

1 Sonoma Blvd. Unit 4
Woodbridge , ON , L4H 3C4
Yoga Studio in Woodbridge, ON

Yoga Loft Vaughan

Get directions 1 Sonoma Blvd. Unit 4
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Brampton, ON
Jun 29, 2022

YogaLoft is a sanctuary for physical, social and spiritual practice. It is lead by wonderful Yoga teachers and provides very diverse classes to everyone’s needs. It is a a very safe and friendly place. I have learnt lot about yoga and life in general from the teachers and also yoga students at this place. I suggest it try all of the class and then decide what works for you there.

119 Total Reviews
119 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Brampton
Jun 29, 2022
Brampton

YogaLoft is a sanctuary for physical, social and spiritual practice. It is lead by wonderful Yoga teachers and provides very diverse classes to everyone’s needs. It is a a very safe and friendly place. I have learnt lot about yoga and life in general from the teachers and also yoga students at this place. I suggest it try all of the class and then decide what works for you there.

Woodbridge
Jun 22, 2022
Woodbridge

Last nights class with Jen and Elena was amazing! We welcomed Summer with 108 Sun Salutations!!  Great time had by all!!

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 21, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Love this studio. Instructors are amazing, has a great schedule that should work for most people. Highly recommend.

Maple
Jun 20, 2022
Maple

Amazing studio, great people, great practice!!

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for the beautiful review Kadeem! We love having you here...see you on the mat soon!
Jen :)

Woodbridge, ON Canada
Jun 16, 2022
Woodbridge, ON Canada

Mark is an EXCELLENT yoga teacher!  His guidance is full of INTEGRITY on many levels affording the student the opportunity to create their own practice in the moment and beyond.

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks for taking he time to write this Anna! yes he is excellent! I'll pass on your comments :)
Jen

Kleinburg
Jun 15, 2022
Kleinburg

I did my first class yesterday and it was amazing. Elena was very attentive and did a wonderful job. The vibe inside is also amazing and very welcoming.  I will definitely be going back.

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

HI Melanie! Thanks so much for the beautiful review! I will pass along your comments to Elena, Can't wait to see you back here. :)
 Jen

Jun 11, 2022

Amazing professional friendly and super knowledgeable

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thank you Amir!
Jen

Jun 2, 2022

Good vibes. Good energy, amazing teachers and students. Very zen and strengthening

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thank you Kavan!!!
Jen

Brampton
Jun 1, 2022
Brampton

Jen's class today was awesome. She took us through great flows and really engaged the core big time! By the end of the class I felt my entire body so opened and relaxed. Her gentle attention to techniques was greatly appreciated too. Wonderful class!

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Aww thanks so much Bryan! So appreciate that you always take the time to give us your feedback. See you on the mat soon! Jen

May 25, 2022

Hey everyone,

This is for the skeptics and for those looking for value when spending their hard earned money. I'm speaking as guy who has NEVER done yoga, not to mention hot yoga as this studio offers. I walked in and was immediately welcomed and made to feel like everything was going to be ok. Elena was my instructor and trust me when I say that this woman is a class act. So made sure I was comfortable and that I didn't hurt myself. She guided me with grace and respect that could only be gained by years of experience. The studio was clean and inviting. The environment was calm and welcoming. If you're looking for a place to give hot yoga a try, I highly recommend this
place. It gets pretty warm in there so mentally prepare yourself for that. If you are ready to challenge and push yourself, this is the place. They have the resources and the professionals to help you reach your goals. So bring a mat, water, a towel and some courage....they'll take care of the rest.

Yoga Loft Vaughan comment

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review Tom. So glad that you had such a great experience and have decided to return! Can't wait to meet you in person and looking forward to guiding you through this journey!
Jen


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Brampton, ON
Jun 29, 2022

YogaLoft is a sanctuary for physical, social and spiritual practice. It is lead by wonderful Yoga teachers and provides very diverse classes to everyone’s needs. It is a a very safe and friendly place. I have learnt lot about yoga and life in general from the teachers and also yoga students at this place. I suggest it try all of the class and then decide what works for you there.

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 5:05 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 1:30 pm5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sunday
8:30 am - 8:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.