ELEMENTS STUDIO

Yoga Studio  in Woolloongabba , QLD

64 Logan Road
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD

ELEMENTS STUDIO

Get directions 64 Logan Road
 
Add to favourites
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill
Sep 5, 2020

love this studio, the staff is super friendly and there is a variety of different sessions to choose from

110 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
110 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Greenslopes
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Greenslopes

Huong’s class this morning was exactly what I needed to finish a very difficult week. She is so in tune with what minds, bodies and spirits need to be healthy and fulfilled. What a beautiful soul - skilled, sensitive and oh so wise. Thank you Huong for filling me up with everything necessary. And helping me discover how to find what I need in myself.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

love this studio, the staff is super friendly and there is a variety of different sessions to choose from

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Beautiful flowing class with nice options to adjust to your own level

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020
Brisbane

Really supportive environment, the needles bring up a lot of issues for me and I felt very supported and able to release and work through things without judgement

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Brisbane

This class was so amazing, I'm building strength from pretty much nothing and as much as my legs are now jelly I am in NO pain and that is such a big thing for me having had a lot of pain/aching in the past. I'd pay weekly just for this class

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Brisbane

Great variations from Esther that helped me with my practice

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Brisbane

I love the Hot Yoga classes taken by Roccio on Sunday mornings. Roccio has such a beautiful spiritual nature.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Brisbane

I love the Hot Core classes done by Esther, it is like a PT session with Yoga movements. And she works you hard, such a good feeling, I love it.

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020
Brisbane

I love the Hot Sculpt classes with Danique, it’s like a PT session doing Yoga movements. Absolutely addicted and love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2020

Thankyou for lovely relaxing class Roccio! Perfect way to end the weekend - such an enjoyable class and always a couple of giggles to go!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Camp Hill
Sep 5, 2020

love this studio, the staff is super friendly and there is a variety of different sessions to choose from

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
7am - 10am
7am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.