ELEMENTS STUDIO

Yoga Studio  in Woolloongabba , QLD

64 Logan Road
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD
  • Yoga Studio in Woolloongabba, QLD

ELEMENTS STUDIO

Get directions 64 Logan Road
 
Add to favourites
Woolloongabba , QLD , 4102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coorparoo
Oct 15, 2020

I love Leanne’s classes. An amazing calming flow that she makes it feel so effortless. I manage poses and holds that are normally far outside my normal capability. Always leave these classes feeling amazing! Thanks Leanne!

117 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
117 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2020

I love Leanne’s classes. An amazing calming flow that she makes it feel so effortless. I manage poses and holds that are normally far outside my normal capability. Always leave these classes feeling amazing! Thanks Leanne!

Coorparoo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2020
Coorparoo

Carla is an excellent teacher that worked provided fun ways to develop our handstand. Need to go away and practice. Will be very keen to do the course again

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

Dani is fantastic! She makes a workout session such fun and I always feel the burn.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

This was such a good workout. I walked out of the room feeling very satisfied with the session.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

Gorgeous studio with wonderful yoga teachers.

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 7, 2020

Great playlist!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2020

Thanks so much to Fiamma, for giving me such a well presented and carefully planned 1-on-1 yoga session!...I could not have asked for more and as in all of her classes, her love of teaching yoga and a genuine care and concern for students is reflected in her manner. Thankyou Fiamma - a very professional and meaningful session. x

Greenslopes
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Greenslopes

Huong’s class this morning was exactly what I needed to finish a very difficult week. She is so in tune with what minds, bodies and spirits need to be healthy and fulfilled. What a beautiful soul - skilled, sensitive and oh so wise. Thank you Huong for filling me up with everything necessary. And helping me discover how to find what I need in myself.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

love this studio, the staff is super friendly and there is a variety of different sessions to choose from

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Beautiful flowing class with nice options to adjust to your own level


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Coorparoo
Oct 15, 2020

I love Leanne’s classes. An amazing calming flow that she makes it feel so effortless. I manage poses and holds that are normally far outside my normal capability. Always leave these classes feeling amazing! Thanks Leanne!

Business Hours *

Yoga Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
7am - 10am
7am - 10am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.