Restore Skin Therapy

Wellness Center  in Indianapolis , IN

5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN
  • Wellness Center in Indianapolis, IN

Restore Skin Therapy

Get directions 5719 Lawton Loop E Dr Suite 03 Suite 03
 
Add to favourites
Indianapolis , IN , 46216
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Indianapolis

Finally got my long overdue facial with Linda . Love the chocolate face mask and mini massage.  She is the best

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Indianapolis, IN USA

I enjoyed my massage and facial. I will be back

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2020
Indianapolis

Another relaxing massage with Linda.  She always offers good tips to do at home.  Very happy

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020

I’ve had a few different facials with Breena and she is nothing short of amazing! She is very knowledgeable and kind. I’ve loved all of her recommendations and I look forward to my monthly visits with her. I’m so glad I found Restore Skin Therapy!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Indianapolis

Massage with Linda.   Had not had one in years.   Really helped with my back and arm issues.   Will be back.

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Indianapolis

Custom facial with Linda A.  Met her at Philipe’s...always keeps me informed as to procedure and recommends products for my skin type.  Very relaxing, time well spent.

Noblesville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Noblesville

I had a 60 min. massage with Linda. I love Linda. I was a client of hers for years when she was at Philipe's. She is such a kind, caring therapist and I always feel so much better after my massage. She really wants to please her clients! I am currently getting chemo for breast cancer and getting a massage really helps me mentally and physically. Very relaxing atmosphere!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019

Awesome experience! Linda did a fantastic facial, and I loved the relaxing, peaceful environment. Beautiful location!

Indianapolis, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis, IN USA

As usual, I got a great, custom facial from Breena.  She never disappoints!!

Indianapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Indianapolis

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Indianapolis, IN
Aug 22, 2019

Super excellent massage by Linda! She's a great listener and gave me exactly the type of relaxing massage I wanted. I will definitely go back.

Business Hours *

Wellness Center HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
12pm - 7pm
10am - 6pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.