Clemson Fitness Company

Fitness Studio  in Clemson , SC

151 Thomas Green Blvd.
Clemson , SC , 29631
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Clemson, SC

Clemson Fitness Company

Get directions 151 Thomas Green Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

158 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 15 16

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Pendleton, SC USA

HIIT is one of my favorite classes! Abby is an awesome instructor! Her class challenges me and motivates me to push myself to new limits. I always leave class feeling proud and inspired by what I was able to do!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Loved my TRX class this morning with Leigh!  It’s always one of my favorites because it stretches and strengthens.  Great workout with a wonderful instructor!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

CFC is more than a gym. It is a community that encourages each other to find your inner athlete. Classes are designed for everyone regardless of fitness level.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Kickboxing with Lauren works your body and your brain. She always mixes in new sequences so you’re never bored. Super hard, but fast paced and then bam, you’re done. Love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

This class has high energy and has constant movement. It works for you as hard as you are willing to work it. Kickboxing is surprisingly one of my favorite classes considering how ungraceful I can be, but Lauren makes it super fun to kick butt

Pendleton, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Pendleton, SC USA

I love everything about CFC! The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable, and challenging. They have a variety of workouts that keep me on my toes. I am happy to be a part of the CFC family.

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Thank you Jessica! Our family wouldn't be complete without you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

Didn’t know just how much business Abby meant until the next morning when EVERYTHING hurt! Great way to mix it up so you don’t get bored with the same workout and strengthen every. single. muscle.

Clemson Fitness Company comment

Thank you for sharing Caitlin!

Clemson, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Clemson, SC USA

Kickboxing is a sweaty good time. Great music. Awesome energy. Killer workout. And Lauren is amazing!

Clemson Fitness Company comment

It's always a better class when you're there Tracy! Glad to have you back from vacation!


Pages: 1 ... 15 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Central
Nov 30, 2021

The Core and Flow class is a highlight of my week. The toning work really targets the muscles I want to strengthen and challenges me to improve my planks! I can see and feel improvement every class. Sandy is a phenomenal instructor! Great motivation and guidance.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Tuesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Wednesday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Thursday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Friday
5:15 am - 7:15 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.