Pole Revolution LLC

Fitness Studio  in Colorado Springs , CO

1861 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Colorado Springs, CO

Pole Revolution LLC

Get directions 1861 N. Circle Drive
 
Add to favourites
Colorado Springs , CO , 80909
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

153 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021

Kiki is the BEST!!!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Colorado Springs

Katrina’s Lyra hoop class was amazing!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Colorado Springs

Wow!!! WE HAD A BLAST WITH STACEY... We were scheduled with Krista Who was not feeling well but still came in and cleaned up everything got us set up with Stacey and we had a blast not only does it show how they support one another but it was such an awesome experience I really had a blast my sister and my friend one of them had a birthday and  the other one just got married we really had a great time could not have asked for a better instructor thank you Stacey  you’re so awesome!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Colorado Springs

Love this place! It's a fun way to workout and the instructors are super knowledgeable and encouraging. I've been working with Alan for 2 months and can already see improvements in my strength

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Colorado Springs

Not as much cardio as I thought. But I think level 2 will be harder. Autumn was super patient and the class is so much fun!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Colorado Springs

I had fun! It was definatley a great way to work up a sweat and learn valuable techniques in a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere. I would like to come back!

Pole Revolution LLC comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Janee!

Colorado Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
Colorado Springs

My first class was amazing. It was everything I expected. I worked up a good sweat and learned new techniques for stretching and strengthening. I definitely have some work to do but I’m looking forward to more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 27, 2020

Hannah was the instructor for my first class and she was amazing! She made the environment very comfortable from the moment that I walked into the building, and I was super nervous! The place was super clean and they took all precautions necessary for a comfortable environment during COVID-19. I had so much fun being able to express myself and work my body in a new way. I’m definitely coming back!

Pole Revolution LLC comment

Thank you for this wonderful review Erica!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2020

Today I had my first ariel hammock art class with Bobae and it was so AMAZING!! The stretches felt so good and class was just relaxing. I cant wait to have another class!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020

Very fun!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Colorado Springs, CO
Jun 12, 2021

Wonderful private lesson with Kathy this evening. Covered a lot of stuff and had a blast. Everyone should try poke dancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:30 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.