Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEXINGTON
May 25, 2021

I was so nervous to try this and go by myself! I was so worried I’d be judged for my body size but I’m thrilled to say that Elysium and Melissa in particular were very welcoming and body positive! Melissa was an amazing instructor, teaching at a good pace and helping g individually when needed. I will be coming again!

129 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
129 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 13

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Columbia

Intro to Pole was amazing! I was nervous going alone but the vibe with everyone made it a comfortable learning environment. Thanks Kitty!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2021

Booked a private party with some girlfriends as a girls day. Yonce was absolutely amazing! She helped make all of us fell confident and sexy. We had an amazing time and all of us are already looking to come back for more classes.

Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021
Elgin

It was my first time.  Walking into the class I  was thinking  omg  I am the oldest one here and the biggest.  Lol.  Sandy my instructor put me at ease when she introduced herself and guided me through the steps.  At the end she encouraged us to record our routine which  was alot of fun.  My  fiancé and I watched later  and laughed  but  watching my self   made me feel sexy and proud.  I git the intro to pole packaging.  I will  definitely be back.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

Ashiya is a wonderful instructor. It was my first time taking a pole dance class and it was so much fun.  She makes everyone feel welcome and belong. The environment is awesome. I can't wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021

I've always wanted to attend a pole class for years, I finally made it. Our Instructor, Ashiya, was so friendly and warm. She made this experience so enjoyable! It was all that I expected and more. I learned some moves while getting a great workout! The facility is spacious and they are following the CDC guidelines.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021

I was unsure of what the class would be like and was nervous about potentially be judged by others for my lack of gracefulness. However, it was SO GOOD! Erica is a wonderful instructor that goes at a good pace, helping individuals where needed and making you feel good about yourself! I can’t wait to go back!!

Leesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2021
Leesville

We just had our first class (Intro to Silks) and Kitty was so awesome! We can’t wait to come back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021

I booked the pole dancing/ twerk private party. The class was so fun! We learned a lot and enjoyed it so much. Kitty was a great instructor. We will definitely be back for more classes. It’s fun and a workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021

First time visiting. I took the intro to pole class. Great atmosphere, fun class. Would love to come back

Pelion
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2021
Pelion

I was very nervous as I’m thick and don’t know how to dance to much but they made it so comfortable and welcoming I had so much fun I will be back


Pages: 1 2 ... 13
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LEXINGTON
May 25, 2021

I was so nervous to try this and go by myself! I was so worried I’d be judged for my body size but I’m thrilled to say that Elysium and Melissa in particular were very welcoming and body positive! Melissa was an amazing instructor, teaching at a good pace and helping g individually when needed. I will be coming again!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
Open9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.