Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, SC
Nov 4, 2021

The classes are diverse and the instructors are all amazing! Even if you are unsure or super out of shape (like me) they keep cheering you on and help you leave feeling great about you. Since starting I have noticed improvement already!

163 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
163 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 17

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2021

Elysium is such a fun and welcoming environment! I had my first class with Mrs Sandra and she was fantastic! She explains things very well and demonstrates the techniques. I can't wait til my next class! :)

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 23, 2021
Columbia

Everyone here is amazing and the instructors see so much fun and kind! It’s an amazing energy and they have so much to offer!!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Columbia

Ms Kitty was awesome and we all really enjoying the workout will be booking again.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2021
Columbia

The instructors are friendly and inviting! The classes are informative and fun! I learned a lot and it’s always a good time !

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Columbia

It was amazing….did the intro class on today 11/15 at 630….idk it honestly felt more advance than intro class. I’m looking forward to the next class to get my sexy on…..I will make sure to wear knee pads…lol

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021

I know that i am late posting.  I was a little anxious and uncertain about how the class would work for someone like me with no prior experience.  I have to say that I was so pleased with Amy, the instructor.  Amy was super patient with me.  The ladies that attended the class with me with also friendly and we encouraged each other.  I will be scheduling my second session soon.

Lexington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2021
Lexington

The classes are diverse and the instructors are all amazing! Even if you are unsure or super out of shape (like me) they keep cheering you on and help you leave feeling great about you. Since starting I have noticed improvement already!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021

Everyone at Elysium is so encouraging. Not matter your skill set, your strength, your size, your ability, you feel like you can do anything in this studio.

Taylors
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 29, 2021
Taylors

So fun!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2021

This is my 2nd pole class and I am hooked! Erica is an amazing teacher and stays at whatever speed you need to be at. The facility is incredible! Light and open, super inviting. I was very nervous to put myself out there in a class like this, but not anymore. I have found a great confidence builder here. I'm comfortable being me, and there is no judgment from anyone-clients or staff! I look forward to continuing a routine with these amazing people!


Pages: 1 2 ... 17
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lexington, SC
Nov 4, 2021

The classes are diverse and the instructors are all amazing! Even if you are unsure or super out of shape (like me) they keep cheering you on and help you leave feeling great about you. Since starting I have noticed improvement already!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.