Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Columbia
Jun 11, 2022

This place will build your self confidence up so high. All of the instructors are so kind and inspiring. One of the best decision I ever made was to begin classes here!

193 Total Reviews
193 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

Lexington
Sep 6, 2022
Lexington

Love these classes so much!! So much fun and a fun way to exercise

Jul 1, 2022

Great classes and great teachers, so glad I found this place to continue my pole journey and try other classes. Love referring my friends and others who have shown interest.

Orangeburg
Jun 15, 2022
Orangeburg

I have experienced different instructors through pole classes and they all have a way of building your confidence up while reminding you that this journey is not for the swift. So grateful to be able to learn from these ladies!

Jun 11, 2022

This place will build your self confidence up so high. All of the instructors are so kind and inspiring. One of the best decision I ever made was to begin classes here!

Columbia
May 23, 2022
Columbia

Great workout, instructors are very professional and friendly

Columbia
May 10, 2022
Columbia

I have tried pole for beginners, and pole level 1, have been going on/off for several months and have experienced 3 different teachers. Amy is very easy to follow and I consider myself to be uncoordinated. Kitty is a lot of fun. There is one other instructed that subbed, but I don't remember her name-She was also fantastic. I love the instructors.  I love the mix of crowd, all races, all genders, mix of skill, all different personalities! Positive vibes for sure. I highly recommend.

May 9, 2022

I had my first intro to pole class with Ashiya and I absolutely enjoyed it. I’m an introvert trying to come out of my shell and she made me feel more than comfortable. She was patient and very personable. This will not be my last class with her.

Columbia
May 3, 2022
Columbia

I took my first pole class and it was amazing! I have already scheduled my second and third class! Instructor Ashiya and she definitely made the class fun and worth it !

May 2, 2022

I really enjoyed Sunday class with Sandy! She made me feel comfortable and provided great instructions for beginner classes. I will definitely make this part of my routine.

Columbia
May 1, 2022
Columbia

Very fun and great way to get out your comfort zone


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
Columbia
Jun 11, 2022

This place will build your self confidence up so high. All of the instructors are so kind and inspiring. One of the best decision I ever made was to begin classes here!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.