Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Aug 25, 2020

Absolutely loved my first time at Elysium! Hunter was a wonderful instructor and made me feel comfortable and confident during my first time trying lyra! Can’t wait for my next class and to improve my skills.

80 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Conway
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Conway

Enjoyed Intro to Hoop. Gina is an expert, kind, and helpful. Atmosphere is non-judgmental. There was a nice touch added to the end of class. I learned quite a bit despite taking hoop for well over a year at a different studio. Can't wait to try it again!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

I have been enjoying my class (pole level 1) with Amy. She's a great teacher, explaining & showing us repeatedly when needed when we're stuck. Can't wait to grow my pole work & learn other programs offered.
I've taken pole fitness with another company & have to say that Elysium better.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Absolutely loved my first time at Elysium! Hunter was a wonderful instructor and made me feel comfortable and confident during my first time trying lyra! Can’t wait for my next class and to improve my skills.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2020
Columbia

This was my first experience with chair dance class. I loved and enjoy the class very much.  Great experience with fun instructor also.

Leesville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Leesville

This was my first class at this studio and it was awesome! I have never done a workout like this before and the instructor was so easy to learn from, step by step. This is a great place to make yourself feel sexy again. I highly suggest the intro to pole class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020

Eva is sooo awesome! I love taking her classes!!  certainly will be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Awesome handstand session with Gina!! She was very patient, thorough, and made our session very fun!!

Orangeburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020
Orangeburg

Definitely did more than expected.  I had a blast. Ashiya was my instructor today. She was patient, fun and encouraging.  Do yourself a favor ladies. Just go ahead and buy a pack. 1 drop in class and your hooked. Got a full body work out plus some light yoga.

Orangeburg
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Orangeburg

So easy and convenient to book online. Gives accurate descriptions,  so you know exactly what you're signing up for.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Columbia

This is the most welcoming, accepting, non judgemental place on earth! It’s a great place to get fit and make new friends! Every class is an encouragement party and learn something new about yourself every time you go!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Aug 25, 2020

Absolutely loved my first time at Elysium! Hunter was a wonderful instructor and made me feel comfortable and confident during my first time trying lyra! Can’t wait for my next class and to improve my skills.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
9:30am - 10pm
9:30am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.