Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Jan 19, 2021

Loved it!! Want to share all over, but selfishly want to keep it all to myself because I love it! Great experience, atmosphere, teaching, everything! And it doesn’t hurt walking past all the hot crossfitters on your way in

107 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
107 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Columbia

I really enjoyed the intro Lyra class with Alee! We went through lots of preparation and stretches before getting on the hoop which helped to make it less intimidating! I was surprised and delighted that we were able to move on to a couple different moves on the hoop in the first class! I didn't expect to get so far in such a short time, and I'm excited to work on the moves again!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021

Enjoyed my silks class! Melissa was very attentive and helpful with all the students

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Columbia

Loved the class and the instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2021

Had a great first experience. Hope truly made my friend and I feel comfortable. We will be back!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2021

It was fun and Amy was a great instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Great first class. Don't expect to be an expert. Be open and you will have lots of fun. Great workout also.

Elgin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Elgin

Kitty was awesome! Loved everything about it and will be back.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Columbia

Loved it!! Want to share all over, but selfishly want to keep it all to myself because I love it! Great experience, atmosphere, teaching, everything! And it doesn’t hurt walking past all the hot crossfitters on your way in

Bethlehem, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Bethlehem, PA USA

Absolutely amazing facility. I took an intro to pole dancing with Amy.  Fantastic instructor. I can’t wait to go back for my second class. I highly recommend Checking out the classes this facility offers. Very Conscientious of sanitizing

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

Had an amazing class with Kitty. They make you feel great about your self will definitely be going back.


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Jan 19, 2021

Loved it!! Want to share all over, but selfishly want to keep it all to myself because I love it! Great experience, atmosphere, teaching, everything! And it doesn’t hurt walking past all the hot crossfitters on your way in

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.