Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Nov 16, 2020

For me, the hardest part of Intro to Pole was walking in the door.  After that, enjoy the next hour.  The atmosphere is great, and instructors Hope and Amy make it a good, enjoyable workout that leaves you exhilarated.  What a hidden gem!

89 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Columbia

Such a relaxed atmosphere. I came in with anxiety, and it disappeared quickly. It’s a lot of fun, and the instructor Erica was awesome and very helpful. I’m excited to take more classes here:)

Blythewood
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Blythewood

I did the intro to pole dancing class...it was amazing. By far the best workout ever. My instructor was Amy she was awesome. I sweated I laughed at myself, got my groove back and may have lost a1/2 lb. I will definitely be back. You most try this out

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
Columbia

For me, the hardest part of Intro to Pole was walking in the door.  After that, enjoy the next hour.  The atmosphere is great, and instructors Hope and Amy make it a good, enjoyable workout that leaves you exhilarated.  What a hidden gem!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Columbia

Elysium became my home away from home. All the instructors are so caring and LOVE to see how your practice improves. If you've ever considered taking a pole class, aerial skills class, or strength/conditioning class, do yourself a favor and take it at Elysium. You won't regret it.

Sumter
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2020
Sumter

Class was awesome! Can’t wait to take my next class!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

She explains every move carefully.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020

The class was amazing! The instructor Kitty helped us try new things and even push our comfort zone. We had an amazing time and will definitely be back! They kept us safe and excited!

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Columbia

I absolutely love Elysium! I have been coming once or twice a week depending on which class I’m scheduled for. I’m always excited to go and my confidence has risen since my 1st class! The instructors are so helpful, kind and patient! I ve been taking pole with Sandra and silks with Kitty! I have learned so much about this style of fitness and about myself. Give it a try!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2020

Amy was very friendly and patient.  Relaxing, clean, and most of all private environment . Hopefully get to do it again soon.

Conway
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Conway

Enjoyed Intro to Hoop. Gina is an expert, kind, and helpful. Atmosphere is non-judgmental. There was a nice touch added to the end of class. I learned quite a bit despite taking hoop for well over a year at a different studio. Can't wait to try it again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia, SC
Nov 16, 2020

For me, the hardest part of Intro to Pole was walking in the door.  After that, enjoy the next hour.  The atmosphere is great, and instructors Hope and Amy make it a good, enjoyable workout that leaves you exhilarated.  What a hidden gem!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
5pm - 10pm
9:30am - 10pm
9:30am - 8pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.