Elysium Aerial Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Columbia , SC

1825 Laurel St
Columbia , SC , 29201
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC
  • Fitness Studio in Columbia, SC

Elysium Aerial Fitness

Get directions 1825 Laurel St
 
Add to favourites
Columbia , SC , 29201
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

116 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Johnston
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2021
Johnston

Awesome time I’ll definitely be back soon

5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks with kitty and it was ammmmmmmmazing .

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

My first Aerial class was intro to Lyra with Alee and I had so much fun!! I got a great workout and I can't wait until my next classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021

The class was awesome!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

First time taking ANY type of class, and thoroughly enjoyed Intro to Pole! Ashiya is totes awesome, and I can't wait to go back! I honestly wish I had a pole in my bedroom so I could practice, lol!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021

Had a great first  experience, really enjoyed the Intro to Pole dance class with Hope.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Columbia

I enjoyed my time at Elysium. It was fun and challenging. We laughed a lot. My best friend and I had a great time and we are looking forward to our next class. The instructor was great!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2021

The workout was amazing!  I felt my core and center strengthening. Amy (instructor) was great friendly and helpful!  Thanks for a great work out and experience. I will definitely be going back.

Columbia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Columbia

I really enjoyed the intro Lyra class with Alee! We went through lots of preparation and stretches before getting on the hoop which helped to make it less intimidating! I was surprised and delighted that we were able to move on to a couple different moves on the hoop in the first class! I didn't expect to get so far in such a short time, and I'm excited to work on the moves again!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Columbia
Apr 20, 2021

Did an Intro to Silks and it was so fulfilling. Definitely going back to become more flexible and better.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:30 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.