In Motion Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Danvers , MA

13 Elm Street
Danvers , MA , 01923
  • Fitness Studio in Danvers, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Danvers, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Danvers, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Danvers, MA

In Motion Fitness

Get directions 13 Elm Street
 
Add to favourites
Danvers , MA , 01923
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beverly, MA
Feb 21, 2021

Drew has built a successful business by working to understand the needs of every client who walks through the door. It is more than customizing his own plans to fit the individual, Drew actually gets to know his clients, their current fitness level, and their goals, and creates a personalized plan for each. I trust him completely!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2021
Middleton

Katherine’s 5:15 am class is amazing!
It was the perfect combination of strength and cardio. The playlist of songs made that early wake up much easier as well! I look forward to more classes in the future.

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you Jessica for the awesome review!  Katherine is a great coach and we are so glad you enjoy her class.

Beverly, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2021
Beverly, MA USA

Drew has built a successful business by working to understand the needs of every client who walks through the door. It is more than customizing his own plans to fit the individual, Drew actually gets to know his clients, their current fitness level, and their goals, and creates a personalized plan for each. I trust him completely!

In Motion Fitness comment

Dave, this is awesome!  Thank you so much for the kind words and five star review.  Thank you for your trust and support!

Rowley, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Rowley, MA USA

Drew and Tom are the absolute best.  The programming provided is CHALLENGING!  But most importantly so well coached.  I wouldn’t go anywhere else.....

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you so much for the kind words and awesome review Leah!!  We love hearing you are enjoying your experience with us!

Danvers, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Danvers, MA USA

Classes are awesome! Each class is different and targets different areas. The trainers really care about their clients and work individually to correct form. There are tons of classes available. They are following all of the COVID protocols and I have never once felt unsafe. You will love this gym!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your kind words and awesome review Blakely!  This is awesome and made our day!!  We are all glad to hear you are enjoying your experience with us.

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2021
Middleton

This gym is the best ! Their hours are great for all from earlier morning to evening. . Instructors are all educated it fitness . They are friendly helpful always check your form . Never feel uncomfortable if I need help . My son also goes there to train for his sports . He has become a better athlete because of in motion . Needless to say we both love . You will to when you join

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your the awesome review Jenn!!  Your support and kind words mean so much.

North Andover
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
North Andover

Great classes!    Perfect mix of cardio and strength training that changes everyday to keep things fresh.    Lots of class times available and flexibility with an unlimited plan.   Following Covid protocols and small class sizes as well as remote class options. Studio is clean and inviting.

In Motion Fitness comment

Love this!  Thank you so much for your awesome review Tracy!!

Middleton
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020
Middleton

Great gym!  This place has changed my life!  I look and feel amazing!!  Drew is the best!!!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you Angie for the review and kind words!!

Wakefield, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Wakefield, MA USA

High energy, challenging classes with solid instruction throughout and focus on form.  Burn a ton of calories and sweat while having a laugh or two!  Drew and Tom are great!!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you Andrea!  We are happy to hear you are enjoying the classes and grateful for the awesome review!!  Totally made our day.

Peabody, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2019
Peabody, MA USA

I'm an older woman who has been training with Drew for several years.  He listens to my concerns about my back and balance issues and adapts the training to my needs.  We have fun while I'm working out and that helps.  He's a great guy!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you Kathy for the awesome 5 Star review and kind words!  I truly appreciate it!!

Middleton, MA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2019
Middleton, MA USA

I have worked with Drew as my personal trainer for several years.  His knowledge, experience, and sense of humor keep me coming back.  He is very responsive to any physical issues I might have and encourages me meet my goals.  Working with Drew is a great motivator for me to stay strong and healthy.  I can't say enough positive things, he's great!

In Motion Fitness comment

Thank you John for your kind words and stellar review!  I greatly appreciate your review as well as our time working together.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Beverly, MA
Feb 21, 2021

Drew has built a successful business by working to understand the needs of every client who walks through the door. It is more than customizing his own plans to fit the individual, Drew actually gets to know his clients, their current fitness level, and their goals, and creates a personalized plan for each. I trust him completely!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.