Platinum Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Fullerton , CA

645 S. State College Blvd.
Fullerton , CA , 92831
  • Fitness Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Fullerton, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Fullerton, CA

Platinum Fitness

Get directions 645 S. State College Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
Fullerton , CA , 92831
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Placentia, CA
Jan 23, 2021

This is a great studio to go to. They offer pole choreo, flexibility classes, and different levels of pole.  
More importantly, the teachers are fun, kind and encouraging.
There are six poles so each person gets their own pole. The studio is spacious and clean.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

Ive been going here since it opened this last summer. After all the studios closed down I was in desperate need to get back in shape and back on track. The studio and its variety of class have helped me do just that. I adore and am extremely grateful for all three conditioning classes a week taught by amazing instructors Natalia, Laura, and De Anne. The  level 1, 2, & 2/3 class have always been engaging and challenging. Each instructor that I have had the pleasure to take a class from has been very helpful, ready to offer suggestions or modifications, and have always been our biggest cheerleaders. I’ve grown so much in my pole journey since the studio opened and I wholeheartedly recommend you give it a shot.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much Cortnee! We love having you in our classes and love watching you grow!
De Anne

Placentia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2021
Placentia

This is a great studio to go to. They offer pole choreo, flexibility classes, and different levels of pole.  
More importantly, the teachers are fun, kind and encouraging.
There are six poles so each person gets their own pole. The studio is spacious and clean.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much Aimee for this absolutely lovely feedback! We love having you in the studio!
De Anne

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 24, 2020

Fantastic teachers! I love that they offer so many progressions and modifications throughout their trick classes. Very professional, very encouraging, and just all around a great studio. I wish I lived closer

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much Kristin! We appreciate your valuable feedback and are so grateful to have you in classes!
De Anne

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020

Decided to try out this beautiful studio. Took Kristin & Rocio's class. Loved it. They are so nice, encouraging & supportive. Also, the studio is spacious, clean and I love the color theme. I highly recommend this studio whether you are a beginner or an experienced poler.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you SO much for you beautiful review! We are so lucky to have you in our space.  Happy Poling!
De Anne

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020

I have been coming to platinum for only one month and took DeAnne‘s class for the first time yesterday to be honest I was intimidated at first because she has all the power moves ounce she is very kind Gentle strong and empowering.  In class DeAnne asked if there are any request and I requested the superman she did things I never thought I could do and I did things I never thought I could do  because i just wasn’t making this kind of progress at other studios. And everyone who knows me can agree to that.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this kind review!! It is such a pleasure to have such a great student who is so passionate about their art.  -De Anne

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

Took Rocio’s beginner class and really loved how she taught the fundamentals of pole. This is new for me and she helped me feel comfortable. I will be back for more!

Platinum Fitness comment

Hi Monica! We are so thrilled you enjoyed class so much! We are so happy to have you as a student! - De Anne

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Los Angeles

Lindsey is great, she worked with the different levels in class and provides clear instructions.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you Maren for this lovely response! We appreciate you as a student and are so thrilled you enjoyed the class!  - De Anne

La Habra
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
La Habra

I love Platinum! They have some of of the best pole instructors and a beautiful space. I especially LOVE their LIT sessions: it's like a pole-jam session with your favorite instructors who will help you have a successful playtime.
Can't recommend enough!

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you SO much for your fabulous review! WE are so happy to have you and love that you are enjoying your time. - De Anne & Kristen

New York
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
New York

I have really loved taking online classes with Kristin, De Anne and Britta. I’m sad that these will be stopping now that you are going back to the studio. Please know that if you ever resume them I will be ready and waiting. It has been such a privilege to be able to take classes with you guys from over here in NYC. Stay safe and please keep me posted on any return to online! If I’m ever over there I’ll be sure to visit the studio! Xx

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much Ellen! We loved having you as a student! We have 4 online class offerings a week starting this week.  We hope to see you there.  Lots of love- De Anne & Kristen

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020

Level 3 virtual classes on Sundays with DeAnne have been a real pleasure. She is very easy to work with and always breaks down technical moves into something we can all do. I like having her as an instructor.

Platinum Fitness comment

Thank you so much Kristin! It is such a pleasure having you in class! -De Anne and Kristen


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Placentia, CA
Jan 23, 2021

This is a great studio to go to. They offer pole choreo, flexibility classes, and different levels of pole.  
More importantly, the teachers are fun, kind and encouraging.
There are six poles so each person gets their own pole. The studio is spacious and clean.