Organic Fitness Factory

Fitness Studio  in Gallatin , TN

650-5C Nashville Pike
Gallatin , TN , 37066
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN

Organic Fitness Factory

Get directions 650-5C Nashville Pike
 
Add to favourites
Gallatin , TN , 37066
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Castalian Springs, TN
Dec 28, 2020

I have been enjoying classes. It is nice to have a place to go where I don’t feel like I’m being judged.

234 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
234 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Gallatin

I attended my first class 1/4/21, Good people and instructors.  Lots of options.  Definitely going to go back.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Janele. So happy you tried us out. We work hard a play hard here at Organic. See you soon

Castalian Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Castalian Springs, TN USA

I have been enjoying classes. It is nice to have a place to go where I don’t feel like I’m being judged.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Oh Pamela, you hit the nail on the head. We are just a bunch of ladies with a passion for health and life. No time for judging or comparing. Sweat and fun is all we have time for

Castalian Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Castalian Springs, TN USA

I had my first class tonight, Zumba with Mende. It was a great workout and not too hard to follow along.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Excellent Pamela! Mende does have a great Zumba class. See you again soon

Portland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Portland

I was energized as soon as I heard the music and joined Zumba!!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks for visiting and posting Mitzi. We’ve got energy for days!! Hope to see you again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

Every class that I’ve tried, I’ve loved.  It’s a close knit family there and everyone makes you feel welcome!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Shannon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

Mende and Lisa are wonderful instructors, and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
I look forward to the resumption of midday classes!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Kathi!!  Enjoy having you in the gym and in our Hiking Club

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Gallatin

Loved Lisa’s Toning Class! Thank you Lisa!!!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Gallatin

Thanks Mende for doing Zumba today!!! You are the best!!!!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2020
Gallatin

Love my Mende!!!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Gallatin

I have working with Mende one on one for over a year! She is an EXCELLENT personal trainer!!! I highly recommend her!


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Castalian Springs, TN
Dec 28, 2020

I have been enjoying classes. It is nice to have a place to go where I don’t feel like I’m being judged.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.