Organic Fitness Factory

Fitness Studio  in Gallatin , TN

650-5C Nashville Pike
Gallatin , TN , 37066
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN

Organic Fitness Factory

Get directions 650-5C Nashville Pike
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Gallatin, TN
Apr 13, 2022

I have been working out here for over 5 years. All the classes are great and it’s a fun, welcoming environment!  Highly recommend!

254 Total Reviews
254 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 26

Gallatin, TN USA
Nov 20, 2022
Gallatin, TN USA

Always a great workout at OFF!

Westmoreland
Nov 2, 2022
Westmoreland

Great people and fun atmosphere! The owner is a gem and Mende is an amazing dance instructor!  Highly recommend for anyone wanting to get into shape while also having a great time!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks for the great review Joena. Look forward to you ladies coming back and some of our many other classes.

Gallatin
Aug 11, 2022
Gallatin

Misty's yoga class was the most relaxing yoga class I've ever taken! I definitely recommend taking her yoga class if you want your whole body to feel better.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Misty takes her Yoga very seriously.  So many ladies are enjoying the addition of Yoga Organic's class list. So glad you enjoyed it.

Castalian Springs, TN USA
Jun 21, 2022
Castalian Springs, TN USA

I absolutely love training with Mende!! She knows her stuff and delivers a killer workout!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Mende is definitely one of the best!!

May 26, 2022

Low stress, high energy place that allows me to excercise at my own pace with lots of encouragement. Highly recommend.  Instructors are amazing!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Melanie. We appreciate the kind words

Gallatin, TN USA
Apr 13, 2022
Gallatin, TN USA

I have been working out here for over 5 years. All the classes are great and it’s a fun, welcoming environment!  Highly recommend!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Kathy. We enjoy having you

Apr 5, 2022

I have been attending the classes here for close to 2 months now!! I've attended most classes (awesome variety) and have trained with all the instructors!!! The class times are flexible, which is a must for my busy schedule!! They really work with you on proper technique and modifications if needed!! Love themmmm!!!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks so much Tamara!!  We are very happy that you've joined us.  We really enjoy what we do and we are glad that you noticed. See you soon :)

Bethpage
Mar 22, 2022
Bethpage

Very welcoming and great atmosphere! The class I tried was challenging and fun.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks for taking the time to review us Ashley.  Glad you decided to join us and you brought a friend :).  Mommies need some sweat time too.  It will do you all a world of good.  See you soon.

Castalian Springs
Mar 16, 2022
Castalian Springs

I am so grateful to find a good place to work out. There are trainers that work right along side everyone and check on each person. I feel better physically and mentally when I leave.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

And you are ROCKIN it Ms Cathy!!  We are happy to have you as part of our OFF Girl Family.  Rock on!

Gallatin
Feb 15, 2022
Gallatin

My one on one personal training sessions with Mende are insightful, encouraging and supportive which is what I needed at this time.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Awesome news Melissa! Glad you're enjoying it. Mende is great. So glad you picked up the phone and gave us a call.


Pages: 1 2 ... 26
 

Featured review

Featured review
Gallatin, TN
Apr 13, 2022

I have been working out here for over 5 years. All the classes are great and it’s a fun, welcoming environment!  Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.