Organic Fitness Factory

Fitness Studio  in Gallatin , TN

650-5C Nashville Pike
Gallatin , TN , 37066
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN
  • Fitness Studio in Gallatin, TN

Organic Fitness Factory

Get directions 650-5C Nashville Pike
 
Add to favourites
Gallatin , TN , 37066
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Feb 20, 2021

Organic is such a fun place to work out! There is a such a variety of classes offered it’s hard to choose.

237 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
237 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 24

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Gallatin

Organic is such a fun place to work out! There is a such a variety of classes offered it’s hard to choose.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021

Felt very welcomed and encouraged!!! Great class..loved the music choice.

Gallatin, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Gallatin, TN USA

This Zumba class is my favorite! I just re-joined after a very long absence and felt comfortable and was welcomed very kindly by everyone in the class. It's fast paced but I didn't feel embarrassed or pressured to be great at it! So fun! I wish it was offered even more frequently!

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Gallatin

I attended my first class 1/4/21, Good people and instructors.  Lots of options.  Definitely going to go back.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Janele. So happy you tried us out. We work hard a play hard here at Organic. See you soon

Castalian Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2020
Castalian Springs, TN USA

I have been enjoying classes. It is nice to have a place to go where I don’t feel like I’m being judged.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Oh Pamela, you hit the nail on the head. We are just a bunch of ladies with a passion for health and life. No time for judging or comparing. Sweat and fun is all we have time for

Castalian Springs, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2020
Castalian Springs, TN USA

I had my first class tonight, Zumba with Mende. It was a great workout and not too hard to follow along.

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Excellent Pamela! Mende does have a great Zumba class. See you again soon

Portland
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Portland

I was energized as soon as I heard the music and joined Zumba!!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks for visiting and posting Mitzi. We’ve got energy for days!! Hope to see you again soon

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

Every class that I’ve tried, I’ve loved.  It’s a close knit family there and everyone makes you feel welcome!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks so much for the kind words Shannon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2020

Mende and Lisa are wonderful instructors, and the atmosphere is warm and welcoming.
I look forward to the resumption of midday classes!

Organic Fitness Factory comment

Thanks Kathi!!  Enjoy having you in the gym and in our Hiking Club

Gallatin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2020
Gallatin

Loved Lisa’s Toning Class! Thank you Lisa!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 24
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gallatin, TN
Feb 20, 2021

Organic is such a fun place to work out! There is a such a variety of classes offered it’s hard to choose.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
Open9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.