Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loxahatchee
Jan 22, 2021

My favorite place to be on the weekends! Everyone is so encouraging and my instructor Nessi has been great with me! Very very patient!

53 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Lake Worth

Siri was wonderful.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Amazing

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Amazing teachers and students

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
West Palm Beach

Teachers are amazing love working out here it’s better than the gym

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

My favorite place to be on the weekends! Everyone is so encouraging and my instructor Nessi has been great with me! Very very patient!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

ABSOLUTELY LOVE coming to EWO! I see Nessi every Saturday and she’s so patient with me! All the girls in the class are very encouraging and I truly feel at home there. Can’t wait to see my progress a year from now

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Hollywood

Siri is really nice and professional girl

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020
Delray Beach

Siri is the best. So helpful, personable, and fun. I had so much fun even when I was struggling (and I struggled a lot lol) she made me feel confident and comfortable.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
West Palm Beach

From the first night I came I knew I'd be back. I love the attentiveness and the push from the instructors

Delray Beach
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 1, 2020
Delray Beach

The instructor was nice. Being that this was my first experience with pole I felt overwhelmed with the number of moves taught and how quickly they were taught. I honestly didn’t master one move and don’t really feel like I learned anything.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loxahatchee
Jan 22, 2021

My favorite place to be on the weekends! Everyone is so encouraging and my instructor Nessi has been great with me! Very very patient!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.