Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Pole Dancing Studio  in Greenacres , FL

6295 Lake Worth Rd.
Greenacres , FL , 33463

Exotic Workouts - Lake Worth

Get directions 6295 Lake Worth Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Greenacres , FL , 33463
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach
Mar 14, 2020

Lexie was so hands on and encouraging! Absolutely love the energy in the room. Already signed up for next week! Loved it.

47 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Hollywood
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Hollywood

Siri is really nice and professional girl

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 20, 2020
Delray Beach

Siri is the best. So helpful, personable, and fun. I had so much fun even when I was struggling (and I struggled a lot lol) she made me feel confident and comfortable.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
West Palm Beach

From the first night I came I knew I'd be back. I love the attentiveness and the push from the instructors

Delray Beach
3 3 3 3 3
Nov 1, 2020
Delray Beach

The instructor was nice. Being that this was my first experience with pole I felt overwhelmed with the number of moves taught and how quickly they were taught. I honestly didn’t master one move and don’t really feel like I learned anything.

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

Class is great!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

Great dance class!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

The class puts your body to work without you even knowing because it’s so fun!

Boynton Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Boynton Beach

The classes are fun and they don’t make you feel like you’re such a beginner

Lake Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Lake Worth

This coach is very good st pushing your flexibility to the next level.

West Palm Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
West Palm Beach

Loved the class! Siri was very helpful and fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Exotic Workouts - Pembroke Pines
1484 South Palm Ave. (on the second floor), Pembroke Pines, FL, 33025, USA
Exotic Workouts - Lauderhill
4729 North University Drive, Lauderhill, FL, 33351, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Palm Beach
Mar 14, 2020

Lexie was so hands on and encouraging! Absolutely love the energy in the room. Already signed up for next week! Loved it.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Open9:00 am - 11:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.