Irvine - Von Karman

Fitness Studio  in Irvine , CA

16585 Von Karman Avenue Suite B
Irvine , CA , 92606
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Irvine, CA

Irvine - Von Karman

Get directions 16585 Von Karman Avenue Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine
Aug 1, 2022

The cutest boutique Pilates studio! The instructor, Lexi, was amazing! The best workout and she included modifications for a person who was new to Pilates. My abs were in fire! Plus they have great grand opening specials going on right now!!

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Tustin, CA USA
Sep 28, 2022
Tustin, CA USA

My second class with Noelle. I really like her she’s very energetic and she makes me laugh and just makes for a really fun class and at the same time it’s difficult and you’re hurting but it’s refreshing to laugh through it!

Irvine, CA USA
Sep 20, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Studio and owners are amazing and all of the instructors provide fun yet challenging workouts and create a sense of community.

Tustin, CA USA
Sep 13, 2022
Tustin, CA USA

Awesome class with Noelle. She is one of my favorites shows you the modifications and I like the stretching before and after class. The pain is worth the gain! Lee going I am getting stronger!

Sep 8, 2022

My 1st Reformer Pilates class was great! Thanks Sara & Shake.

Irvine - Von Karman comment

So glad your first class was such a great experience! Looking forward to seeing you in more classes!

Tustin, CA USA
Sep 6, 2022
Tustin, CA USA

Great  class.  Will come again

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks Chris! We sure hope you keep coming! We love having you in class!

Sep 1, 2022

I’m so grateful to Lauren for her class I can always push myself yet feel safe and learn new tips. I’m so thankful  for neaumix for helping me get healthy at the age of 61!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks for the great review, Debra! We think Lauren is pretty awesome too! So glad you are  enjoying classes.

Aug 31, 2022

Great class!!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks for the great review, Silenia!

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 25, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Sara is the reason why I fell in love with Pilates!  She was the very first instructor I had and she was incredibly patient with me! I never feel judged when I’m with her! She is so quick to helping me out fixing my posture! Thank you Sara!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Thanks for the great review, Mary! We think Sara is pretty awesome too! Hope you are loving your classes at  Neaumixfit.

Becky

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 19, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

This was the first time I took a class with Elbe and it was lovely! She had some new and challenging moves but she also brought it back to basics so we could nail down our forms. And she even took the time to individually adjust people which is always so kind and I appreciate that so much. Definitely going to come back to another Elbe class!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Hi Chana! Thanks for the review. We agree!! We think Elbe is pretty awesome too. So glad you enjoyed her class.

Irvine, CA USA
Aug 14, 2022
Irvine, CA USA

Best studio hands down! I started coming here 2 years ago before my wedding and have been coming to Pilates classes ever since. Great instructors, very friendly and professional, and overall a pleasant experience every time. Highly recommend!!

Irvine - Von Karman comment

Awww! Thanks for the amazing review, Parisa! We love having you in class - always giving it your best!! So glad you are part of our NeaumixFit family!

Becky


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Irvine - Northwood
4840 Irvine Blvd., Suite 201, Irvine, CA, 92620, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Irvine
Aug 1, 2022

The cutest boutique Pilates studio! The instructor, Lexi, was amazing! The best workout and she included modifications for a person who was new to Pilates. My abs were in fire! Plus they have great grand opening specials going on right now!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Open6:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.