BGI Wellness & Advanced Performance

Fitness Studio  in Jupiter , FL

803 Maplewood Drive, Suite 36A
Jupiter , FL , 33458
  • Fitness Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Jupiter, FL
  • Fitness Studio in Jupiter, FL

BGI Wellness & Advanced Performance

Get directions 803 Maplewood Drive, Suite 36A
 
Add to favourites
Jupiter , FL , 33458
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter
Dec 5, 2018

I've been going to BGI for the last 10 years as a loyal member. Since Day 1, the team has helped personalize my workouts helping me improve on my weaknesses, while maximizing my strengths. Through the years, they have modified their programs to keep the workout exciting, new and challenging. They provide  exceptional attention to every member to help every person achieve their goals. From a personal standpoint,  after I was diagnosed with MS when I was 27, they helped create a specialized plan for me, increasing my endurance, strength and mobility. I am proud to say that since then, I feel stronger than I ever have in my life. My mental and physical health is the best it has ever been thanks to the leaders of BGI Fitness.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018
Jupiter

Tommy & Christine are amazing trainers, Jenny too!  I love going to BGI.  Small groups with a lot of individualized attention.  It’s not like a lot of these other gyms where they pack people in like sardines and have one instructor for 35/40 people.  That’s where injuries start happening.  Anyway, I highly recommend BGI Fitness to anyone wanting to improve their health.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

I've been going to BGI for the last 10 years as a loyal member. Since Day 1, the team has helped personalize my workouts helping me improve on my weaknesses, while maximizing my strengths. Through the years, they have modified their programs to keep the workout exciting, new and challenging. They provide  exceptional attention to every member to help every person achieve their goals. From a personal standpoint,  after I was diagnosed with MS when I was 27, they helped create a specialized plan for me, increasing my endurance, strength and mobility. I am proud to say that since then, I feel stronger than I ever have in my life. My mental and physical health is the best it has ever been thanks to the leaders of BGI Fitness.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018

I've had a few gym memberships over the past 15 years, but always ended up doing ineffective machine workouts or spending all my time on the treadmill.  So laziness set in and life got in the way and my physical fitness took a dive. After more than a few years of the aforementioned lifestyle, I was looking to add more activity into my schedule. In my search for a new gym I was recommended BGI. Working in the hospitality business, my work times are either early or very late. The classes are perfect for my current schedule, as the variety of times allows me to make it to a class at some point in the day! The design of the workouts feel very balanced and effective and I haven't had a bad workout yet.  I genuinely appreciate Tommy and Christine, as they do a great job of explaining the exercises and monitoring my form through the workout. I also have yet to meet another member at BGI who isn't friendly and encouraging.  Look no further if you're in search of quality workouts with quality people!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018
Jupiter, FL USA

BGI is a great gym with even better instructors! Workouts are varied and special attention is form and technique are emphasized, so I get the maximum benefit to the best of my ability.  Members are fun genuine people!  JOIN TODAY!!!

Jupiter
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Jupiter

I love this gym, the trainers, the workouts and the members I meet when I come to work out.  My best days are after my morning workouts at BGI.  The trainers are very knowledgeable and they never cease to be vigilant about correcting your form so that your workout is as effective as possible.  They clearly care about taking care of their members and helping us meet our goals.  I have had injuries (as a result of doing stupid things stupidly at home) and there is nothing more frustrating then losing workout momentum to nurse an injury.  At BGI, all I have to do is tell them where I hurt and they adjust the workout on the spot so that I can continue to workout without injuring myself further.  When I leave from having a workout that was adjusted to help an injury heal, I feel just as fatigued as everyone else.  I have still had a successful workout in spite of being injured.  On one occasion a friend of mine convinced me to take a cardio class with her and the difference between my experience at BGI and my experience at the other gym was so huge in the favor of BGI that I really have no desire to go anywhere else for any reason.  The other members of the gym are always encouraging and they make the experience even more enjoyable.  This gym seems to foster an encouraging and supportive environment in a relaxed and fun atmosphere.  I would not say that relaxed refers to the workouts though. The trainers keep you motivated and they make sure that the workout is a challenge for each individual.  There really is no other gym like this.  I just can't say enough!

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2017
Jupiter, FL USA

BGI consistently has programs which are able to be modified depending on physical conditions or issues. OR if the person has not come in a while, they can come back and start up again! Love this place

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2017
Jupiter, FL USA

BGI is the best overall health and body solution. Their focus on technique is a breath of fresh air compared to other gyms. They have a realistic approach to health and wellness and the team at BGI is the best around. I recommend to all who are looking for a guided approach to improvement.

Tequesta, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2017
Tequesta, FL USA

A much better experience than most gyms.  I have done everything from personal trainers to large chain gyms, BGI is by far the best.  I have been doing the group classes for about 3 years now and I never get bored.  I get a great strength and cardio workout in about an hour.   The trainers are excellent, and the group atmosphere really motivates you to get through the workout.

Jupiter, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2017
Jupiter, FL USA

BGI is for all fitness levels - they help modify my workouts so that I can progress at my own pace. I love the personal attention!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jupiter
Dec 5, 2018

I've been going to BGI for the last 10 years as a loyal member. Since Day 1, the team has helped personalize my workouts helping me improve on my weaknesses, while maximizing my strengths. Through the years, they have modified their programs to keep the workout exciting, new and challenging. They provide  exceptional attention to every member to help every person achieve their goals. From a personal standpoint,  after I was diagnosed with MS when I was 27, they helped create a specialized plan for me, increasing my endurance, strength and mobility. I am proud to say that since then, I feel stronger than I ever have in my life. My mental and physical health is the best it has ever been thanks to the leaders of BGI Fitness.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
5:30am - 7pm
5:30am - 6pm
5:30am - 7pm
8:30am - 9:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info