Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bolivar
Jul 30, 2020

Love route 250 . Great trainers !!!! The  Classes and  small groups they offer are excellent.  I’m glad to be a part of their transformation group .

29 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020

Love route 250 . Great trainers !!!! The  Classes and  small groups they offer are excellent.  I’m glad to be a part of their transformation group .

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

Thanks so much Rebecca! We wouldn't be here without members like you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

I am loving the small group personal training!  You get the benefit of 1:1 coaching and the energy of working out with a group! I am appreciating getting form correction so I can move better and get stronger!  HIGHLY recommend!

New Philadelphia, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
New Philadelphia, OH USA

The noon Afterburn class with Kori kicked my butt today! Kori is always motivating and she kept me moving the whole workout! I’m never disappointed with the quality of workouts and staff at Route 250!

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

Thanks for the kind words Michelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Seriously the best gym around. I went to another gym for years and never saw results. Finally switched to route 250 and oh my, I saw results in just a month. They know how to push you and keep you going. They are amazing giving advice on what’s needed to keep your body moving and feeding it correctly. Everyone that works here is amazing in every way! They are just like one big family, always willing to help anywhere they can. The trainers are all amazing!

Beach City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Beach City

Very helpful and friendly. The trainers are amazing. The classes I have done so far are amazing. Learning proper form and techniques to target the areas I want to work on the most. Personalized training. Awesome equipment. It's only my first week. Now so know why so many people were telling me to come here.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
New Philadelphia

Love this gym!  Just did my first Small Group Training Session. Time goes by way too quickly but I think I have been working off and on with Brian for 3 years. I was taught a whole new way to work out resulting in changing my body and life. Each person is unique and Brian utilized the Functional Movement Screening and modified  movements as needed.  Route 250 has a holistic approach to getting healthy and ones best shape. No fad diets. It takes time, work and perseverance.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

Joel was great.  That was my first actual crossfit workout.  I hate the assault bike.

Bolivar
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Bolivar

Love the boxing classes. Definitely helping me get in shape!

Uhrichsville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Uhrichsville

Amazing yoga with Nicole, enjoyed every moment, especially the finishing touch- Biofreeze mini-massage, took my headache away in an instant. Love this gymn, childcare is great, I'd come every day for yoga...more please!!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Dover

I just finished an afterburn class at 5:30 AM taught by Maqsood.    He is an amazing instructor with complete focus on every one of us to ensure our technique is correct to avoid injury. He is also so inspirational and pushes us to our fullest extent.   His industrial-strength classes are equally amazing. Thank you Soo!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bolivar
Jul 30, 2020

Love route 250 . Great trainers !!!! The  Classes and  small groups they offer are excellent.  I’m glad to be a part of their transformation group .

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.