Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Uhrichsville, OH
Aug 1, 2019

Amazing yoga with Nicole, enjoyed every moment, especially the finishing touch- Biofreeze mini-massage, took my headache away in an instant. Love this gymn, childcare is great, I'd come every day for yoga...more please!!!

23 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

Joel was great.  That was my first actual crossfit workout.  I hate the assault bike.

Bolivar
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2019
Bolivar

Love the boxing classes. Definitely helping me get in shape!

Uhrichsville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2019
Uhrichsville

Amazing yoga with Nicole, enjoyed every moment, especially the finishing touch- Biofreeze mini-massage, took my headache away in an instant. Love this gymn, childcare is great, I'd come every day for yoga...more please!!!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019
Dover

I just finished an afterburn class at 5:30 AM taught by Maqsood.    He is an amazing instructor with complete focus on every one of us to ensure our technique is correct to avoid injury. He is also so inspirational and pushes us to our fullest extent.   His industrial-strength classes are equally amazing. Thank you Soo!!

New Philadelphia, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
New Philadelphia, OH USA

I just finished a 5:30 am Industrial Strength class. Maqsood , the personal trainer is amazing.  He inspires you , builds your confidence to succeed and inspires you with his infectious purposeful training  style.  I think he has as much joy as his clients have when we succeed. This is no small town gym in the sense of what it has to offer. Babysitting, juice bar, yoga, spinning , cross fit, martial arts, group classes, tanning, spray tanning, personal training, individualized  
 assessment from certified trainers who truly care about you. I have always worked out ,but it wasn’t until Maqsood instilled a vision of what total health looks like , feels like, acts like and responds like did I know the value of a personal trainer. Check into the cost of a personal trainer , you may be surprised it is affordable and don’t be scared to start.

Dennison, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Dennison, OH USA

Went to Yoga class Tuesday @ 5:30pm. AWESOME class!! Felt so good after. Instructor was helpful & created a relaxing environment. She took her time & explained each move. This was my first experience with yoga but now I am hooked! Highly recommend trying this class!

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2019
New Philadelphia

My favorite place to be when I’m not with my family doing things. I have many goals for my health and wellness. Everyone has been very helpful in achieving these goals I have. They push me in classes when I’m taking it easy and that’s the kick I need. I’m so happy I switched gyms and found an amazing team to help and push me to reach all my goals.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2019
New Philadelphia

I don’t know what’s holding you back, but I can guarantee you this place can conquer it.
In the 3 weeks I’ve been here I have never felt more welcomed, accepted and encouraged. These people are phenomenal.
If you’re looking for a gym, a new start, a new hobby or just somewhere to unwind for a while, I couldn’t recommend a better place.
They can and will accommodate any and every age & any goal you have.
They’ll even watch your kids!

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018
New Philadelphia

Family oriented place love it. Everyone was concern when I hurt my knee and help me get back on track.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2018
New Philadelphia

Love it


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Uhrichsville, OH
Aug 1, 2019

Amazing yoga with Nicole, enjoyed every moment, especially the finishing touch- Biofreeze mini-massage, took my headache away in an instant. Love this gymn, childcare is great, I'd come every day for yoga...more please!!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
4am - 10pm
7am - 7pm
7am - 7pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info