Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Newcomerstown
Dec 8, 2021

Today was my first official class with Kori, she is awesome and the workouts are very effective. Also, the lady in childcare went above and beyond in taking care of our little one!

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

OH
Jul 17, 2022
OH

No

New Philadelphia
Apr 19, 2022
New Philadelphia

I’m a newcomer and nicole was so helpful!

New Philadelphia
Apr 18, 2022
New Philadelphia

My first class and feeling excited! Thanks for everyone’s patience

Apr 14, 2022

Very helpful getting us set up with our accounts and excited to start

New Philadelphia
Feb 10, 2022
New Philadelphia

Very good class & instructor. Definitely felt better afterwards.

Sugarcreek
Dec 29, 2021
Sugarcreek

Everyone is so friendly and the trainers do a great job at walking you through any movements you aren’t fully comfortable doing on your own. I normally have Becca or Kori and they’re both great. The adult boxing with Ben is something I never thought I would do but he is a really good coach and I enjoy it a lot. The only reason for the last star being off is because I am paying for things I don’t use and I can’t choose that. I feel that there should be less expensive tiers for clients who don’t use the extras (tanning and the babysitting) but still want the classes or swap out the tanning for 1-2 personal session / mo.

Dec 8, 2021

Today was my first official class with Kori, she is awesome and the workouts are very effective. Also, the lady in childcare went above and beyond in taking care of our little one!

Canton, OH USA
Nov 10, 2021
Canton, OH USA

Thank you Kori, for your hard work, dedication, and sharing your knowledge in fitness. I so appreciate your help in modifying exercises for me with my physical limitations in some areas of exercise. So continue in your dedication to all of us. Thank you and GOD'S blessings . Jan

Dover
Oct 29, 2021
Dover

I always get a great workout at the classes.  Had Becca today and she is encouraging and knowledgeable.  I love that the staff is so welcoming to everyone.

New Philadelphia
Oct 29, 2021
New Philadelphia

I love the place love all the people the trainers and the paces that they put you through. They really care about you and what they do it's a great place that is really changing my life for the better


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Newcomerstown
Dec 8, 2021

Today was my first official class with Kori, she is awesome and the workouts are very effective. Also, the lady in childcare went above and beyond in taking care of our little one!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.