Route 250 Health & Performance

Gym  in New Philadelphia , OH

400 Mill Ave Southeast
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH
  • Gym in New Philadelphia, OH

Route 250 Health & Performance

Get directions 400 Mill Ave Southeast
 
Add to favourites
New Philadelphia , OH , 44663
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

35 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

I love the small group training!! Everyone is so motivating!!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
New Philadelphia

Great classes and coaches

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

Great classes and great coaches

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2020
New Philadelphia

Excellent, excellent classes! Signed up to be challenged and definitely have not been disappointed! Bekah is awesome at what she does! I can’t say enough about what she does and how she does it, week after week challenges our small group to achieve great results! Great motivator!

New Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
New Philadelphia

I have been working out at Route 250 for about 2 months now. I have taken classes such as Industrial Strength, Foundations, and have done small group training. I cannot say enough positive about the facility or the trainers. They are outstanding, and have helped me feel feel confident amd strong in what I am doing. My children have also participated in the Strong Kids program for 3 sessions.....it has been fun and amazing for then, and has strengthened them in ways that were inexpected. They love their coaches and are always so excited to go!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2020

Love route 250 . Great trainers !!!! The  Classes and  small groups they offer are excellent.  I’m glad to be a part of their transformation group .

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

Thanks so much Rebecca! We wouldn't be here without members like you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020

I am loving the small group personal training!  You get the benefit of 1:1 coaching and the energy of working out with a group! I am appreciating getting form correction so I can move better and get stronger!  HIGHLY recommend!

New Philadelphia, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
New Philadelphia, OH USA

The noon Afterburn class with Kori kicked my butt today! Kori is always motivating and she kept me moving the whole workout! I’m never disappointed with the quality of workouts and staff at Route 250!

Route 250 Health & Performance comment

Thanks for the kind words Michelle!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

Seriously the best gym around. I went to another gym for years and never saw results. Finally switched to route 250 and oh my, I saw results in just a month. They know how to push you and keep you going. They are amazing giving advice on what’s needed to keep your body moving and feeding it correctly. Everyone that works here is amazing in every way! They are just like one big family, always willing to help anywhere they can. The trainers are all amazing!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2020

I have two kids in the Strong Kids class and it’s always a highlight of their day. They love their trainers! I have tried yoga and also small group training with Bekah. Both were excellent and taught me so much. My kids always comment on how kind and encouraging everyone is at 250.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
Open4:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
7:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.