AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burnaby, BC
Feb 28, 2020

The beginner pole spins and tricks was amazing! We learned an entire combo of several moves and it made me feel super sexy and in control. I’m definitely going back to that class!

44 Total Reviews
4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84 4.84
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I always looking forward to attend lyra and pole classes. My teachers are all very knowledgeable and they create a fun and challenge learning environment. I definitely  will recommend everyone to try out, you will for sure fall in love!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks so much Katherine for the lovely feedback!! We absolutely enjoy having you in the studio.

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 10, 2020
New Westminster

So helpful, especially learning about the strength I never knew

AVA Fitness comment

We are so glad that we have helped you with learning your strengths. You have been a pleasure having in the classes. All the instructors love your enthusiasm

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Worth the price and getting your body in shape

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the lovely feedback.

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Had the most fun taking classes from the friendliest instructors

AVA Fitness comment

We are so glad you had fun. That is our goal, to have each member enjoy their classes and love working with our instructors.

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
May 4, 2020
New Westminster

Very affordable and helpful catering to every individual student included

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you Gizelle we are glad to have you as part of our studio!!

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Fort McMurray

Miss Jess is such an amazing instructor!  She’s super encouraging and Definitely tailored the class to her participants.  THANK YOU Miss Jessica, I love your classes!!!

AVA Fitness comment

Miss Jess is awesome!! Everyone at Ava Fitness loves her. It is all thanks to her that we have this amazing community where we can all grow together and enjoy pole and fitness. Thanks for being a part of Ava! So glad you are enjoying your classes
Christy ;-)

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2020
Fort McMurray

Awesome class!  Thank you!!!

AVA Fitness comment

We are glad you had fun!!! Glad to have you as part of Ava Fitness!!

Fort McMurray
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Fort McMurray

A++++!!!!!!
Class was easy to follow for a complete beginner like me and instructor was super friendly!  She kept positive energy going throughout entire class, even with the challenge of instructing online.  Thank you!!

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the awesome review Allison!!! We are so happy to have you as a part of the AVA family and glad you enjoyed your online class!

New Westminster
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 26, 2020
New Westminster

Great place to learn and challenge yourself as begginer dancer. So much fun with pole dancing that I wanna do a routine. Such inspiration

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the awesome review Gizelle! We are so happy to have you as a part of the AVA family and glad you are inspired!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
New Westminster

A great studio with awesome instructors and staff :) 10/10 would recommend

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks again babe!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Burnaby, BC
Feb 28, 2020

The beginner pole spins and tricks was amazing! We learned an entire combo of several moves and it made me feel super sexy and in control. I’m definitely going back to that class!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
Closed
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.