AVA Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in New Westminster , BC

735 Carnarvon Street
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in New Westminster, BC

AVA Fitness

Get directions 735 Carnarvon Street
 
Add to favourites
New Westminster , BC , V3M 1E6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

52 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021

Super supportive environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2021

Stumbled upon an aeria hoop performance video on YouTube and I thought it was cool so I wanted to try it out. Now I’m hooked and Monica is such a great teacher. It’s so much fun and I got so much stronger!

New Westminster
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
New Westminster

Awesome class! The instructor was super friendly and I can't wait to come back for another lesson!!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks for the great review Ash and welcome to the AVA Family!

Coquitlam
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Coquitlam

I've only just started taking beginner Pole classes, and so far, so good. Everyone is friendly and welcoming and the instructors are passionate about they do.

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5 star review Jay! We are so happy you have joined the AVA Family! xx

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
New Westminster, BC Canada

Love how clean and safe they are with their students

AVA Fitness comment

Safety and cleanliness first! Especially nowadays

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
New Westminster, BC Canada

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

AVA Fitness comment

We are so happy you are re-discovering YOU babe! Thanks again for the awesome review :)

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Langley

Amazing studio, instructors and classes.

AVA Fitness comment

Thank you Fonee! We are so happy you enjoy your classes with us!!

New Westminster, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
New Westminster, BC Canada

Great class and challenging but worth building up the core

AVA Fitness comment

Again we thank you and appreciate you so much Gizelle. Can't wait to see you Ace the Teacher's Training.

Burnaby, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020
Burnaby, BC Canada

I always looking forward to attend lyra and pole classes. My teachers are all very knowledgeable and they create a fun and challenge learning environment. I definitely  will recommend everyone to try out, you will for sure fall in love!

AVA Fitness comment

Thanks so much Katherine for the lovely feedback!! We absolutely enjoy having you in the studio.

New Westminster, BC Canada
4 4 4 4 4
May 10, 2020
New Westminster, BC Canada

So helpful, especially learning about the strength I never knew

AVA Fitness comment

We are so glad that we have helped you with learning your strengths. You have been a pleasure having in the classes. All the instructors love your enthusiasm


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
New Westminster, BC
Feb 8, 2021

They challenge me in a way I never knew myself. I became more confident in myself and built up my muscles. Super friendly staff

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.