Body Sculpt Barre Studio - Prairieville

Fitness Studio  in Prairieville , LA

17900 Airline Highway B
Prairieville , LA , 70779

Body Sculpt Barre Studio - Prairieville

Get directions 17900 Airline Highway B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 25, 2022

My girl Brittain taught an amazing class as always!! Can’t wait to come back and do it again tomorrow! BSB is my happy place!

12 Total Reviews
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Sep 29, 2022

Jen always has a thoughtful class. Loved this full body workout!

Sep 28, 2022

Talk about cardio to the max with Jen! She literally kicked our booties and then some!!! As always she makes it fun and when you feel like giving up, she helps get you through it and finish strong

Sep 28, 2022

First timer the people there really make you feel welcome from the trainers are amazing will definitely return..

Baton Rouge, LA USA
Sep 25, 2022
Baton Rouge, LA USA

My girl Brittain taught an amazing class as always!! Can’t wait to come back and do it again tomorrow! BSB is my happy place!

Sep 23, 2022

Sure I will feel slow burn side affects tomorrow!

Sep 23, 2022

Such a fun class with Aimee! She keeps it challenging and her energy is contagious.

Gonzales, LA USA
Sep 22, 2022
Gonzales, LA USA

First TRX class with Kayla. It was awesome! Hard but worth it. Kayla is a great instructor. Professional, attentive and very motivating! Will be taking this class again.

Sep 19, 2022

As always, Brittain kicks our butts and keeps us smiling with her fun and sweet humor!

Baton Rouge, LA USA
Sep 19, 2022
Baton Rouge, LA USA

Great

Gramercy, LA USA
Sep 19, 2022
Gramercy, LA USA

Brittani taught a great class!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 25, 2022

My girl Brittain taught an amazing class as always!! Can’t wait to come back and do it again tomorrow! BSB is my happy place!